Similar items in stock

Delta - Sweet Beginnings Satin Lane Bassinet

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Use the adorable Delta Sweet Beginnings Baby Bassinet for keeping your little one close during early infancy. Perfect for your baby or <15 lb child, the Satin Lane Wooden Bassinet features soft white-on-white fabrics with elegant trim and an adjustable canopy for elegant childhood style. The large two-section storage basket makes it easy to turn this beautiful Delta Bassinet into a functional baby center. You can store toys, diapers and pacifiers within arm's reach with the Delta Sweet Beginnings Baby Bassinet. It also features locking swivel casters so that the bassinet is easily portable and can move from room to room. Once assembled, it's the perfect accessory for busy moms and doting fathers who prefer a more mobile option than a traditional crib. If you have a baby on the way, consider purchasing the Delta Sweet Beginnings Baby Bassinet for your early infancy needs.

Delta Sweet Beginnings Satin Lane Bassinet:
  • Delta Bassinet is designed for an infant up to 15 lbs
  • Soft white on white fabrics with elegant satin trim
  • Large 2-section storage basket for all things baby
  • Adjustable/removable canopy
  • Comfortable sleeping area with washable, fitted mattress sheet
  • Includes 1" thick mattress pad and matching sheet
  • Locking casters for easy mobility
  • Convenient lightweight frame for easy portability
  • Some assembly required
  • ASTM/JPMA certified
  • Bassinet weighs 10.5 lbs

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Use the adorable Delta Sweet Beginnings Baby Bassinet for keeping your little one close during early infancy. Perfect for your baby or <15 lb child, the Satin Lane Wooden Bassinet features soft white-on-white fabrics with elegant trim and an adjustable canopy for elegant childhood style. The large two-section storage basket makes it easy to turn this beautiful Delta Bassinet into a functional baby center. You can store toys, diapers and pacifiers within arm's reach with the Delta Sweet Beginnings Baby Bassinet. It also features locking swivel casters so that the bassinet is easily portable and can move from room to room. Once assembled, it's the perfect accessory for busy moms and doting fathers who prefer a more mobile option than a traditional crib. If you have a baby on the way, consider purchasing the Delta Sweet Beginnings Baby Bassinet for your early infancy needs.

Delta Sweet Beginnings Satin Lane Bassinet:

  • Delta Bassinet is designed for an infant up to 15 lbs
  • Soft white on white fabrics with elegant satin trim
  • Large 2-section storage basket for all things baby
  • Adjustable/removable canopy
  • Comfortable sleeping area with washable, fitted mattress sheet
  • Includes 1" thick mattress pad and matching sheet
  • Locking casters for easy mobility
  • Convenient lightweight frame for easy portability
  • Some assembly required
  • ASTM/JPMA certified
  • Bassinet weighs 10.5 lbs

Specifications

Primary Color: White
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Model No.: 25020-114
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 11.45
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 32.0 x 20.0 x 44.0
Walmart No.: 550290636
Show

Manuals & Guides

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 248 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

248 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

248 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
155
4 stars
72
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 stars
4
1-5 of 218 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wonderful
3/10/2011

Customer review by RainTrejo

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by RainTrejo
by RainTrejo

So easy to assemble, wash and very practical to have your newborn sleeping next to you. I just changed the ribbon to a nice dark blue because I had a boy and everyone loved it also the canopy is not that necesary so just took it off. Recomende it to everyone

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RainTrejo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Bassinet to start with
2/3/2012

Customer review by pdprasad

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by pdprasad
by pdprasad

I wanted a bassinet for a couple of months before buying the crib and wanted an inexpensive one. This was just the perfect bassinet and totally affordable. The only problem I have with this is the mattress which is very thin. If you buy this, you are going to need an extra mattress pad or something thick and cozy for your baby. It came with 2 ribbons, brown and pink. Assembling wasn't very tough so I'd happily recommend this to anybody as a starter sleeper for your baby. Again, Walmart always has the best price and I just love them.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pdprasad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great standard bassinet! Easy to assemble.
7/26/2012

Customer review by JoyfulJoy

5.0 stars 7/26/2012 by JoyfulJoy
by JoyfulJoy

I purchased this bassinet for my little girl. It was very easy to assemble and a great standard bassinet. I didn't care to pay too much for something that would be used for a short amount of time so the bells and whistles didn't matter much to me. The bassinet is darling - especially after I added some pink taffeta around the rims to "girly" it up!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoyfulJoy
minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bassinet for its price
4/20/2011

Customer review by esum

4.0 stars 4/20/2011 by esum
by esum

We didn't have a bassinet when our baby was first born. We bought this when he was 3-4 weeks old. Now he's 6 weeks and we are loving it. I think our little guy loves being in a smaller space. The crib was way too large. The bassinet is great. Wheels around....not perfect with the wheels but it's still good. The price was another factor why we bought it. Don't want to spend 100 + on something he will outgrow very soon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
esum
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Affordable and functional
7/19/2011

Customer review by armywife0803

5.0 stars 7/19/2011 by armywife0803
by armywife0803

I bought this for my little one and set it up by myself. It was fairly easy to do. Everything came in the box as stated. It was very affordable and served its purpose for the 4 months that my son fit into it. Great value overall, I would recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
armywife0803
Fort Eustis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 218 total reviews See all
1-5 of 218 reviews

Customer Reviews | 248 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 14 questions
1-3 of 14 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
Back
1-3 of 14 questions See all
1-3 of 14 questions
Consider these popular products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  N/A See details

Supplier Warranty: N/A
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.