See All Reviews
Here And Now
Here And Now
$5.00
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $11.98 (71%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just another work of art! They have done it again and produced perfection. After a long long wait it is finally here and the task of picking a favorite on the album start, it is not easy either. My hats off to you CHAD! 11/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome i was waiting 3 months just to hear the other songs after i heard "bottoms up" and "we stand together ". its a great album . 11/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by no daddy leavin or abused mom on this one! sounds like chad finally fell in love... 07/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cd Better than I expected. Looking forward to the next one from Nickelback 10/30/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The product is great, but shipping wasn't. I ordered this 2-3 weeks ago and selected the site-to-store option; I still haven't received a confirmation email and or a text saying my order was ready for pick-up. You can order this product and delight in the wonderful music of Nickelback, but do not expect it to be shipped out on time. Oh, adn since I haven't gotten it yet, my boyfriend hasn't received his birthday present. 06/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic music. It's Nickelback, and yes it is great. 05/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love the CD!! 09/14/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by music There are only four songs on this cd that I really enjoyed listening to. The rest all sound the same, loud singing, loud music. I'm disappointed in Nickelback, they are much better songwriters than this. Other than that, it was a great value and Wal-Mart did a great job. 04/06/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw457
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp