Philips Sonicare HX9332/05 Diamond Clean Electric Toothbrush

Q&A
Walmart #: 550614352
Philips Sonicare HX9332/05 Diamond Clean Electric Toothbrush
Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

FREE pickup available

 As soon as today
 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
  • #1 recommended power toothbrush brand by dental professionals
  • Healthier gums in only 2 weeks
  • Whitens teeth in just 1 week
  • About this item

  • #1 recommended power toothbrush brand by dental professionals
  • Healthier gums in only 2 weeks
  • Whitens teeth in just 1 week
  • 5 brushing modes
  • Dual charging system includes charger glass and USB charging travel case
  • About this item

  • #1 recommended power toothbrush brand by dental professionals
  • Healthier gums in only 2 weeks
  • Whitens teeth in just 1 week
  • 5 brushing modes
  • Dual charging system includes charger glass and USB charging travel case
  • The ultimate clean for ultimate results
    Equipped with the most advanced technology to date, DiamondClean is the newest innovation from Philips Sonicare. DiamondClean provides the highest level of performance from a Sonicare power toothbrush to date, clinically proven to remove up to four times more plaque than a manual toothbrush in four weeks. It improves gum health in two weeks and is proven to whiten teeth in as little as one week. It features a slim, ergonomic handle with a stylish finish, and five cleaning modes to target specific areas, such as Gum Care and the unique Polish and White modes.
    Clinical Proof
    Clinical Study: DiamondClean removes up to 4x more plaque than a manual toothbrush after four weeks of use.
    Clinical Study: DiamondClean removes up to 45% more plaque than FlexCare with the ProResults brush head.
     
     

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Model No.: HX9332/05
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 2.5
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 4.37 x 6.85 x 9.92
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 550614352
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Brand Image
    Travel Charger
    Travel Charger
    UV Brush Head Sanitizer
    UV Brush Head Sanitizer
    Handles
    Handles
    Included Brush Heads
    Included Brush Heads
    Brushing Modes
    Brushing Modes
    Quadpacer
    Quadpacer
    Illuminated Display
    Illuminated Display
    Rechargeable
    Rechargeable
    Model #
    Model #
    You are viewing
    Philips Sonicare DiamondClean
     
    Polish
    Polish
    Deluxe travel case with USB Charger
    Deluxe travel case with USB Charger
    1
    1
    2
    2
    Gum Care
    Gum Care
    Clean
    Clean
    Yes
    Yes
    Sensitive
    Sensitive
    White
    White
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    HX9332/05
    HX9332/05
    Philips Sonicare for Kids
     
    1
    1
    2
    2
    Ages 4 - 7
    Ages 4 - 7
    Yes
    Yes
    Ages 7 - 10
    Ages 7 - 10
    Yes
    Yes
    HX6311/02
    HX6311/02
    Philips Sonicare PowerUp Battery Toothbrush, Blue
     
    1
    1
    1
    1
    Clean
    Clean
    Battery
    Battery
    HX3631/02
    HX3631/02
    Philips Sonicare PowerUp Battery Toothbrush, Orange
     
    1
    1
    1
    1
    Clean
    Clean
    Battery
    Battery
    HX3631/03
    HX3631/03
    Philips Sonicare EasyClean
     
    Yes
    Yes
    1
    1
    1
    1
    Clean
    Clean
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    HX6511/50
    HX6511/50
    Philips Sonicare HealthyWhite 710
     
    Yes
    Yes
    1
    1
    1
    1
    Clean
    Clean
    Yes
    Yes
    Clean and White
    Clean and White
    Yes
    Yes
    HX6711/02
    HX6711/02
    Philips Sonicare HealthyWhite R732
     
    Yes
    Yes
    1
    1
    2
    2
    Clean
    Clean
    Yes
    Yes
    Sensitive
    Sensitive
    Clean and White
    Clean and White
    Yes
    Yes
    HX6732/02
    HX6732/02
    Philips Sonicare FlexCare Rechargeable Sonic Toothbrush with Sanitizer
     
    Go Care/Max Care
    Go Care/Max Care
    Yes
    Yes
    Massage
    Massage
    Yes
    Yes
    1
    1
    2
    2
    Clean
    Clean
    Yes
    Yes
    Sensitive
    Sensitive
    Yes
    Yes
    HX6932/10
    HX6932/10
    Philips Sonicare Flexcare +
     
    Refresh
    Refresh
    Yes
    Yes
    Massage
    Massage
    Yes
    Yes
    1
    1
    2
    2
    Gum Care
    Gum Care
    Clean
    Clean
    Yes
    Yes
    Sensitive
    Sensitive
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    HX6972/10
    HX6972/10
    Philips Sonicare FlexCare Platinum with UV Sanitizer
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    1
    1
    2
    2
    Gum Care
    Gum Care
    Clean
    Clean
    Yes
    Yes
    White
    White
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    HX9170/10
    HX9170/10
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 849 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    849 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    849 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    94%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    640
    4 stars
    131
    3 stars
    37
    2 stars
    20
    1 stars
    21
    1-5 of 837 total reviews
    94%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Amazing toothbrush
    8/22/2011

    Customer review by rowfik

    5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by rowfik
    by rowfik

    I bought two of these one for me one for my wife. Since both our Flexcare Sonicare tooth brushes broke.They are expensive but worth it. The brush is not very harsh but cleans so well. It cleans in between your teeth behind your teeth,gums everything. The case is very interesting that you can charge it through your mac. The charging glass is very high end, very elegant, it says you can fill the glass with water and use it to rinse but I still am nervous about filling and electrical device with water and then holding it up to my mouth while its plugged into the wall. Im sure its fine but it still make me nervous. I like the sonic technology my wife has a clarisonic and its similar to that. The only thing I wish it had that uv sanitizer thing that my old one had. The only problem with that was the bulbs died and I couldn't find them anywhere. Overall if you can afford it get it.

    Was this review helpful? (58) (13)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    rowfik
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Perfect for overall cleaning and COOL charger!
    10/14/2011

    Customer review by productholic

    5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by productholic
    by productholic

    The best electric toothbrush I have ever used and I have owned several from different brands. Cleans well and gently without the over vibrated feeling of other brushes. Brush has 5 cleaning modes; Clean, White, Polish, Gum Care, Sensitive. Also has the 30 second interval timer so easy to get through 2 minutes of brushing. The brush head is very fine and gets everything. I have used for 2 weeks on a single charge. Very cool way to charge by the way, charges just by being in the included glass (which you can use to rinse) or use travel case with USB charge (also included).

    Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    productholic
    Oakland, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Walmart associate
    Excellent
    10/27/2011

    Customer review by monshar

    5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by monshar
    by monshar

    I've used the older version for several years and really liked it. Finally a replacement was in order. The latest model is even better. The charger with the glass a fantastic new improvement. Strongly recommended for dental cleaning. Wonderful product at a great price and worth every penny. Love it!

    Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    monshar
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Not cheap but wow!
    3/1/2012

    Customer review by DougHurricane

    5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by DougHurricane
    by DougHurricane

    My second Sonic Care, first one lasted me 10 years. Yes, this is an extremely expensive toothbrush but the crud that it pulls of of your teeth and gums will shock you. Word of caution, the vibrations can be hard to get used to. Your mouth will tingle and you will feel a ticklish sensation that may be difficult to get used to but it is worth it! I got way, way behind on dental visits some years ago and was forced to endure an extreme cleaning schedule that was supposed to last four visits like a week apart. I swear they used a laser and a fire hose. Bought my first Sonic Care after the first session and it performed so well that the dentist cancelled my last two extreme cleanings. WORTH IT!

    Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    DougHurricane
    Wisconsin
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Needs Improvement
    6/2/2012

    Customer review by Vindig

    2.0 stars 6/2/2012 by Vindig
    by Vindig

    I am glad I waited couple months before I reviewed this product or I would have given it 5 stars like everyone else. Great toothbrush for the first couple months, then the vibration of the brush moves the brush head up and off the handle! So you end up having to keep pushing the brush head back down to keep it from popping off, so annoying! Other than that, cleans well, looks good, nice charger.

    Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Vindig
    Bedford, Ohio
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 837 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 837 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 7 questions
    1-3 of 7 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    Sonicare Diamond clean is the product. In a review I read that the brush head can pop off while in use. Is this a common problem? Is the flexcare model better?
    by B 3/28/2013
    11 answers
    • A. I have not had that problem. The head "clicks" when it is properly put on so you know it is safely seated.
      by HealthyHanna6/13/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. I own this model and have never had the head pop off. It will if it is not pushed on completely but I have never had it come off in the over 2 years I have owned it.
      by stimthis5/9/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not if you push it into place securely. I've never had this problem.
      by Photon427/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I've had it separate but that is when I'm multi-tasking and let go of the base while it is in my mouth.
      by Apopkagram7/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, I have used this model for several years and never had this issue. The toothbrush head is secure.
      by beautyjunkie7/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, I haven't experienced anything like that!
      by Lunagrl7/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. B, This is my second Sonicare toothbrush. Although the brush head on the Diamond series is a "snap on" and not the traditional "screw on" my previous Sonicare toothbrush....i have not had any problems. I hope this doesn't become one.
      by LLCook6/13/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I haven't had any issues at all. The brush head goes on very well and hasn't come off at all during use. This is a great toothbrush.
      by jagsfan7/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have not had this problem
      by bjel7/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have been using the Diamond Clean for two weeks and have not experienced one incident of the head popping off.
      by An anonymous customer7/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by Cedesnunez 11/29/2011
    5 answers
    • A. Walmart online, $ 35.00 for a pack of three.
      by An anonymous customer1/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Walmart has um. Don't know the cost...they come in three packs or six packs.
      by FPLIII11/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. A pack of two replacement heads is $30 and can be purchased at a variety of places including Walmart.com.
      by Sway1511/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The head is offered at Walmart, Bed, Bath, and Beyond and ebay.
      by heaven77711/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. So far, the only place I have been able to find the Diamond Care replacement brush heads is through Philips Sonicare website. You can use the Pro-Results brush heads if you choose to purchase locally and save some money. The price for the brush heads through Philips website are $29.88 for two or $38.99 for three. If you purchase the brush right now, you can get a 6 month extended warranty plus 15% off a purchase and free shipping when you register the product. To me, it is worth the price of admission and upkeep on this brush to save thousands over dental visits.
      by stimthis6/13/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 7 questions See all
    1-3 of 7 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list