See All Reviews
Rose Red (2-Disc) (Deluxe Edition)
Rose Red (2-Disc) (Deluxe Edition)
$5.00
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $4.98 (50%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Stephen King After reading The Diary of Ellen Rimbauer, I knew I had to watch this movie and did. It is haunting and disturbing but in a different way than one might think. I think the obsession of Professor Reardon was the most disturbing. Watching her demise from her own ambition and obsession with fame was fascinating. 02/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Movie This is a fantastic movie. This is one of the best Stephen King movies made. Also one of the best Haunted House movies ever made. Great value and well worth the money! 07/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie I loved this movie and didn't know from on second to the next what could happen. I have always been a fan of Stephen King's movies. 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Disk came without flaws and plays fine. Shipped faster than expected. 10/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Movie Rose Red is a wonderful movie..and for the $5 it was a steal 07/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This movie is pretty good, excellent dvd quality, and for the price, great value. 05/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great buy I love this movie. And for $5 it was well worth it. Shipping took a little longer than expected, but I am very happy with the purchase. 05/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of Stephen King's Best Miniseries I first rented this from a rental service alomst ten years ago and loved it. I have watched it every Halloween since and was glad to finally be able to purchase it. 04/15/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Received Right Product but Wrong Contents Walmart by far offered the best price for the item brand new but it took forever for the item to reach me and when it did I received two disc 2's. The silver lining was that even though I accidentally returned it to the store the people at Walmart.com were very friendly & beyond helping in securing a full refund of the item. While I couldn't reorder the item thru them as it is currently out of stock I will still go thru Walmart.com in the future. 08/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! The price is great, I really love this movie. It got some really creepy moments. You will not regret buying this. Come and construct with us :P 06/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie! I had seen this movie years ago, but my boyfriend has never seen it, so I bought it for us to watch together. I was excited to find it at such a low price! It is a very long movie, and you have to pay attention so you don't get lost, but definitely worth watching! 11/15/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent movie for a great price. The movie was wonderful for the price I paid for it. 07/31/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by had to return product second disc is blank I also purchased instore another DVD and that one had errors on it aswell so sadly I will not purchase anymore dvd's from Wallmart. However the man at the return counter for the decond DVD was rather nice and I will go back to the store because of him. 08/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I SAY THE SAME THING I AM WAITING TO BUY THE MOVIE ROSE RED! MY FRIEND TOLD ME ABOUT I AM VERY EXITED TO BUY IT AND WATCH IT.I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE WHO LIKES STEPHEN KING MOVIES. 09/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by THE WORST!!!! One of the top WORST movies ever made!!! DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME WATCHING THIS!!!! 03/20/2012
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew249
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp