See All Reviews
1875 watt Conair tourmaline ceramic 2-In-1 styler
1875 watt Conair tourmaline ceramic 2-In-1 styler
$20.96
List Price: $39.99
You Save: $19.03 (48%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great replacement My husband and I are both really happy with this dryer. I'd had the old one for at least ten years and didn't realize how far hairdryers had come! This one is fast and quiet and leaves our hair smooth and shiny. I feel silly writing this, but the retractable cord is awesome, since we have little shelf space for it; my husband is no longer knocking my make-up bag on the floor all the time. Again, a great choice. 05/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hair dryer for the money I have purchase three of these as gifts. The cord keeper is an added bonus. I love the hair dryer and the quality for the money is great! 12/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dryer! I purchased this dryer yesterday so I cannot vouch for it's durability. My old Conair died yesterday and this seemed to be a very suitable replacement. The retractable cord works wonderfully and I have no issues with the cord length. The buttons are very easy to use and do not interfere with using the dryer. It isn't a heavy dryer, but it doesn't feel cheap either. I used it the diffuser to curl my hair and it worked so quickly. I was impressed! I think this may be the best dryer I have ever purchased! 01/06/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product. Minimal time to dry hair on low setting. Did not dry out my hair. 01/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! This hair dryer is absolutely fantastic! I love the color and weight of it, as well as the retractable cord. It is fairly quiet for the amount of power it puts out. I have naturally curly/frizzy hair, and I straighten it daily. After using this hairdryer I barely have to straighten my hair. Love it! 11/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hairdryer Dries very fast and does not create static in my hair. Great product!! 01/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dryer Very Few Flaws I have had this dryer for about 6 years and it has been a great dryer. It is relatively quiet, hot, and drys my hair quickly. The retractable cord is a great feature although you sacrifice the legnth of the cord since it all has to fit inside. It is long enough for me most of the time. Easy to clean since the back filter detaches. I am replacing it with the same only because the on/off switch broke (cheap plastic part) and I'm sure it's not fixable. It still works great otherwise just have to keep unplugging it to turn off. The next one I will be sure to go easy on the switch when turning it off. 10/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more Fly Aways I have owned many expensive and nonexpensive blowdryers in the past, this one is great! I have naturally curly hair, but straighten my hair daily. This blowdryer does a great job of keeping my hair smooth and shiny. This is the first review I have EVER written about a product I have purchased. I was so impressed with it, I thought I should share! For the price, I couldn't ask for more. I LOVE that the cordreel keeps this from adding more clutter to my styling tools. Overall, GREAT!! 09/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great investment I love the color and the retractable cord. It handles quite well. The infrared heating process doesn't dry the hair out. With this product you have three heat settings(hot-warm-cool) with a High & Low speed. It's also sturdy. Fantastic for the money. 03/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfectly Pink I liked this dryer because of it's color and the cord keeper option. The cord keep is really cool. Don't think I'll ever have a regular one again. The on/off switch broke on mine after two years. It still works.. you just have to plug in to start and unplug to stop. I bought the exact same one again... but it was not as cheap as it is now. This price is a good deal!! 11/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dryer! This dryer was a little more expensive than the Conairs I've gotten before...but well worth it! It's the quietest, fastest dryer I've ever used. Leaves my thick hair smooth and shiny! Love the retractable cord, too! 07/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice! I bought one of these for my crazy curly hair that I can never be frizz free with. Well when I used this hair dryer with the diffuser attachment my hair had tighter curls, I didn't have to have wet hair for hours and my frizz decreased. My curls are still nice the next day too. For a $30 purchase, I didn't expect to love this so much. The color is so pretty. I bought a second one from target for my mom and the color is more purple which is also very pretty. I don't understand why there are different colors though. I thought they only had pink and blue. 06/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price! This hairdryer does waht it needs to, it dries hair. Quickly! The cord keeper is great also. So easy to use and put away. 12/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great blowdryer but a little louder than expected the hot pink color is a bit more for a teenager but doesn't matter to me much. it dries my hair fast without it feeling scorched from too much heat. great value. 06/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Strongly recommend this product! What I kike the most is that it's not too noisy and that it has a retractable cord. The color is cool! 04/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this hair dryer! I am loving my new hair dryer. I have only had it for a month, but it works great. This is the second dryer I've had with ion technology and it really makes a difference. Makes my hair smooth and less static. I love that there's a choice of heat settings. It is powerful enough to dry my hair on warm, so it's less damaging. The chord winder is neat, but I haven't used it much. I did notice it was slightly heavier than my old dryer the first couple of times I used it. But, it is not heavy enough that I notice it now. I also like that the nozzle stays cool so that you can hold it instead of the handle if you want to. 12/07/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud and don't last long We got this for less than 4 months, and it stopped working. I think maybe the cause is the cable that gets pulled out too often, and the power connector of the dryer gets loose? I think this is a design defect. There should be someone that stops the user from pulling too hard that the cable. The red warning mark on the cable now, won't do. 11/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hair dryer I am really pleased with this hair dryer. It works well and the cordreel is really nice. The color is awsome!! Only negative thing is it is heavier then the previous one I had but I think I will get used to that. 03/17/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by The cord is not long enough and the hair dryer does not have enough power. Also, the diffuser is very hard on your head. My old hair dryer had a diffuser with rubber tips so it didn't hurt my head. I wish I would have just bought a new one like my old one. 01/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! By far the best dryer I have ever used. My hair dries faster and is much shinier and healthy looking. Highly recommend! 08/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it. It was also priced well. 08/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pretty blow dryer This is a really good blow dryer, it is more for normal hair not for easily frizzy hair. Overall happy with my purchase. 03/11/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by makes my hair soo frizzy I am shocked this dryer got any good reviews. I bought this because it said "ceramic" but this dryer makes my hair SOOOOO frizzy. The price is cheap and you get what you pay for. Trashing this dryer and getting a good quality one. My hair is breaking all over.. awful!!! 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very quiet I bought this for my daughter because her old hair died after 5 years. I bought this one because I like Conair products and because it had ceramic parts. She loves it and says it is very quiet but drys her hair quickly! 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this! It is so quiet and yet works perfectly. 10/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well but a little big. 10/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by i love this hair dryer, it dries my hair on the low setting fast and doesnt get too hot and fry my hair because of the ion ceramic technoligy im definetly happy i found this product. 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hair Dryer I bought this after reading reviews online. I have problems with "frizz" and the Conair Infiniti Tourmaline Ceramic Hair Dryer REALLY does make a difference. I also love the color and the cord real. Great price too. 05/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hair dryer I've had quite a few hair dryers and this is the best I've ever had. It leaves your hair shiny and smooth and dries it quickly. I love the retractable cord also. Very convenient. 05/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for your money in a hair dryer This really is an excellent hair product for me. I have very fine hair and hair dryers usually "overdry" my hair leaving it frizzy or else I have to hold down a "Cool" button the entire time I am using it. With the Conair Infinity Tourmaline Ceramic Hair Dryer I can select the cool setting as well as the low speed setting to do a great job of drying my hair without damaging it. In addition, the cord reel is very convenient because I don't have to store it with a long cord wrapped with it. 05/01/2012
1-30 of 34 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw493
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp