Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC!!! Love it, love it, love it! Received my two 5 lb. boxes the other day and thought I would empty the fiberfill into a very large bag so I can stuff it in my closet area I use for my crafts. Well, when I opened one box and started to put the fiberfill in the bag, the fiberfill would EXPAND sooo much that even 1/2 of ONE box filled the bag....to overflowing! Sooo much fiberfill for the very small projects i'm doing now....and that's terrific because if you do many crafts, even one box will last quite a while! Other fiberfill that I would buy in the past at fabric/craft stores costs sooo much and what you see (in the bag) is what you get....does not EXPAND like Morning Glory. If I ever finish using these two boxes, I will definitely go back to Morning Glory!!! 10/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for all your stuffing needs. This fiberfill is the best that I have ever crafted with. It packs in tight without lumps and makes for a fantastic finished product. I was really upset when Walmart decided to do away with their craft department. I purchased many of my supplies there: yards and yards of fabric, notions and of course Morning Glory fiberfill. I am really happy that they have decided to restock the Morning Glory and look forward to finding it at our local Walmart. Until then, I will continue to order this premium fiberfill online. 03/13/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by When I received my first ordered of this stuffing the quality was excellent . Soft full fiberfill This recent order ..i received three boxes of cheap coarse fiberfill Had to return ..not what I am looking for . 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soooooo beyond excited that you are now carrying this product again....I will be back for more.. 02/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for a great product I used this to fill two large dog beds that I had made. I still had some left over. The product was white, light and fluffy, great for my intended purpose. I almost bought this same product on Amazon, but it was cheaper (even with shipping) to get it from Wal-mart. For five pounds of filling, the price was great. 11/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the job! I used this box of fill to stuff seven big cushions in my living room! They look perfect! The price is unbeatable too! Might by another just to keep in storage! 07/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Morning Glory 100% Polyester Fiberfill is perfect! Easy to use and works perfectly every time. 12/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fiberfill I am so glad WalMart brought back the Morning Glory polyfill . It is a non slip filling and works perfect for my items. I love the fact that I can pick it up at my local store and the price is very reasonable. 06/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and great value! I make Reborn baby dolls and have to have this type of polyfiberfil to stuff my dolls with. I got tired of buying it in such small bags and found this way to be much better. I won't have to worrry about running out for a while that is for sure! :) The picture attached is a picture of a doll that I just finished stuffing using this polyfiberfill. 03/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! This fiberfill is great for stuffing dolls. I never want to go back to the other brand after using this one. I expand it by pulling the fibers and then roll it into small balls and it stays where I put it. Want to make a sewing ham? This will pack as firm as you need it. Want a soft, squeezable toy? This is great, just use less. It's a good stuffing for a variety of projects. Five pounds goes a long way. You pull the fibers out to add the air for softness. Pack it tight to make it firm. Not slick. It stays in place. You have to use it to appreciate the quality and value and desirableness of this product. It will stuff more items than the size of the box makes you think because it's packed in their tight. By the time you start pulling it out you will see it goes a long way making it a great value. 11/29/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely low quality, scratchy This product has changed. It is no longer cottony, fluffy and soft. It is now wiry and scratchy. I'd happy pay a few dollars more to have the old formula back. 09/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loved the price..loved the shipping price~97 cents and it was on my porch the next morning..faster than it would be at my store for pick up...the problem? it was a dingy gray color and a VERY poor quality! I know my Morning Glory and this is NOT it! Returning the case and traveling to a store that supposedly has it in stock. Giving it one more chance. If not...Monterery Mills my friends. Consistent and great quality, like the Morning Glory that we all know and love..even cheaper! I have built my business and quality standards with Morning Glory. I go through approximately 10 boxes a year. I'm very disappointed. 05/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for stuffing sofa back pillows I bought this stuffing because the pillows on the back of our leather sofa were sagging after years of use. The material is very clean and high quality with no odor, which is important to me because I have allergies. It's easy to work with and you can't beat Walmart's price. It was three times as much on another major web site! You do have to work with the stuffing a bit so that it doesn't bunch up and get lumpy, but it was perfect for our needs. The sofa back pillows look so much better and are more comfortable. 03/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stuff I had ordered this product before so I ordered more to fill my ailing dogs bed. Unfortunately we had to have him put down before it arrived. But this stuffing is great and there is so much of it. I crochet a lot so I can use it for my projects and I will be able to use it for other things. 10/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very firm I use this to stuff decorative pillows and it works great! Makes very firm smooth pillows and you can't beat the price either! 04/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by large projects I ordered & used 3 5lb boxes. I was happy with the shipping, packaging (the fill is in the box, it is not prepacked and then boxed), and overall product. I made two large beanbag style floor pillows for my young children and found this item to be of great value for my projects. The only thing i found out by the second beanbag was that the fill works best if gentley seperated/fluffed not torn off into pieces for stuffing the item. The feel of the pillow turns out smoother rather than lumpy. 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product, great price I am relatively new to the whole stuffing and polyfill game but I got this to fill a "bed-in-a-bag" that I made for my toddler and it worked great. Got soooo much for the money, I looked everywhere and couldn't beat the price. I still have tons leftover and now am working on more projects. It does run a fine line between cushy soft and over stuffed tight, but I'm sure that had something to do with the person stuffing the pillows not the actual product. 03/12/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just no I read all of these awesome reviews about how it was great and worked great. I ignored the few bad reviews and ended up ordering a box. I couldn't find it in a local store so I ordered online. I make pillows, stuffed animals, and other items that require stuffing, and to me this fiberfil is just awful. I was using the joanne brand and thought hey i'll get twice as much for the same price. I was so wrong. When you stuff a pillow with this is just feels like your rubbing yarn together its not soft and squishy. It almost hurts my teeth to squeeze the pillow. I would say this is good for stuffing couch cushions I would never ever use this for pillows or stuffed animals its just too grainy. 05/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Fantastic price. Great product. Fantastic price. I use it to repurpose children's stuffed toys for dogs. First, I cut off/out any choking hazards like plastic eyes and noses, music boxes, and "beans." Then, I put squeakers and/or plastic bottles inside and sew them back up. For the little toys I leave on the eyes and noses, take out any "beans," and stuff them with catnip. The dogs and cats at our shelter love them! 12/16/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Cheap, but very poor quality I returned this fiberfill for a refund. It was lumpy, dingy, and had very little resilience. 09/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FIRST TIME USING FIBERFILL. I WENT TO STORES FOR INFORMATION ABOUT THE PRODUCT. AFTER FEELING AND READING MATERIAL CONTENT OF OTHER FIBERFILL PRODUCTS, I AM VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE. MORNIG GLORY IS SOFT,IT STUFFS VERY EASY AND KEEPS ITS SHAPE, IT IS EASY TO TEAR OFF AND REMAINS FLUFFY AND SOFT. 06/10/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Hmph. Not the same as before. I am a crafter so have bought this item several times before. Upon starting crafting again, I have noticed that it is not the same as what it was. It seems to have a higher cottony content, even though still says premium polyester. There used to be a slight slipperyness to it but now does not have. Still gets the job done, just a little more expensive than before but content is definitely different. 09/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's great for stuffed animals, pillows I used it to make some pillows for my couch.. it worked out great. it's soft, washable and fluffy. 06/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This box is packed full. It is perfect for stuffing teddy bears. Good value for the price. 02/21/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Bother! This is a waste of money. There seemed like there was a lot less than 5 lbs in the box and it is not at all like it used to be... more like quilting batting than stuffing. I am looking for a cheap alternative, you should too! 03/19/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by check weight So called 5 lb. boxes only weigh 4.01 pounds box included. Called supply co and got no response 02/24/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really? This arrived in a brown shipping box. Not the box pictured. They stuffed the product in it and shipped it off. I was so appalled, I returned it ASAP. The quality wasn't as good as other competitive products out there either. Good price for what you get I suppose. 10/13/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This stuffing was to stiff with no give. I ended up returning this product and replacing it with the 10-Pound Carton Poly-Fil Fiberfil, 10-Pound Carton sold In stores only. 09/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for crafters. Great fluffiness. No need to over stuff. Maintains shape well. It is exactly as described, "Premium" fiberfill. You can't beat the Walmart price anywhere! 01/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product for crafters I have used Morning Glory fiberfill in the past; however, Walmart stopped providing this product in it's stores. The Fairfield Poly-Fil that they provided as a replacement was very disappointing for me. I make catnip pillows and I love the dense quality of Morning Glory fiberfill. I can use less and the pillows are firmer. I was delighted to find it on-line, and the items were shipped to my local store for pick up, which was very convenient. 01/19/2014
1-30 of 138 total reviews
2 3 4 5 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew222
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp