Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product was a little different from what I had been using but cost half as much. I use it to stuff pouf's and it took a little different technique but the value is definitley worth it. 11/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by you just can't beat the price! I bought this to fill toys I crochet for charity and it's great. 10/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast delivery, and decent product for the price. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Polyfill 5Lb box My Leatherette Couch cushions were getting flat. I thought some of this stuffing in there would do the trick. It DID. Worked like a champ. And this box is the best value I could find online for the lbs/$. It was easy to work with, dense, but soft. I filled the cushions till they were nice and poofy. But then after a week or so, it condensed just like the original cushion fillings, and broke in nicely. I recommend this stuff. Its just pillow stuffing... for those of you that don't know I mean. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this fiberfill for a lot of the crafts I do. Just the right size. I then use the empty box to hold the crafts I have made until I sell them or give them as gifts. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fall of 2011 Wal-Mart had stopped carrying this product. VERY HAPPY you have it back!!! 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stuffing easy to stuff into corners. My wife does crafting and will only use this stuffing. No other stuffing on the market today is as easy to work with as Morning Glory Premium Poly Fiberfill! 10/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Polyester Fiberfill This is the best polyester Fiberfill on the market. This is the only brand that my wife uses and and prefect for any project. Never had a problem with it. She has been using this brand for many years now. I ordered at Walmart.com and it only took 2 days to get to my home. Walmart.com has the lowest price for this product and also very low shipping cost. I would really recommend this product and using Walmart.com for all your shopping.. 10/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful fiberfill I love morning glory premium fiberfill, i do a lot of dolls for children and love this namebrand, it stuffs the dolls very evenly, glad i could order the 5 pound box from wall mart and have it delivered to my walmart store with no shipping cost, thanks a lot 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy Great price. In the craft stores this sells for almost $25. I use a lot of this so I will be ordering more online. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get enought get it shipped love it, make a lot of pillows and this is great to have shipping not to hard get into the trunk 08/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is great for what i need it for i was using pillows for stufffing frogs and other stuffed animals- then ran across this and decided to try it. it works so much better and looks better too. i was very happy with the price and especially the 97 cent shipping and next day delivery. been telling all my friendds thwt are disabled -like me- about this product and most of all the delivery and shipping cost. thank you very much 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Producet great Delivery terrible I ordered 10 boxes and they shipped 9. Picked those up even though i had to wait over 30min for an associate to help me. The 10th box came in a week later but had to make 2 more trips to get it as they could not find it Had long waits both time for help. 07/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stuff (ing)! love the price and convenience of home delivery. packs really well into tiny spots and is great for my project. thanks. 06/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value. In the past I would buy the smaller bags, but if your like me and use this fiberfill often then this is the was to go. I was able to stuff two huge pillows with this box. In the past it would take at least four bags. I also like to use it in the crocheted animals I make. 06/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product at a good price 05/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So glad to see Walmart selling this again. I love this product, nothing compares to it and getting it at Walmart Sweetens the deal Good product, Good price doesnt get much better! 05/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fiber fill The order arrived the day following the order. I wasn't expecting it for 2 more days. The product is value priced and was of fine quality for stuffing new pillows. 03/28/2012
121-139 of 139 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw245
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp