Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 445 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great brush The only thing I don't like is when I'm done brushing, I like to run it under the water while it's on but when I'm ready to turn it off I have to go through each setting...make sense? 09/08/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the price. It's expensive and the brush heads are expensive and difficult to locate. 09/08/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit overpriced, I liked the old model better. The Diamond Clean is less user-friendly, expensive, and no better (as far as I can tell) than the old model. The fancy glass charger is very attractive, but serves no purpose. 09/07/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by cleans well enough but did not whiten Overall, does a decent job but did not whiten my teeth as expected. If anything, teeth were more yellowed after a month of daily use. 09/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleans well, makes your mouth feel fresh and clean. My first Sonicare lasted for many years. I would never go back to any electric toothbrush other than Sonicare. My new Sonicare has more features than my original but the end result is a clean mouth. 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the product Elegant design with a super performance. One of the best gifts received from the Family. 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PLAIN AND SIMPLE The last one I had, only lasted 12yrs. It has went with me all over the usa. Never having any problems at all. 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sonic Toothbrush My husband and I both noticed that our teeth were whiter as soon as we started using Sonic toothbrush, 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb- extremely satisfied Got this for gum care. It's great, and handles well. Highly recommend. 09/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by mostly good on/off button too easy to touch when brushing. Not too fond of so many bristles on the brush. This is my second Sonicare. First one, battery died after 1 day on the road, wouldn't keep charge. Lasted about 8 years. 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best brush ever I LOVE my sonicare! I purchased it just after I had my teeth cleaned and after each use, I still have that "just cleaned" feeling. 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a great product. This is my second Sonicare and there are changes that make it even more convenient and user friendly. It's thinner and seems more water resistant. The design is straight-forward. What can go wrong with a fitted stand for re-charging. Just rinse it off, wipe dry and put it on the stand. The UV sterilizer is something I didn't expect but have used several times. It's an easy way to make sure your tooth brush is as clean as possible. Thanks for making it available. 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does a good job for a great price. I bought the PT730 instead of the PT720 primarily because of the better heads. It only cost $10 more and the better heads are worth more than that to me. It does a fine job, and ranks as high with me as earlier Norelco's that I have owned. It is quieter than my previous shavers and that gives an impression of a weak battery. Other reviews prepared me for that. I don't need the noise. It shaves my face well and that is what I care about. I have been using it about a week now and it feels like the battery is still fully charged. 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Our Toothbrushes! We got a double pack and my husband and I love our toothbrushes. My mom noticed that my teeth looked whiter after just a week of using these toothbrushes. The only thing that I don't enjoy is when I'm brushing and I touch the other teeth with the back of the brush - it sends a zing through my head! Overall, we are extremely pleased with this product. 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great first electric toothbrush My teeth feel so much cleaner since using this toothbrush. It is very efficient and easy to use. 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product! My teeth are whiter and cleaner! The time pulse is really helpful to make sure that you spend the right amount of time with each section of teeth. 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much better than old model. I had an older version before and like the new one much better because of the different brushing modes. 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek design, and easy to use. LOVE this toothbrush! I had an older design that I liked, but it broke and was out of warranty so I purchased this one. I love the sleek white design, without the messy look of multiple buttons. 09/05/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautifully designed but not wow by its function. Splashes all over if you open your mouth while brushing. 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!! Excellent cleaning. Removal of plaque is very good. Like the design of the entire brush, easy to handle, comfortable fit in the hand. Outstanding qualitity!! 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is our second Philips toothbrush. Highly recommend! 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use The product works like a charm. It has helped my gum lines feel healthier and the sensitive areas get clean. 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I should have purchased one sooner So easy to use, your mouth feels like you just left the dentist. It gives you a clean feeling. 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product that I have already recommended. I am a dental hygienist and I find that I have less calculus buildup with the Sonicare. 09/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product have all the features I want in a rechargeable tooth brush I had one of the old style tooth brushes and after a long trip it died and I about went nuts until I got my new one. The problem with hand brushing I did not get the clean feel I was use to with my Sonicare. Now with the new one I have that great feeling back. Thank You Sonicare 09/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it says great toothbrush. on/off with a single button press would be preferable to the need to cycle through all choices. the glass is cute, but gets dirty too easily and it's not worth my time to keep rinsing it out just to use it. 09/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great! Easy to use and portable! product is great, easy to use and easy maintence. I can't believe I have lived this long without purchasing phillips products. love them. 09/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've been pleased with my DiamondClean since day one! Since the day my Diamond clean arrived, I have had less gum trouble and a more confident smile. I left my charger out of state, and it was 2 weeks before I got it back. It never slowed down a bit before it was recharged. 09/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sonicare is great, not only for the teeth, but also for the gums Before using Sonicare, I used a manual toothbrush and also a machine which irrigated my gums with water, similar to the Waterpik. However, when I started using Sonicare, I found that I no longer needed the hydro-floss device. I looked at other electric toothbrushes and decided on the Sonicare, because the motion of Sonicare seemed to be more effective. When I asked both my dentist and endodontist, they confirmed that Sonicare is a better product. 09/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never going back to any other toothbrush Simply put, this is the gold standard when it comes to the top of the line personal dental hygiene appliances. It features a number of brush settings and accessories that make travel and use of the product a breeze. My mouth has never felt cleaner and I can not imagine using a regular toothbrush. I only wish that the battery would last a little longer between each charging session. I am addicted to brushing my teeth now. 08/31/2012
121-150 of 444 total reviews
Previous 3 4 5 6 7  ...  15 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw502
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp