Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best diapers Hands-down! I have used Pampers Swaddlers for my sweet little girl since day 1. She was born 7 weeks early, and these are the diapers that she had in the ICN, where she spent the first 3-1/2 weeks of her life. She started out with a size Preemie Extra Small, and is now in a size 2. She has never had any blow-outs, and I love the softness of the diaper as well as the wetness indicator and the snug fit. I've tried other brands, but have always come back to Pampers. They are the best diapers out there by far in my opinion, and I would highly recommend them to all the new mommies who are trying to decide which brand is best for their sweet little one! 09/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My #1 choice for diapers Overall, Pampers is my choice for diapers. They do a great job of holding everything in. Even when very full from a good night's sleep they keep baby's skin dry. 09/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite diaper! Swaddlers have been our favorite diaper, we wish they were in ALL sizes. We love how soft they are, and they really seem to pull the wetness away from baby's skin. They seem to have the best fit, too- offering more stretch and fitting longer than other diapers on our chunky baby. They have quickly become the preferred diaper of my sister-in-law and other friends as well! 09/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE Pampers Swaddlers! I absolutely love these diapers, they fit perfectly, don't leak, and actually hold quite a bit. I love how soft and snugly they are too, they seem like a "comfortable" diaper. The wetness indicator is very convenient as well. They really seem to fit my baby well and, I think they kinda smell nice too, lol. 09/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend swaddlers Pampers Swaddlers are my favorite diaper by far! They do an excellent job of pulling the moisture away from my baby's bottom. When I go to take the diaper off, her bottom is almost always dry, unless I've opened it up right after a mess. The wetness indicator is nice to because I can actually see it through a few of my daughters bodysuits and can change it right away. The fit is great too. I did change from the newborn size to size 1 when my daughter was about 8 lbs, they just seemed to be more comfortable for her. I would recommend these diapers to anyone! 09/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best absorption! these diapers have kept my son the most dry and I like the almost net like liner in diaper. it keeps urine away from his body. the urine indicator strip is helpful too, though it's obvious when a diaper change is needed! i wish there were other characters to chose from besides Sesame Street. all in all pampers is our favorite brand!!! 09/18/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by egtwg Its nice and good product. One should try it and then judge. Babys gonna love it. 09/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swaddlers Diapers Best diapers if you are into creating diaper made items. 09/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best diapers ever made! I couldn't love these diapers any more. The fit and protection is wonderful and the color changing wetness indicator strip down the middle of the diaper is very helpful (especially when you are unsure if baby is even a little wet) and works well. I only wish they made them in bigger sizes, as my toddler is now too big and had to move up to Cruisers. I love Cruisers too but Swaddlers softness is missed :( Great job Pampers on your products! I am a HUGE fan! 09/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by michel this is a great product i am happy to recommend this to others 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swaddlers are great! I have used Swaddlers since my daughter was a newborn. I'm sad that she has almost outgrown them. I am sad they don't have them in size 4's. They keep her dry all night long. 09/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by wow i love these, im a new mom but i was buying the "off brand" but i was having leak problems, so i went with the pampers diaper and i dont think i will buy anything else!! 09/05/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issues with tabs My fiance' and I are not happy with this product. The tabs to the Newborn diapers would come off when detaching from the unused diaper. I absorbency was somewhat fair and the way the diaper fit our daughter was poor. I also had emailed Pampers Customer Service 2 weeks ago in regards to our problem and I have yet to hear from them. poor product with poor customer service is enough for me to switch to another brand. 09/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 bazaar it is a nice product i would recommend it to others 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These diapers work wonderfully. My son peed out of every other diaper i tried, but these he did not! They have the color indicator line to let you know when they are wet. I wouldn't change him to any other brand. 08/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love them when i first had my daughter i didnt know what kind of diapers to use. i got the pampers swaddlers as a gift and loved them specially when she had her umbilical cord. loved the notch that they had. we didnt have to fold them down to watch out for it. 08/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Used these since my daughter was born. They hold up even over night. 08/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by no leaks ever! my 3 month old sleeps though the night, sometimes up to 10 hours at a time, and she has never had a leak. We had tried the overnight diapers and every morning her clothes would be wet. I wish these came in larger sizes, when she grows out of these I don't know what we will do! I love swaddlers. 08/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for a first time parent I purchased these based on other reviews before my son was born, and received other brands as gifts at my shower. These are by far the best diapers out there. They feel soft and not like plastic. All of the messes stay in the diaper and away from the baby. The wetness indicator was great for a first time parent like me to know when my baby needed a change. The price is a little high considering how many diapers we go through, however they are the best value out there. 08/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good UI like this product . my child is enjoying it.its Very good. 07/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product I tried different brand diapers for my baby,this is the best among other pampers brand also,It will hold all night,I am very pleases:) 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by must have I love these diapers there so soft i just wish my local store carried them. my daughter has grown up on these and never a rash 07/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by pampers swaddlers Love this diapers for my newborn they are very soft, flexible not rough at all the absorbency is very good I haven't had no leaks. 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wetness indicator is awesome! I love Pampers Swaddlers! The wetness indicator is great. We tried Huggies for my six month old son but they seem to run smaller and don't have the wetness indicator. 06/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great way to get diapers Having diapers sent to you via the mail is great, you can't use any coupons, but they are shipped right to your door. They are excellent diapers. 05/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING DIAPERS! Absolutely the best diaper. My son has tried other brands and they leaked and just looked and felt uncomfortable. Swaddlers are soft and I love the mesh in them. Make them in bigger sizes please!! That would make my day if I didnt have to worry about switching to another diaper when these are perfect. My son is also breastfed and his explosions have never came out! :) 05/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diapers Better deal than any other place!!! 05/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best. Diapers. Ever. I LOVE Pampers Swaddlers. They are the best diapers available. We have tried every single diaper brand and keep coming back to Pampers. Yes, they are a little more expensive than others but they are definitely worth the cost. I can't imagine using another brand on my son. 04/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by forget about all other brands These Diapers are the best thing since sliced bread. All other brands fall short due to the fact that the wetness indicator is great beacuse all you need is a quick peek and your ready to go. We have been using these since my boy was a newborn. These are awsome. 04/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 I absolutley love these!!!! I tried the cruisers diapers and they did not do as well as the swaddler diapers. When my son wets in them they are very absorbent and they do not cause his clothes to get soaked!!!! Almost every other diaper I have tried they get him soaked!!! Pampers really needs to make these dipers in bigger sizes becaue he is almost too big for them!!!!!!!!!!! I dont know what I am going to do when I have to get him a different type of diaper because these work so well!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 04/14/2012
91-120 of 299 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5 6  ...  10 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw311
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp