See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 7512 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft and gentle Wipes were first given to us as a gift at the baby shower. We were pleasantly surprised at what a great product these were, especially when using them on our newborn son. They were soft and gentle and you only needed one wipe at a time. Unlike having to use two or three of a store brand wipe. 12/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 flutterbug81 The wipes are not very thick and messes go through onto the hands. 12/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Doesn't break apart Perfect size, not to big or to small and doesn't leave pieces of wipe behind. 12/08/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a fan! I am a pampers mom through and though. This is the only product of theirs that I truly dislike. I understand that they may be better on a baby's sensitive bottom but they are a horrible wipe. They are almost dry when you pull them out of the container and they do not wipe a mess off a baby well at all. I end up using way too many and in the end I never felt my son was clean. All of the other pampers wipes do not have this problem. These just were not the wipes for me. 12/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 love these! These are the only wipes we use. Good softness and sensitive for our newborn 12/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome wipes I love the sensitive wipes they are perfect for little butts that break out easy!! 12/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 truly sensitive in 2 years, my son has only had diaper rash a handful of times. The wipes are truly great for sensitive skin. 12/08/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Brittney I like these wipes as my baby has sensitive skin. They seem to be very gentle and not create any irritation or rash. However I feel like they are a little too smooth, and with poo, I sometimes have to use twice as many wipes as I do with other brands of sensitive wipes. But overall I do like these wipes. 12/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wipes We love pampers wipes because they are the softest and most gentle. 12/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I love these wipes, everything i need to clean my lil mans booty :) 12/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent wipes Sensitive wipes are perfect for the tiny, new bottoms. They are fragrance-free, which is the best feature. I do not like to buy any other brand than Pampers. 12/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for sensitive baby skin My son has very sensitive skin and while other wipes seems to irritate his little bottom, Pampers Sensitive Wipes work great! Now we are all happy!!! Thank you Pampers! 12/08/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Soft with minimal moisture The Pampers Sensitive baby wipes are exceptionally soft, however, they have minimal moisture. I have to use multiple wipes for some that should've been a 1-wipe job. 12/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality I only use pampers sensitive wipes. I love the thickness and how well they clean. 12/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice wipes! If you like a wetter wipe, this is a good one. I find some of the budget brands to be a little dry. I like that they are soft and thick. I usually only need one for a diaper change. 12/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 of 2 brands sensitive enough for my children Pampers sensitive is one of only 2 brands that were sensitive enough for my children. It's the wipe I gice all new mommies 12/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Crystal Sensitive wipes were a must with my newborn- these are the best wipes around. 12/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy on skin U don't have to use a million wipes to get ur child clean!!! I always use two to make sure I get everything !!! 12/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Wouldn't use anything else My 14 month old has never had full blown diaper rash (just a tender spot here and there) and I credit that to the gentleness of Pampers Sensitive Wipes. We'll never switch brands! 12/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensitive skin It is great for babies with sensitive skin. Keeps bottom fresh and clean. 12/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Wipes! I received these at my baby shower and I love them! They don't break out my baby's bottom, and they clean well and are durable! 12/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensitive wipes for sensitive skin I love the pampers sensitive wipes. My daughter has very sensitive skin along with eczema. The sensitive wipes are so gentle on her skin I'm not hesitant to use them like I have been with some other brands. Love these wipes! 12/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Preffered Whipes Way more moist than Higgies sensitive wipes! The sent is light as well :) 12/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Incredibly gentle These wipes are extremely gentle even on irritated skin., but still strong enough to of get the job done. 12/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Quality These are good wipes and clean even really dirty messes up easily. The only thing is that even tho they are perfume free I can still smell them and I dont like the smell. 12/07/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good I love the diapers but these wipes are too thin for me to use I was really surprised 12/07/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too slippery These wipes are super soft but they are very slippery. They often don't always get all the dirty off a bottom. They are fine for cleaning a face but they are not my favorite for cleaning a bottom. 12/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Love these wipes Pampers Sensitive Wipes are great to use on your newborn baby. I got a box of these wipes for my baby shower and I have been buying them ever since. They are soft and clean so well. They are definitely useful for many different things too - spit up, spills…etc…I would definitely recommend these wipes …not only for sensitive skin babies but any baby! 12/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great wipes! Even on sensitive diaper rash booties. Our poor little Sophie had a terrible diaper rash and it just seemed like all other wipes made her scream except pampers sensitive. Love the packaging too. Too many of these other brand of wipe in the disposable packaging seem to dry out too soon the plastic closure device really helps keep the moisture in 12/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! My son has very sensitive skin and these wipes are great. He used Huggies Naturals for a few days and they made his bottom bleed. These are the only wipes he can use. LOVE them! 12/07/2013
3,781-3,810 of 7,504 total reviews
Previous 125 126 127 128 129  ...  251 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew293
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp