Garnier Fructis Style Flat Iron Perfector Sleek & Shine Straightening Mist, 6 oz

$2.96
$2.96
49.3¢ / fl oz
Was: $3.47
  Save $0.51
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$9.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $6.02
2 more sellers from $6.02 | Learn more
Showing 3 sellers
  • $2.96
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $6.02
    +Free shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $9.67
    +Free shipping
    AmericaRx Smart Shop AmericaRx Smart Shop
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • With argan oil
  • 24Hr straight finish
  • Heat protection
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Fructis Style Sleek and Shine flat iron perfector mist is a must-have if you use a flat iron for your hair. Made with argan oil and other essential, nourishing ingredients, Garnier Fructis flat iron perfector mist is designed to work with your flat iron to give you a sleek, frizz-free shine that lasts all day. Spray Garnier flat iron perfector on your hair just before straightening it – not only will your hair be protected from the heat, but the heat will shine and smooth your hair for the sleek, healthy look you've always wanted. Flat-ironing is damaging to your hair, so protect and nourish your hair with Garnier Fructis Style Sleek and Shine flat iron perfector mist.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Fructis Style Sleek and Shine flat iron perfector mist is a must-have if you use a flat iron for your hair. Made with argan oil and other essential, nourishing ingredients, Garnier Fructis flat iron perfector mist is designed to work with your flat iron to give you a sleek, frizz-free shine that lasts all day. Spray Garnier flat iron perfector on your hair just before straightening it – not only will your hair be protected from the heat, but the heat will shine and smooth your hair for the sleek, healthy look you've always wanted. Flat-ironing is damaging to your hair, so protect and nourish your hair with Garnier Fructis Style Sleek and Shine flat iron perfector mist.

    Fructis Style Flat Iron Perfector Sleek & Shine Straightening Mist:

    • Argan oil
    • 24 hour straight finish
    • Heat protection
    • Stays smooth and shiny

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: Keep out of reach of children.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Spray mist evenly on dry hair And immediately flat iron. For best results, use with the garnier fructis sleek & shine system of shampoos And conditioners. Set your style straight "the ironed straight": lightly mist over 2-inch wide sections of dry hair. Pass flat iron over each section, moving from roots to ends. To achieve smooth perfection, start by blow drying damp hair with sleek & shine blow dry perfector straightening balm. Finish any style with garnier fructis style sleek & shine anti-humidity hairspray.

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Manufacturer: Generic
    Hair Type: Shine ,  Curly ,  Normal ,  Straight
    Manufacturer Part Number: K0748601
    Model: K0748601
    Brand: Garnier
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 2.38 x 1.35 x 7.15 IN
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 65 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    65 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    65 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    78%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    43
    4 stars
    7
    3 stars
    2
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    10
    1-5 of 64 total reviews
    78%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Amazing Product!
    12/8/2011

    Customer review by AudreyLovesShopping

    5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by AudreyLovesShopping
    by AudreyLovesShopping

    I love this product! I have been looking for a heat protectent that adds shine and this product does both! Usually heat protectents protect my hair but don't add any shine, so my hair looks straight and dull. This products adds the shine that I have been looking for. I have also noticed it helps tames my frizz that I have on the right side of my hair. The only thing I would have to say bad about this product is that the nozzle doesn't spray that well so it takes a little for effort and time to spray your whole head, but it doesn't bother me at all.

    Was this review helpful? (84) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    AudreyLovesShopping
    San Diego, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:14 - 18
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Awesome
    3/4/2012

    Customer review by tinydancer82410

    5.0 stars 3/4/2012 by tinydancer82410
    by tinydancer82410

    I was looking for a new heat-protecting spray and I stumbled across this one. I sprayed it on my hand to make sure it wasn't too oily before I bought it (which it wasn't) and it was fine. It smelled so great so I bought it. I used it for the first time today and wow what a difference! It helped my hair get straighter, shinier and smoother. I loved it. It actually helped with the frizz too! Only thing I wish was that it had an easier sprayer; one more similar to that of a spraybottle. Other than that, I love this product. I will continue to use the Garnier Fructis Sleek and Shine line of products.

    Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    tinydancer82410
    Stockbridge, GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:14 - 18
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great shine at a great price
    4/18/2016

    Customer review by Willie

    5.0 stars 4/18/2016 by Willie
    by Willie

    Helps keep hair straight and less frizzy!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Willie
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Buy!! Buy!! BUY!!!
    12/22/2012

    Customer review by CC17

    5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by CC17
    by CC17

    I am a seventeen year African-American girl. I regularly relax/perm my hair. My hair is frizzy and has endless split ends. First, I used this on my little sister's hair (she has thick "nappy" and extra frizzy hair) and I instantly felt the difference--her was so silky and soft! Afterwards I tried it on my hair and oh wow. Heaven! Even after constant bed hair, it still lasted after one use! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! (Yes, all the exclamation points were necessary)

    Was this review helpful? (55) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    CC17
    Fort. Lauderdale
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:14 - 18
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    does what it says
    3/18/2012

    Customer review by Reneenay5150

    4.0 stars 3/18/2012 by Reneenay5150
    by Reneenay5150
    Walmart associate

    bought this because i occasionally like to straighten my hair (its usually pretty straight on its own) and i dont want to damage it. it has made a noticeable difference for my hair, and adds just a little shine, which i like. for the price i would say its worth it.

    Was this review helpful? (31) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Reneenay5150
    NV
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    Walmart associate
    1-5 of 64 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 64 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 65 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-1 of 1 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.