Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes Refills, 320 sheets

Q&A
By: Pampers
Walmart #: 260015172
Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes Refills, 320 sheets
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $35+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.73
Rush
Data unavailable
$14.95

FREE pickup available

 
 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
  • 320 total sheets; 5 refills--64 sheets per pack
  • Gentle cleaning for baby(')s sensitive skin
  • Softgrip Texture
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    Changing your baby can be one of the most loving moments of the day. Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes(') unique Softgrip Texture(tm) offers gentle cleaning for your baby(')s sensitive skin. They are clinically proven mild, dermatologist-tested, hypoallergenic, and perfume-free, which helps make changing time even better. Plus Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes are 20% thicker versus regular Pampers wipes. During changing time, give your baby Pampers(') best gentle clean: Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes.

    About this item

    Changing your baby can be one of the most loving moments of the day. Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes(') unique Softgrip Texture(tm) offers gentle cleaning for your baby(')s sensitive skin. They are clinically proven mild, dermatologist-tested, hypoallergenic, and perfume-free, which helps make changing time even better. Plus Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes are 20% thicker versus regular Pampers wipes. During changing time, give your baby Pampers(') best gentle clean: Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes.

    Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes Refills:

    • 320 total sheets; 5 refills--64 sheets per pack
    • Gentle cleaning for your baby(')s sensitive skin
    • Softgrip Texture for a gentle clean
    • Restores natural pH of the skin
    • 20% thicker versus regular Pampers wipes
    • Perfume-free, hypoallergenic, and clinically proven mild

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: 3700019510
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 6.45
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 7.94 x 9.31 x 8.31
    Walmart No.: 260015172
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Brand Image
    Hypoallergenic
    Hypoallergenic
    Softgrip Texture
    Softgrip Texture
    The #1 choice of U.S. hospitals (based on sales data)
    The #1 choice of U.S. hospitals (based on sales data)
    FEATURES
    FEATURES
    Pampers Sensitive Wipes
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    OUR BEST BABY WIPE: •20% thicker versus regular Pampers wipes •Gentle cleaning for your baby’s sensitive skin •Clinically proven mild •Perfume-free
    OUR BEST BABY WIPE: •20% thicker versus regular Pampers wipes •Gentle cleaning for your baby’s sensitive skin •Clinically proven mild •Perfume-free
    Pampers Baby Fresh
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    •4X stronger than Huggies Natural Care wipes •Refreshing scent •Lotion with pure water in every wipe
    •4X stronger than Huggies Natural Care wipes •Refreshing scent •Lotion with pure water in every wipe
    Pampers Natural Clean Baby Wipes
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    •4X stronger than Huggies Natural Care wipes •Unscented
    •4X stronger than Huggies Natural Care wipes •Unscented
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 9312 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    9312 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    9312 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    96%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    7800
    4 stars
    1071
    3 stars
    307
    2 stars
    94
    1 stars
    40
    1-5 of 9303 total reviews
    96%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Awesome Product
    2/7/2013

    Customer review by QueenB777

    5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by QueenB777
    by QueenB777

    My baby has sensitive skin so I tried these and by far these are the best on the market. They are soft to the skin and have no harsh smells like other products. They are just natural wipes that do a great job. There is not a lot of waste having to use multiple wipes. These are smooth and wipe easily.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    QueenB777
    Trussville, Al
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Boxes of baby wipes
    3/8/2014

    Customer review by Fraurisa

    5.0 stars 3/8/2014 by Fraurisa
    by Fraurisa

    Our second grandson was born almost 2 months ago and his mom and dad have some generous and practical friends. He received so much cute, practical baby gear, but, I had no idea they would receive a hall closet full of wipes. A storage 'unit' for boxes of every brand of baby wipes. There are name brands and store brands and probably some washable wipes made by someone enviro-aware. I don't know--I can't see the back of the closet! When my grandson was having trouble with 2 brands of wipes (one store brand,one name brand) I suggested 'the kids' try Pampers Sensitive Baby wipes. Within two days our grandson's tush went from slightly red to healthy pink. He stopped crying when 'the kids' changed and wiped his bottom. The other wipes had become harsh and irritating---it didn't happen right away. The Luvs sensitive? could compete with Comfortis store brand as worst for baby butt woes. Our second grandson is very fair with what looks to be light brown hair and auburn highlights. I discovered Pampers sensitve when our (then) toddler grandson started having multiple problems with baby wipes--we tried them all. He's blonde,blue eyed and fair-when his tush breaks out it looks like a case of poison ivy. I found the 7th generation to be the best (for him) but they are expensive and not especially available (readily) in large quantities.If you change a few diapers a day--towards the end of potty training maybe. In (mostly) diaper bag quantities. Pampers Sensitive wipes are the BEST and every bit equal too 7th Generation wipes. ONE--you can FIND them. The price is extraordinarily reasonable considering the quantities,quality and most important--soft,clean baby butt!

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Fraurisa
    Huntsville,AL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Top 250 contributor
    great for sensitive skin
    4/28/2013

    Customer review by sasamomma

    5.0 stars 4/28/2013 by sasamomma
    by sasamomma

    These are the only wipes I have found that don't make my son's bum too red. He is pretty sensitive and does best with homemade cloth wipes, but these are great for the diaper bag. I like how it is in a to go package - no need to fill it into a container. It doesn't smell that great and is pretty thin but no rash makes me keeping buying these!

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    sasamomma
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:9 - 10 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great wipes
    11/26/2012

    Customer review by Nayali6

    5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by Nayali6
    by Nayali6

    I've been usuing those wipes for my two kids and they're excellent. They Never hit a rash and one wipe is enough to do the job.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Nayali6
    Queens, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great for newborn
    3/5/2013

    Customer review by HMRM

    5.0 stars 3/5/2013 by HMRM
    by HMRM

    These are great for any newborn

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    HMRM
    Clarksburg,W.V.
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 9303 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 9303 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-1 of 1 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.