Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the jumbo size love the softness and fit, long lasting dryness. Gift to Grow program is a plus. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE Swaddlers! I've tried every diaper, including all of the store brands. I always go back to the Pampers Swaddlers. Not only are they the best at protecting against leaks, they really seem much more comfortable for my baby girl. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Fit was excellent! The swaddler diapers fit my newborn the best of any diapers that I received/purchased. There were very few "blow outs", and being a new mom, they could have been my fault when they happened! 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diapers are one of a kind I've used pamper's swaddlers for all 3 of my children and love them. Especially now that they come with a wetness indicator. Swaddlers are soft yet durable. My daughter is petite and is soon to be walking yet still wears a size 2. The pamper's swaddlers keep her comfortable all day long. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nothing but the best for my baby i will use nothing but pampers,i tried huggies since they are the most expensive thought they would be worth a try.they were not my baby leaked through all of them,tried target brand try to save a couple dollars they gave my baby super bad diaper rash.pampers has been my best choice by far,no diaper rash,no leaking ive bought the swaddlers,babydry,and the limited edition prints and all of them held the same standard i will always buy pampers from now on they are nimber one for me and my baby.plus they hold the wetness away from my babys delicate skin the best.the swaddlers are my favorite,but pampers in general are the best.thank you for this wonderful product keep upthe good work. 10/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by As good as it gets! These diapers fit my daughter well. The only time they don't is when she is in the "in-between" size stage... and that is when she is able to give me that "diaper-blow-out" issue. Otherwise, these diapers have never leaked in the carseat or an outing. They have never leaked at night. I also used pampers for my four boys. I tried other brands, but found that they were able to urinate out of those in strange ways. Pampers fit my boys the best--and kept me dry too! My boys are older--and these diapers have just gotten better. A little pricey--as all diapers are--but I'd rather pay a few pennies more. OH--my daughter is almost 9 months now and has NEVER had a diaper rash! Now THAT is awesome! 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swaddlers rock! Oh how I wish Pampers would put the indicator stripe on the other types of diapers (Baby Dry, Cruisers, etc.). That is SOOOO handy! Sometimes he's just barely wet and it's hard to tell without squishing his little parts. They are super soft, fit just right, and I LOVE LOVE LOVE the indicator stripe! We are onto the Swaddlers Size 3 and I wish they made them all the way up the line! Keep it up, Pampers, you're doing an amazing job! I'll take Pampers over Huggies any day! 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pampers Swaddlers I love Pampers diapers. They fit my 2 month daughter great and the wettness indicator is so nice. I would recommend them to all mothers. 10/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always reliable Like any new mom, I have tried just about every diaper brand out there. These are the only ones that give me the fit and absorbency that I want. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for a great price These seem to be the only diapers that my daughter can wear. They used these at the hospital and I can see why. Every other brand that we've tried have leaked or don't fit quite right. These hold everything in. The absorbency is great- they wick the moisture away so my daughter doesn't wake up in the middle of the night for a change. Definitely would recommend these. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do not buy anything else! I received a lot of diapers at my baby shower. Every time I opened a pack that wasn't Pampers Swaddlers, it was a countdown to finish and get back to the Pampers. I have one more case of Huggies, and they're a size up from what my son is currently wearing. When he grows in to them, I am considering being horrible and dropping those ones off with his baby sitter and keeping the good Pampers for home. My only disappointment with Pampers Swaddlers is learning that the color-changing Wetness Indicator does not continue past size two. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I love pampers swaddlers. They are very absorbent and hardly ever there is a leakage. They keep my baby's bottom dry. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love pampers!!! i was all set on another brand for diapers... and the other brand leak and didnt absorb very good... and we had pampers left over from the hosptal and we used them to try them again and we have been using them every since and my he is 2 months... love pampers!!!!! definitely would recommend to anyone!!!!! 10/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mommy32 Wanting only the best for my daughter---I've tested all types of pampies... So far swaddles tops my list!! Fits snug, has a line indicator if wet, & my Lil' one is not allergic to them... 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Quality I love using the Pampers Swaddlers brand diapers. From newborn size on up, the swaddlers are a great fit, very absorbant, and an overall great diaper. I have tried every brand, and I always go back to the Pampers Swaddlers. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pampers Swaddlers are the best! Pampers Swaddlers are awesome! No other diaper compares and I've tried a lot of them. I love how soft they are, yet super absorbent and leave my baby feeling dry. My baby has slept through the night since he was 6 weeks old for 10-12 hours and I have never had any problems. I also like how they don't bulge in the front. They are not bulky like other diapers. I also love the wetness indicator! I just wish they made them throughout all the sizes! 10/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Diaper I tried Huggies and Pampers and Pampers were by far the best. They are very absorbent and hold up great for those blow outs! My son is 10 months old and I haven't had one leaky diaper thru the night. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best there is I have been a fan of Pampers diapers since my first baby was born. We've had three more since then and have stuck with Pampers for each one. The quality really is hard to beat. Swaddlers are so soft--I have no worries about putting my brand new babies in them. The color changing wetness indicator was a huge help when I was a new mom. No more guesswork. Pampers diapers really are the best there is. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best diaper This is the best diaper. The hospital started us out with these and we are still using them. I did try a cheaper kind that was a shower gift, but did not like those. We have never had a leak with the Swaddlers. Even when after all night, no leaks and they are not bulky. I recommend these diapers! 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would expect nothing less Pampers Swaddlers are the only diapers I'll use on my infant. I've tried other brands in the past, and spent as much (or more) money on brands that didn't stretch, felt like paper or cardboard, and leaked. I've never been disappointed with the brand and my baby has never had a rash from them. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Swaddlers We loved pamper swaddlers. We never had any problems with leaking, blow-outs, or skin irritations for our baby boy. We have since moved grown into Pampers Dry and continue to be happy with the brand. The only reason I gave 4 stars on "New and Improved" is because I can't fully comment on how improved they since I only started using them when our first was born in June. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! I've used Pampers with both of my children & will use them with my future children. My mom used Pampers when I was a baby. Great quality for over 26 years! Keep up the good work Pampers! 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pampers The wetness indicator is wonderful! It even prompts my husband that the baby is wet and needs to be changed!!! 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Pampers Great product. Swaddlers are great wish they made them in larger sizes too. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pampers vs Huggies Pampers seem to fit our son better. We like that they aren't as bulky and that they have a baby powder smell which helps block odors. We liked the band that Huggies has in the back but the tabs always seemed to make their way into the diaper and cause the diaper to close in on itself. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by By far the best newborn diapers! It is hard to know which diapers will be the best for your little newborn. We should have taken the hint from the hospital when they put our new little one in pampers swaddlers diapers. We instead tried out another major brand name and were very disappointed. The other diapers did not fit well, which lead to many leaks and many loads of laundry. We switched back to swaddlers and are so glad we did! We love these diapers. The wetness indicator was a huge lifesaver and we loved the fit and softness of these diapers. I wish they came in larger sizes. They are truly the best! 10/09/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by leakage problem I have been experiencing leakage problem with diapers as they do not fit properly to my baby 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby's New Diapers. Raedy for my new granddaughter due at Christmas. 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by milan&mom I only use pamper swaddlers, they are much better than huggies and they do not leak, huggies leak. For moms and new moms to be and moms of newborns and 4 month old moms (myself) choose pampers swaddlers. they are the best and they are bigger than huggies and they do not leak at all. I can say that for a fact. I will use pampers swaddlers until my daughter is potty trained. 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing Diapers even for a "hard to fit" baby! I had a diaper raffle at my baby shower, ensuring that my daughter would have plenty of diapers (my friends and family are amazing) Anyway, I recieved several different brands and sizes...Pampers Swaddlers are by far my favorite!! My daugher is hard to fit when it comes to diapers (she has always been on the small side). These diapers are narrow were they need to be (between the legs) and fit great everywhere!!! They keep the moisture away from baby's skin therefore preventing diaper rash. I love these diapers and would recomend them highly! 09/29/2012
61-90 of 299 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw356
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp