See All Reviews
Legend
Legend
$9.00
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $3.99 (31%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product This is a feel good CD! It perks you up and makes you want to dance. I highly recommend it. Great listening for all ages! 06/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by LEGEND Best CD of all time never leaves my CD player!!!! 01/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Bob Marley's Legend...nothing else to say Replacing a previous Bob Marley Legend CD that "mysteriously" disappeared from our collection. It's as expected...Bob Marley's Legend...no more words needed ! 11/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The CD is excellent, but that i already knew. The amount of time it took to get it to the store was definatley too long. I thought maybe you went to Jamaica to pick it up !! 07/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! Bought it for my BF and he loved it!!! 05/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good start This is my first Marley album, and after hearing it I am now looking to expand my collection. On a cold day the songs make me think of warmer weather. I would recomend this album. 01/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a CD that you have to add to the collection, one of the best CD's ever created. I purchased this one for my loving husband, a Bob Marley Fan for life. It is truely a timeless classic album. 01/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by We just got home from Jamaica and we wanted some good music to remind us of our trip, this album is wonderful! 11/14/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bob Marley Legends Best Bob Marley collection for those special favorites. 10/29/2007
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw223
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp