Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like it but... I like it but this is not "true" Corelle. They are not made from the same material; they are not even stamped Corelle label. They are plain plastic. You can pretty much buy any other plastic containers at Walmart for a much lesser price. I think the design will eventually wear off, but it is still good to have if you like to match things in the kitchen. 07/20/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I bought these for the Corelle name, but what I got was pretty plastic. Not happy with that at all. Will be taking back. If I wanted plastic I would have ordered plastic not Corelle. 11/29/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Corelle name, but product is PLASTIC! Probably my mistake for not reading the description more closely, but I was looking to purchase some microwave safe containers that went with the Corelle dinnerware set I had bought. I guess I assumed since it was named Corelle that it would be made of the same type of non-breakable material. It was, in a way, LOL ...non-breakable plastic. Very thin, lightweight plastic. I was very disappointed in this purchase. And, no, I would not purchase again. 07/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute this is a lot smaller then expected but very cute. I got them for my mom to go with her Corelle lines dishes and she loves them. They are plastic but it's nice to serve mash potatoes and veggies in then just put the lid on and stick left overs in the fridge. 12/30/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very very small I ordered these I thought I can use it for any kind of food but the size is like dolls play dishes u can't fit anything in it tats y I return them bad idea :( on the picture shown large it doesn't look anything on the pic so don't wast ur$$$$$!!!! 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a Gift - but I peeked! I bought this as a gift - but I opened it. I just had to see what it looked like and check out the quality! So far -- so great!!! Let you know more when sis gets this and her 8-piece service!! 12/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thought they would be larger, but work well for left-overs and re-heating. Nice appearance! 11/17/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK, but just dont expect to be wowed. These are 100% plastic containers. The tops are flimsy, and the bottoms are plastic. They do have a vent piece on the tops to veny steam when turned to line up the holes, but dont come apart to be thoroughly cleaned. I'm not expecting these to be a lasting part of my dishware collection. On the upside they match the corelle sets for what that is worth. 05/03/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for stteaming vegs. in microwave. Adjustable steam vent and easy to clean. I can make an entire meal in microwave in 6 minutes. Then eat directly from the dish and only have to wash one dish. 11/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Corelle Cookware/Storage Very pretty and strong.Works well for left over and meals you can store in freezer until you need. perfect multi size. 12/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute The Corelle Coordinated 6-Piece Microwave Safe Cookware/Storage Set is very cute but the storage dishes are a little small. I still like them anyway. 12/03/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I will never recommend this product to any one. This containers are very small in size and not at all convenient for any use. Highly disappointed. 06/12/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by These are small containers When I ordered these, I thought they'd be large enough to be useful for cooking microwavable meals. The size of the larges bowl is stated to be 40 oz, which seemed like a good size to me. Well, I should have checked to see how big that really was, because the largest bowl is too small for a casserole-sized microwave meal. The other two bowls are serving- and snack-sized. Now I know why the price was so low. Decent quality otherwise - except if you're expecting the Corelle ceramic, this isn't it. It's plastic. Durable, but still plastic. 02/20/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed after receiving the Product! I purchased this on web, thinking that this is a glass product like any other Corelle products, only realised after receiving the box, that it is plastic! 12/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product this is my 2nd set and am pleased with them 11/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Matches dinnerware Great storage size and works perfect. 12/31/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love it! Its a very good food storage! And its affordable. One thing though, i thought it was a ceramic but its a plastic. Anyway, still like them! 06/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great dishes Love it 05/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for storage. These containers will be very useful for leftovers and reheating food in our nursery department. 05/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are perfect for storing food. I like to use them for meals. They go from fridge to table, fridge to microwave. Use them for lunches from home to school or work. They are great. If you are trying to manage meals as I am they are very useful. Make your meals ahead and put them in the freezer. When you are ready for them, freezer to microwave to table. I absolutely love them. Plus they match my dishes. Also Corelle. I wouldn't buy anything else. 03/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great looking...but Plastic I didn't realize all 6 pieces of this set were plastic because the description was not clear. I assumed the bases were made of the same glass like material that other Corelle products are made from. However, they look nice and matched the set, so I am keeping them. Beware...even though they are "stain resistent", the bases do stain if you microwave foods that have red pasta sauce. 02/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just fine. I have the dinnerware and pyroceram in simple lines design.And this cookware just to complete my simple lines set.Plus we can keep our extra food with this cookware.I love to order plastic set online because it wont break and crush during delivery like other items i ordered online. 01/22/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheap plastic This is made of cheap plastic and advertised along with correl GLASS merchandise. 12/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good - but beware it is plastic ! This product is good quality if you are looking for plastic storage box. But I ordered thinking that the material would be ceramic (like correlle plates). So, I am taking off a star. 11/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice left over dishes for food Like the dishes for left over food. Also nice dishes for my granddaughters food 10/28/2011
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew304
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp