Similar items in stock

Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes Refills, 320 sheets

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Changing your baby can be one of the most loving moments of the day. Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes(') unique Softgrip Texture(tm) offers gentle cleaning for your baby(')s sensitive skin. They are clinically proven mild, dermatologist-tested, hypoallergenic, and perfume-free, which helps make changing time even better. Plus Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes are 20% thicker versus regular Pampers wipes. During changing time, give your baby Pampers(') best gentle clean: Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Changing your baby can be one of the most loving moments of the day. Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes(') unique Softgrip Texture(tm) offers gentle cleaning for your baby(')s sensitive skin. They are clinically proven mild, dermatologist-tested, hypoallergenic, and perfume-free, which helps make changing time even better. Plus Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes are 20% thicker versus regular Pampers wipes. During changing time, give your baby Pampers(') best gentle clean: Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes.

Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes Refills:

  • 320 total sheets; 5 refills--64 sheets per pack
  • Gentle cleaning for your baby(')s sensitive skin
  • Softgrip Texture for a gentle clean
  • Restores natural pH of the skin
  • 20% thicker versus regular Pampers wipes
  • Perfume-free, hypoallergenic, and clinically proven mild

Specifications

Gender: Boys ,  Girls
Color: Other
Features: Hypoallergenic
Manufacturer Part Number: 3700019510
Model: 3700019510
Brand: Pampers
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 7.94 x 9.31 x 8.31 IN
Show
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 10013 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10013 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10013 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8404
4 stars
1141
3 stars
321
2 stars
101
1 stars
46
1-5 of 10004 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I will not use any other wipes but these!
2/25/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Other wipes that claim to be sensitive still leave my little one with a red bottom. His skin is so sensitive but these wipes reign over all others! I have tried other brands that claim to be for sensitive skin and they fall apart, but not these. They are so soft and the sent is not over powering. They are not too thin either so waste doesn't soak through. I buy these wipes loyally now.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent wipes
7/5/2014

Customer review by jyotibaby

4.0 stars 7/5/2014 by jyotibaby
by jyotibaby

we had a lot of problems in the beginning w/ skin reactions to Huggies products and found the Seventh Generation wipes were too dry and thin to handle cleaning up messy poo stuff. These wipes are always great. thick enough and moist enough.

jyotibaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for sensitive skin
4/9/2014

Customer review by pbanuelos2

5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by pbanuelos2
by pbanuelos2

This are highly recommended by me they are nice and thick and they stay moist and they are scent free for babies with sensitive skin.

pbanuelos2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wipes
11/27/2013

Customer review by Giftstogrowpampers

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by Giftstogrowpampers
by Giftstogrowpampers

20% thicker versus regular Pampers® wipes Softgrip Texture® for a gentle clean

Giftstogrowpampers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Truly Good for Sensitivity
5/17/2016

Customer review by CaseyQ

5.0 stars 5/17/2016 by CaseyQ
by CaseyQ

Our little girl has always had a sensitive bottom. She rashes easily with most other products except pampers! The quality is really good. These wipes are extra moistened and they clean gently. They do leave the bottom a little wet, so I would just wave my hand to help air dry before I would close the diaper. We love these and buy them for our friends who are having babies.

CaseyQ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
1-5 of 10004 total reviews See all
1-5 of 10004 reviews

Customer Reviews | 10013 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  

See details

Warranty Information: 

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.