Similar items in stock

HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Diapers, Natural Care Wipes & Rash Cream Gift Box

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Newborn Gift Set contains everything needed to diaper a new baby: 24 newborn diapers and 40 Size 1 diapers, 64 wipes and Desitin maximum strength original paste.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Newborn Gift Set contains everything needed to diaper a new baby: 24 newborn diapers and 40 Size 1 diapers, 64 wipes and Desitin maximum strength original paste.

HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Newborn Gift Set:

  • Wetness indicator on diapers
  • Leak lock on diapers
  • Umbilical cord opening on diapers
  • Includes:
    • 24 newborn diapers
    • 40 Size 1 diapers
    • 64 wipes
    • Desitin maximum strength original paste

Specifications

Features: Natural
Size: Size 1 ,  0 - 3 Months
Brand: HUGGIES
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 11118 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11118 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11118 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9397
4 stars
1268
3 stars
239
2 stars
95
1 stars
119
1-5 of 11113 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The Best from P - ?
5/27/2016

Customer review by SabrinaQ

5.0 stars 5/27/2016 by SabrinaQ
by SabrinaQ

My daughter was a premie. This was her first diaper. The best we've used! She's now in a size 3 and we couldn't be happier with the protection, feel, absorbency, gentleness and over all fit of these diapers! Love, love, love them!

SabrinaQ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ONLY DIAPERS I WILL USE
5/26/2016

Customer review by babybella

5.0 stars 5/26/2016 by babybella
by babybella

I absolutely love the Huggies snugglers! I have tried other brands and these are the only ones that don't leak and don't give my baby a rash. Love, love, love them! Everyone wants the best for their baby and these will definitely keep you and your baby happy!

babybella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect diaper for your perfect baby
7/29/2015

Customer review by Stephanie1309

5.0 stars 7/29/2015 by Stephanie1309
by Stephanie1309

This is by far the most perfect diaper for my perfect baby. The excellent way that this diaper fits and feels on my baby makes it hard to believe I've ever used any other brand. Not only is this diaper designed to fit my newborn in such an effective and comfotable way, it is also adorably designed and printed with a variety of Disney characters and themes and are gender neutral. The creative designs and soft plush like feel of this diaper is however an added bonus to the impeccable effectiveness in which this diaper provides by maintaining a perfect barrier around the waist and legs of my child. The technological design creates a worry free experience each and every time I put this magnificent diaper on my newborn child. Leaky soggy and oozing diapers are a thing of the past and I'm so grateful to Huggies for keeping my childs's comfort and cleanliness a priority. So in conclusion, all that's left to say is.... Perfect baby. Perfect diaper, perfection is mine. Thank you Huggies!

Stephanie1309
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Horrible
3/22/2016

Customer review by Jay

1.0 stars 3/22/2016 by Jay
by Jay

I loved huggies newborn and size 1 never had any problems no leaking no rash. When I went up to size 2 disasters started happening. Every single diaper without any exaggeration would leak. The diapers are totally different they are not cut at the leg very poor quality if I pull on the straps they tear. And the sides don't even reach. My baby's skin was still showing. I tried to kid myself and kept saying maybe Walgreens diapers are defective no the ones from Amazon no wegmans ones. I now have boxes of size 2 diapers to be thrown in garbage. I can't even donate because they are so bad. I'm truly disappointed. Huggies went from being best diaper to becoming the worst. I switched to pampers although I hate it too but at least I don't have to change my baby's clothes 10 times a day and the diaper fit my son. I can stress enough how disappointed I am.

Comment from - 3/23/2016

Thanks for leaving a review on our Huggies Little Snugglers diapers, Jay. There were some updates to Little Snugglers sizes 1 & 2 at the end of last year and your son’s transition into a bigger size may have happened in this time frame. More specifically, those two sizes got a wider waistband to contain messes, shaped cutout legs, a shaped middle, and a wider tab for you to use. It is possible that you purchased our previous size 2 products from your retailers as you refer to the legs not being cut. Even so, we would like to gather more details about the features of the sizes NB and 1 that were working so well for your little guy so we can help make sure you get these features in a size 2 for him. Please reach out to our Consumer Care team at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time) please mention referral code “SM”. We look forward to working with you.

Jay
Would recommend to a friend? No
Huggies Little Snugglers
5/13/2016

Customer review by lilopez28

4.0 stars 5/13/2016 by lilopez28
by lilopez28

The little Snugglers is very soft and padded that absorbs a lot more pee than the Snug and dry. It is not rough. It also holds my sons poop other than the snug and dry. I love this product.

lilopez28
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 11113 total reviews See all
1-5 of 11113 reviews

Customer Reviews | 11118 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all
Consider these popular products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  

See details

Warranty Information: 

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.