Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!!! Received this off my baby registry for my little girl and I love it can't wait to get to use it!!!! I'm due in August so it will be a little bit but my husband put it together already and it is really sturdy and was easy to assemble took maybe 15 minutes. I love that it is all white so it will work for a boy or girl. I will definitely save it after my little girl is done using it for future babies. 06/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by i bought it for my new grandson it was made fairly well. the only complaint is the mattress is not very soft way to thin 06/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ADORABLE BASSINET GOT THIS FOR A FRIEND. IT'S REALLY CUTE - PERFECT FOR A TINY ONE. ROLLS INTO ANY ROOM AND HAS LOCKING WHEELS TO KEEP IT STABLE. 06/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money and more This bassinet is very sturdy and easy to put together. It's also very cute and great for next to your bed for the first month with baby. Our baby isn't here yet but only two weeks away! 06/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cute and a great price. This bassinet was very easy to put together and looks just as in the photo. The only small complaint I have is that the wheels are kind of noisy when you push it. But for the price, its a great bassinet. 06/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Bassinet This is a nice bassinet for the price. Plenty of room for my new little bundle of joy. Plus can state for a fact that it can take a considerable amount of weight. My five year old Autistic son decided that he would get into it and check it out one day. He weights over 50 lbs! So needless to say it can handle any size infant you put in it. 06/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by bassinett Just as the picture shown the product was just like the picture on the internet 05/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price Very nice product for the price! 05/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for small spaces I BOUGHT THIS BASSINET FOR MY DAUGHTER IT IS GREAT FOR A SMALL BEDROOM , IT FITS GREAT SO FOR THE FRIST COUPLE OF MONTHS SHE CAN HAVE THE BABY WITH HER IT IS ALSO VERY STURDY AND VERY PRETTY...... GREAT FOR A FRIST BABY. 05/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value this bassinet is a great value for the money. The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is that it is advertized as a travel bassinet, but it is not easily collapsed in any way- you'd have to disassemble it. That would take about 15 minutes and involve loose screws, etc. I was looking for a small inexpensive bassinet for home use, so it's perfect for me, I'm just not sure why they market it as a travel- friendly item. 05/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quailty and price i searched around for a simular bassinet and they were all $20-$40 more and for the short time you use them i felt it was unnessissary to spend that kind of money i love that this can change for girl or boy and is very decrotive and saves space its easy to essemble 10 minutes great deal 05/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bassinet I was looking for an affordable and good size bassinet, as were my family currently lives is a one bed room and we have a toddler who has his own bed too. This bassinet is very nice, roomy, sturdy(wich is extremely important) and it fits very well in our room too. I did read that a lot of ppl said the mattress was too thin, but my baby sleeps completely comfortable in it ( i think it just depends on how your baby feels in it). And it was very easy for me to assemble. I used the site to store option for shipping, and it came sooner than the date I was given, wich made me really happy aswell. I know it says travel bassinet, but I think that just means you can move it with in your home, you cant take it on trips with you. Overall I was really happy with this purchase and with walmarts service. 05/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy!! I got this in hopes to have a small/simple spot for my infant to sleep when she comes home from the hospital. it is definitely perfect size. i love how it has wheels so i can push it into the other room if I'm in there and she's sleeping. i love the storage shelf underneath it, nice for light things like blankets or swaddlers- nothing heavy though, it is just a piece of fabric attached to the frame. 05/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for the price!!! 05/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bassinet Great inexpensive bassinet, got it on sale for $35. Was easy to put together, but you have to make sure you snap the cover on correctly or the canopy will not fit right. We used Site to Store and saved on shipping. Very happy with this bassinet! 05/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delta Bassinet a great deal! This product is fantastic for the price! It was easy to put together and is absolutely adorable. For the first few months it will be perfect to make sure the baby is right by our side. Site to Store also allowed us to save on shipping costs and was a very easy and clear process. 05/02/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The price is nice. Its a pretty good bassinet, the mattress pad is a little thin, my newborn likes her crib better, and the top is a little wobbly, i dont know if its meant to be like that for a slight rocking or just a little poorly made. 04/23/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by When purchasing this item, I believed that it would be a bassinet that would easily fold up and travel with us. This is not the case, it is considered "travel" because it is on wheels. Was looking for something more flexible, but this is still a nice bassinet. 04/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by :) I really love it with my daughter.. I can take it anywhere, good price n good quality.. Is also a best buy because baby grow up so fast n i dont need anything fancy to use for 2 months or less 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got this bassinet for my granddaughter Aaliyah it was easy for my son to assemble and it is just the right size, the style is perfect and the bassinet is a great value. 04/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect for grandma's house The bassinet is just what I expected. It is easy to move. The storage underneath is nice for the diapers and wipes. Doesn't take up much room. The two different bows and band changed the look when older granddaughter wanted it changed. My daughter stayed with us after baby was born for a few weeks, the bassinet fit in the room by her bed and kept baby in a safe, comfortable place. 04/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice for the price. Seems to be a solid product. We put it together in about 15 minutes and it is really cute. The storage underneath is great for receiving blankets and diapers and extra clothes. I found myself putting a lot of weight on it when I was trying to change the baby or put the pacifier in her mouth and it held up really good. 04/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price The bassinet is very nice and easy to assemble. As mentioned before, the cushion is very thin, but you can probably purchase another bassinet pad. It comes with two different colored ribbons (brwn and pink). I haven't used the bassinet yet, but I think it was a good purchase. 03/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bassinett for the money!! Very easy to put together and love that it rolls. It is not solid white, has a little bit of a pattern/leaf like print on it but is ok for a boy or a girl! 03/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good bassinet to begin with Good product for the pirce. It serves the purpose. Small and comfortable for my newborn. I have been using this for 4 weeks and no complaints. easy to assemble. I may have to switch to a crib in few months as the baby grows. 03/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product for the price! Bought it for my daughter who is about to become a grandmother to keep at her house. I am thinking about buying another one my house. 03/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value bassinet I was sceptical of this product because of the lower cost but after reading the reviews I decided to purchase this bassinet. It's simple yet elegant and very sturdy. The wheels when unlocked move quietly & smoothly. I would have given this product a 5 star rating but the mattress pad that is included was useless because it's too thin and skimpy. I ended up buying an additional 2 inch thick theraputic mattress pad from Ebay for 27 dollars which was far superior in quality and comfort. Only the best for my first great granddaughter! 03/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for Money I was looking for a reasonable, compact and durable Bassinet for my newborn. This product satisfy all my parameteres. I will recommend this product to all the parents having newborn baby. 03/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great buy for the $$ Nice, standard item for the price. 02/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shipping was not fast but I am quite happy with the bassinet I ordered for my daughter. It was very reasonably priced and we are pleased. 02/29/2012
61-90 of 199 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw60
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp