Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by pampers swaddlers the hospital we delivered at used pampers Swaddlers. our little guy was born almost a month early and used newborn diapers for quite a while, so we have had a lot of experience with newborn and size 1 and are just entering size 2 diapers now. We tried 1 package of Huggies size 1 and they leaked. We went back to pampers swaddlers and intend to use them through size 3 which is the biggest size i can find them in. I highly recommend them. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these for my daughter! We started with preemie swaddlers which did not have the wetness indicator like we had hoped, but they were amazing for our little girl. When she outgrew preemie diapers and went into newborn diapers, I knew that we had made the right choice. The lining holds her messes very well, and we love the wetness indicator. They hold up so well! 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Preemies-Newborns These were the only diapers that fit my preemie son. They held their shape, and stayed in place, even with all his squirming. They never leaked like some of the other brands. He was only 4 pounds 2 ounces when he was born and these did the job just fine. He wore these all the way to 10 pounds. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best diapers ever. We do not use any other diapers. We actually went through the trouble to return all other diapers after we started using Pampers Swaddlers!! 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best we've found We've already used 5 different sizes of Pampers diapers, 4 were Swaddlers. All of them fit great, with no leaks. Pampers was the only preemie and newborn diaper that worked for us. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect like always i love pampers! My daughter always leaks out of huggies and since i switched her to pampers she never leaks out! 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, definitely my choice for a newborn When my daughter was first born, I had all kinds of diapers from friends and family. I have tried Huggies, Luvs, And Pampers (I don't recall having any other brands) and Pampers were by far my favorite. Luvs don't seem to be as absorbent and Huggies didn't fit the way I would have preferred them to. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life saver for twins I had twin babies, a little girl and a little boy! The pampers swaddlers help me out a lot. When they are crying and nothing seems to help i check their diaper and if i dont see a blue line then I know they aren't wet or dirty! I also notice that it works great for little boys and little girls, which is a money saver because they can both use the same brand of diapers! Thank you for making a wonderful product. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful! We love these diapers because thery are very soft and absorbent. 10/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Love Pampers Swaddlers The Pampers Swaddlers diaper is the best diaper for my baby out of all of the different styles and brands that I've tried. They protect against blow-outs better and the wetness indicator is very helpful. The Baby-Dry brand is also a great diaper and I have thought about stocking up on both rather than just the Swaddlers brand because the Baby-Dry seems to give more protection for the longer stretches between changes (overnight). 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Hanna2012 Best Diaper ever! I have tried genaric brand, Huggies...you name it I tried it, but the swaddler is the best. The wetness indicator makes it easy for first time parents helps at night when its dark and your trying not to wake the baby! I only wish the made them in size 4 and up! 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Pampers continues to impress. I tried other diaper brands and found myself returning to Pampers. As a new mom, the wetness color change indicator has been a tremendous help! I also find that the diapers fit better around the legs and waist of my baby. I love the familiar characters and the "baby powder" scent of the new diaper during changing time. 10/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth the price These are more expensive than the Baby Dry or comparable other brand diapers; however, they are definately worth the extra money as they are soft on baby's delicate skin and didn't seem to leak. I'm only sad they don't go up to size 3! 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No complaints whatsoever Our hospital used these diapers, so they were our default choice when getting started at home. We were given other brands as shower gifts. When our initial supply of Swaddlers ran low, we tried the others and immediately regretted it. The others were not as well-fitted to our baby - blowouts with nearly every number two. We switched back to Swaddlers after only a few days. The wetness indicator is a fantastic help, especially for first-time parents. Quickly attending to wet diapers has kept our baby diaper-rash free - no need for butt paste or powder. I can only hope Pampers introduces the wetness indicator on their larger sized diapers by the time we need to use them. 10/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love these diapers! While I don't feel they are as absorbent as some other diapers, I really don't want them to be. I want to know when they are wet or dirty so I can change them right away, I don't want him sitting in his wet diaper for hours on end until it fills up. The other brand I used to be faithful to, the diaper always felt full/wet even when there was nothing in it. I wasted quite a few, and again, daycare wouldn't change him until he was WET, WET. Now, they see the blue, and it's off! 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best diapers around Best diapers I have tried! Great absorbency. Keeps my little guy dry through the night. Love, love, love the indicator line, as does my nanny. 10/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love these diapers I got two kinds of diapers from my baby shower. These pampers swaddlers and Huggies Snug and Dry. I used both of them and I loved the way these diapers are. They are softer on my baby's skin and they have the strip that tells you when your baby is wet. I love that... I would recommend them to anyone. I also recommend the Pampers Baby Dry for when your baby starts to sleep through the night. :) 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best diapers ever! I have 7 kids and I have used every brand of diaper there is! Pampers swaddlers are by far my favorite. I will never use a different diaper. 10/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Swaddlers best first diaper My hospital uses Pampers Swaddlers and I wouldn't have asked for a different brand. I actually wish they went into size 3 as both my babies grew quickly out of the Swaddlers sizes. I have not found a diaper in bigger sizes that fits as nicely as the Swaddlers! 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby who is allergic to EVERYTHING My son who is three months old can only wear Pampers, due to having reactions to competitors diapers, including cloth diapers. Thankfully, Pamper's diapers are incredible! We never have a messy leak or soak through even during his longest periods of sleep or in any position in which he sits. We are lucky that the only brand we can trust for his sensitivities is also the best value and reliability in a diaper that is on the market today. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! My favorite diaper.....EVER! We love these diapers. My husband loves them because of the wetness indicator. Haha! 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality it works good on a newborn skin as the skin is tender. And the wetness indicator is definitely great, as it makes mom realize immediately to change the diaper 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by pampers are good for a newborn I liked the swaddlers diapers for my newborn because it has the indicator at the front showing when its time to change the diaper. I would recommend this diaper to others with a newborn. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pampers are the best! We were given a few different brands of diapers as gifts before our daugher was born. While we were so appreciative to have all these diapers, we couldn't wait until the other brands were used so we could start using Pamers exclusively. Of all the brands, Pamers fit the best and have the least leaks. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by pampers are a good value Pampers are my second choice on diapers. I go with Luvs first, but it is because of price, not quality. I feel they are both excellent in quality, but with 4 kiddos, I've got to cut costs somewhere. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best This product is gr8 I would love it if they would make them in larger! 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great diapers i tried huggies and pampers and pampers swaddlers until the size 2 are a winner hands down. my son never had a diaper rash ever ...also these are super absorbent and we never had diaper accidents or spills while on pampers.. highly recommended 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diapers are a necessity We have used Swaddlers from day one and they continue to work for our little one. Since they are a necessity, they will continue to be expensive. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Pampers Swaddlers are simply amazing, I love the color changing wetness indicator that tells me when my baby needs a change. They also do not leak! 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality Pampers Swaddlers are the only diapers that I buy for my little guy. They are very soft and the absorbency is the best. I have bought other brands of diapers and they do not come close to the excellence of the Pampers Swaddlers. I will recommend these diapers to every Mom out there!! Thank You Pampers for making such a fantastic diaper for my precious baby!! 10/10/2012
31-60 of 299 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew281
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp