Similar items in stock

Pampers - Swaddlers Sensitive Diapers Super Pack (Choose Your Size

Loading options...
This item is not available with these options.
Please choose different options to purchase this product.

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Pampers - Swaddlers Sensitive Diapers Super Pack (Sizes Newborn, 1, 2, 3, 4):
  • Color-changing wetness indicator
  • Gentle on baby's delicate skin
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Touch of aloeAvailable sizes:
  • Size Newborn (pack count 88) for a baby up to 10 lbs
  • S

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Don't let wetness spoil your little one's cheerful mood. You can keep your infant dry and comfortable by choosing the Pampers Swaddlers Sensitive Diapers Super Pack. Every diaper in this package features a quilted design, which renders additional softness for your newborn's tender skin. There is an exclusive wetness indicator in the front of these infant diapers which lets you know how wet the diaper is. Initially, the indicator is yellow and changes colors as wetness increases. These diapers are hypoallergenic to help prevent rashes on your baby's sensitive skin.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Don't let wetness spoil your little one's cheerful mood. You can keep your infant dry and comfortable by choosing the Pampers Swaddlers Sensitive Diapers Super Pack. Every diaper in this package features a quilted design, which renders additional softness for your newborn's tender skin. There is an exclusive wetness indicator in the front of these infant diapers which lets you know how wet the diaper is. Initially, the indicator is yellow and changes colors as wetness increases. These diapers are hypoallergenic to help prevent rashes on your baby's sensitive skin.

Pampers - Swaddlers Sensitive Diapers Super Pack (Sizes Newborn, 1, 2, 3, 4):

  • Color-changing wetness indicator
  • Gentle on baby's delicate skin
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Touch of aloe

    Available sizes:

  • Size Newborn (pack count 88) for a baby up to 10 lbs
  • Size 1 (pack count 88) for a baby 8-14 lbs
  • Size 2 (pack count 80) for 12-18 lbs
  • Size 3 (pack count 76) for 16-28 lbs
  • Size 4 (pack count 66) for 22-37 lbs

Specifications

Multi Pack Indicator: No
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Model No.: 3700082435
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 3.9
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 9.5 x 12.75 x 8.44
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
Origin of Components: USA or Imported
Walmart No.: 7906321
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 3992 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

3992 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

3992 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3368
4 stars
549
3 stars
60
2 stars
9
1 stars
6
1-5 of 3982 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Only diapers that didn't cause a rash
7/5/2014

Customer review by jyotibaby

5.0 stars 7/5/2014 by jyotibaby
by jyotibaby

We were so glad to have this product available. In the first couple of years, our baby's skin was so sensitive that the friction caused by other diapers would give her a rash. This one never did. I rated the fit only 4 stars, but we had fit problems with lots of diapers probably because our baby was on the small side. Absorbency for urine was great, but we frequently had "Poo-splosions" from watery diarrhea. Not fun. This might be due to the fit problem. Just wish these diapers costed us less.

jyotibaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SSD
11/30/2013

Customer review by Giftstogrowpampers

4.0 stars 11/30/2013 by Giftstogrowpampers
by Giftstogrowpampers

Color-changing wetness indicator Unique Absorb Away Liner®

Giftstogrowpampers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hospital's reccomend
1/28/2016

Customer review by yohei

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by yohei
by yohei

Bought this for my son's first diaper since it was recommended by the hospital.

yohei
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
soft n sweet just like my baby
1/24/2016

Customer review by mindreader1313

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by mindreader1313
by mindreader1313

Soft inside and out, keeping baby soft n dry which wasn't a problem since my grandma, but i understood

mindreader1313
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The new version is not as good
1/18/2016

Customer review by Flower

2.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Flower
by Flower

I loved the old version of the sensitive swaddlers but the new ones are not made as well. They are not as soft, do not allow as much air flow and do not keep moisture away as well. Please change them back!!!!

Comment from - 1/20/2016

I'm sorry you haven't found the same soft comfort and protection as you've become accustomed to with the last Swaddlers package, Flower. If you'd like to get in touch, please dial 1-855-236-3353. We welcome your feedback as we'd like to make this right and hope to hear from you soon.

Flower
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-5 of 3982 total reviews See all
1-5 of 3982 reviews

Customer Reviews | 3992 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
I do not know how big my baby will be when he is born, but we assume between 6-8 pounds. How many NEWBORN size diapers should I get?
by Stephyf82 8/6/2012
5 answers
  • A. Plenty you will be changing then oftrn
    by DecorateOnABudget8/23/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Hi. Sorry for the delay in our response. I wish we had a good answer for your question, but it really depends on how many you use each day and the rate the baby grows. Kim
    by ThePampersTeam7/12/2013
    Written by a verified representative from ThePampersTeam
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I think a newborn baby's size depends a lot on if it's your first or second child. Usually the second child is a bit heavier. Either way, when my husband and I decided to by the newborn diapers for our daughter before she was born I figured she'd need about 10 a day give or take. That would be 70 diapers a week. She used the size range for newborn for quite awhile, but in reality we could have switched to size one after about 3 weeks old. Hope that helps. Buy newborn diapers for only a 2-3 week period to be sure.
    by Rach10275/6/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I wouldn't buy nore than 2. Because they grow fast and only buy them as you need them when they are newborn. When they get older they will stay in larger sizes longer. Hope this is helpful. :)
    by S1608JL11/16/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I would onlu buy one pack of newborn. The further to your due date the doc should be able to tell you about the size of the baby. Mine was 9 lb 15oz so I never used the newborn. The hospital will send you home with some too.
    by isis15678/13/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-2 of 2 questions See all
Consider these popular products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.