Similar items in stock

HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Diapers, Natural Care Wipes & Rash Cream Gift Box

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Newborn Gift Set contains everything needed to diaper a new baby: 24 newborn diapers and 40 Size 1 diapers, 64 wipes and Desitin maximum strength original paste.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Newborn Gift Set contains everything needed to diaper a new baby: 24 newborn diapers and 40 Size 1 diapers, 64 wipes and Desitin maximum strength original paste.

HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Newborn Gift Set:

  • Wetness indicator on diapers
  • Leak lock on diapers
  • Umbilical cord opening on diapers
  • Includes:
    • 24 newborn diapers
    • 40 Size 1 diapers
    • 64 wipes
    • Desitin maximum strength original paste

Specifications

Multi Pack Indicator: Yes
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Model No.: 31819
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 5.7
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 14.0 x 10.0 x 8.0
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
Origin of Components: USA or Imported
Walmart No.: 7902835
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 11094 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11094 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11094 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9380
4 stars
1265
3 stars
238
2 stars
94
1 stars
117
1-5 of 11089 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect diaper for your perfect baby
7/29/2015

Customer review by Stephanie1309

5.0 stars 7/29/2015 by Stephanie1309
by Stephanie1309

This is by far the most perfect diaper for my perfect baby. The excellent way that this diaper fits and feels on my baby makes it hard to believe I've ever used any other brand. Not only is this diaper designed to fit my newborn in such an effective and comfotable way, it is also adorably designed and printed with a variety of Disney characters and themes and are gender neutral. The creative designs and soft plush like feel of this diaper is however an added bonus to the impeccable effectiveness in which this diaper provides by maintaining a perfect barrier around the waist and legs of my child. The technological design creates a worry free experience each and every time I put this magnificent diaper on my newborn child. Leaky soggy and oozing diapers are a thing of the past and I'm so grateful to Huggies for keeping my childs's comfort and cleanliness a priority. So in conclusion, all that's left to say is.... Perfect baby. Perfect diaper, perfection is mine. Thank you Huggies!

Stephanie1309
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pure bliss
2/4/2016

Customer review by 2ndtimemama

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by 2ndtimemama
by 2ndtimemama

We absolutely love Huggins little snugglers!!!! These diapers are one of the only brands my daughter can use, and thankfully there amazing. We've never had an issue with leakage, no rashes, super soft, and the way they fit her is amazing! Granted the sizing chart is generous with the weight group but my daughter was able to wear nb and size one far past their weight group. You definitely get your money's worth

2ndtimemama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/29/2016

Customer review by Angel Lynn

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Angel Lynn
by Angel Lynn

This is the best kind of diapers that you can buy for the baby

Angel Lynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best
1/26/2016

Customer review by Ttandjared

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Ttandjared
by Ttandjared

I have been buying these now for the past 5 months and they have been working great no leaks and my son stays nice and dry...love them

Ttandjared
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Our favorite diaper
9/7/2015

Customer review by ariajewel

5.0 stars 9/7/2015 by ariajewel
by ariajewel

We had our little angel this past January and while in the hospital ( with this being our first) she was in the brand the hospital chose. For just one day. She had the worst rash and it came up with blisters. Needless to say, we changed brands and stuck with Huggies. Being a new mother and not knowing much about which diaper to choose would seem over whelming.... so you would think. Most Moms said it would be trial and error before I got it right and that just wasn't the case, luckily. The Little Snugglers fit perfect! The shape of the diaper, the way it form fit around her thighs prevented all leaks. Also, compared to other diapers in my experience along with the different types of Huggies diapers, I like the texture of it as well. They're just more soft feeling to me than any other. I love everything about this diaper! Eight months old and wearing the same ones in a size three now and I, as a new Mother, have never experienced one leak.

ariajewel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 11089 total reviews See all
1-5 of 11089 reviews

Customer Reviews | 11094 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all
Consider these popular products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.