Similar items in stock

Pampers - Swaddlers Sensitive Diapers Super Pack (Choose Your Size

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Don't let wetness spoil your little one's cheerful mood. You can keep your infant dry and comfortable by choosing the Pampers Swaddlers Sensitive Diapers Super Pack. Every diaper in this package features a quilted design, which renders additional softness for your newborn's tender skin. There is an exclusive wetness indicator in the front of these infant diapers which lets you know how wet the diaper is. Initially, the indicator is yellow and changes colors as wetness increases. These diapers are hypoallergenic to help prevent rashes on your baby's sensitive skin.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Don't let wetness spoil your little one's cheerful mood. You can keep your infant dry and comfortable by choosing the Pampers Swaddlers Sensitive Diapers Super Pack. Every diaper in this package features a quilted design, which renders additional softness for your newborn's tender skin. There is an exclusive wetness indicator in the front of these infant diapers which lets you know how wet the diaper is. Initially, the indicator is yellow and changes colors as wetness increases. These diapers are hypoallergenic to help prevent rashes on your baby's sensitive skin.

Pampers - Swaddlers Sensitive Diapers Super Pack (Sizes Newborn, 1, 2, 3, 4):

  • Color-changing wetness indicator
  • Gentle on baby's delicate skin
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Touch of aloe

    Available sizes:

  • Size Newborn (pack count 88) for a baby up to 10 lbs
  • Size 1 (pack count 88) for a baby 8-14 lbs
  • Size 2 (pack count 80) for 12-18 lbs
  • Size 3 (pack count 76) for 16-28 lbs
  • Size 4 (pack count 66) for 22-37 lbs

Specifications

Gender: Boys ,  Girls
Is Disposable: Y
Country of Origin - Components: USA or Imported
Size: Newborn, count 88
Manufacturer Part Number: 3700082435
Model: 3700082435
Brand: Pampers
Country of Origin - Assembly: USA or Imported
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 9.50 x 12.75 x 8.44 Inches
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 4107 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

4107 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

4107 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3466
4 stars
566
3 stars
60
2 stars
9
1 stars
6
1-10 of 4097 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Only diapers that didn't cause a rash
7/5/2014

Customer review by jyotibaby

5.0 stars 7/5/2014 by jyotibaby
by jyotibaby

We were so glad to have this product available. In the first couple of years, our baby's skin was so sensitive that the friction caused by other diapers would give her a rash. This one never did. I rated the fit only 4 stars, but we had fit problems with lots of diapers probably because our baby was on the small side. Absorbency for urine was great, but we frequently had "Poo-splosions" from watery diarrhea. Not fun. This might be due to the fit problem. Just wish these diapers costed us less.

jyotibaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SSD
11/30/2013

Customer review by Giftstogrowpampers

4.0 stars 11/30/2013 by Giftstogrowpampers
by Giftstogrowpampers

Color-changing wetness indicator Unique Absorb Away Liner®

Giftstogrowpampers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1 Great product
6/17/2016

Customer review by Sara

5.0 stars 6/17/2016 by Sara
by Sara

The only diaper that seems to fit my baby boy the right way. Love the swaddlers design. Absorbs well for sleeping through the night!

Sara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Pampers swaddler diapers
6/15/2016

Customer review by selene

4.0 stars 6/15/2016 by selene
by selene

My baby is in the NICU and gets his cares (diaper change, temperature checked etc..) every 3 hours and the absorbency is pretty good. It's still a little big on my baby but he seems to be comfortable in them. No diaper rash, very gentle on his skin.

selene
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Favorite Diaper
6/15/2016

Customer review by Kelly

5.0 stars 6/15/2016 by Kelly
by Kelly

We have loved these since day 1! Not sure if our baby would be bothered by the non-sensitive version, but we love these so much, we aren't willing to try anything else! Pampers for life!

Kelly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Great diapers
6/14/2016

Customer review by Cass

5.0 stars 6/14/2016 by Cass
by Cass

These diapers are great for sensitive skin! One of the very few I can use on my baby girl, without an allergic reaction. Just wish they had them for nighttime too!!

Cass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Love these
6/11/2016

Customer review by LyndseyAnn

4.0 stars 6/11/2016 by LyndseyAnn
by LyndseyAnn

I'm very happy with this product :-) I know that they will keep my baby girl dry and comfortable

LyndseyAnn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Love it
6/9/2016

Customer review by Yariely

5.0 stars 6/9/2016 by Yariely
by Yariely

My daughter who just turned one has sensitive skin and Pampers have been the best. We have used it from day one. Not to mention I love the blue indicator; especially when you have a newborn they hate diaper changes.

Yariely
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
love pampers brands
6/11/2016

Customer review by Possum

5.0 stars 6/11/2016 by Possum
by Possum

great diaper for my baby. she is comfortable in them and the wetness indicator is awesome..

Possum
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Our Favorite Brand
6/7/2016

Customer review by Santina

4.0 stars 6/7/2016 by Santina
by Santina

Pampers is the brand I trust for my newborn babies. Due to skin sensitivities with our first born, we have chosen Pampers Swaddler Sensitive Diapers and have not had any issues with our second. We also like how they fit and that we know when our child is wet. Great product!

Santina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
1-10 of 4097 total reviews See all
1-10 of 4097 reviews

Customer Reviews | 4107 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
I do not know how big my baby will be when he is born, but we assume between 6-8 pounds. How many NEWBORN size diapers should I get?
by Stephyf82 8/6/2012
5 answers
  • A. Plenty you will be changing then oftrn
    by DecorateOnABudget8/23/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Hi. Sorry for the delay in our response. I wish we had a good answer for your question, but it really depends on how many you use each day and the rate the baby grows. Kim
    by ThePampersTeam7/12/2013
    Written by a verified representative from ThePampersTeam
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I think a newborn baby's size depends a lot on if it's your first or second child. Usually the second child is a bit heavier. Either way, when my husband and I decided to by the newborn diapers for our daughter before she was born I figured she'd need about 10 a day give or take. That would be 70 diapers a week. She used the size range for newborn for quite awhile, but in reality we could have switched to size one after about 3 weeks old. Hope that helps. Buy newborn diapers for only a 2-3 week period to be sure.
    by Rach10275/6/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I wouldn't buy nore than 2. Because they grow fast and only buy them as you need them when they are newborn. When they get older they will stay in larger sizes longer. Hope this is helpful. :)
    by S1608JL11/16/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I would onlu buy one pack of newborn. The further to your due date the doc should be able to tell you about the size of the baby. Mine was 9 lb 15oz so I never used the newborn. The hospital will send you home with some too.
    by isis15678/13/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-2 of 2 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.