See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stroller Nice stroller bought this for me and my daughters disney world trip but only thing when stroller is folded in standing position the canopy pops out doesnt stay closed with stroller 07/14/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Compact but not top notch Personally, with the Jeep name attached to it I expected this stroller to be a little better quality. The cup holders (both for child and parent) are a a bit flimsy. The parent cup holder won't hold anything more than a can. Also, the reclining "mechanism" is an adjustable belt behind the back rest...again flimsy. What I do like about this stroller is that it is compact. I live in New Orleans and we like to ride the street car downtown frequently. This stroller is perfect for this b/c it folds up compactly and is very light. It also steers nicely and is a good looking stroller. The storage room under the seat is good too. 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to put together and rolls really smooth. 07/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Can't say enough about this stroller!!! I had a much more expensive stroller that was not near as easy to manuever, fold etc...it seems to be well made and I am very pleased with my purchase. 06/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stroller for airports and the mall This stroller is great. Easy to push and light enough to lift in and out of my van. I have a jogged stroller, but that's mostly for running and the beach. The only thing that I don't like is the cup holder is very small and you have to lift your child in and out. It's a great stroller. My daughter is almost 3. 06/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Stroller but Small Storage Space I like this stroller because it is small and compact. I can easily store it away and the stand alone feature is also pretty handy. The only thing I don't like about the stroller is the storage space underneath. It's rather small and didn't fit either of my diaper bags which is what I and most people use that space for. 06/21/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay Lightweight Stroller. Good Lightweight stroller that is easy to assemble only difficulty it the child cup tray. Easy to fold but dislike that the recliner must be all the way down before folding. It does not have good back support for toddlers, i find my child slouching sometimes. 06/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for everyone! I have had my new stroller for about 2 weeks now and im loving every bit of it. Its lite and easy to fold even with a baby in ur other arm. I totaly recommend this stroller to everyone!!! 06/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great lightweight stroller This is a very lightweight stroller, good brand, and very well priced. Its very compact, love the cup holders. It's easy to fold and unfold and to assemble. Liked the first one so much now both grandmas have one. Love the bottom basket. FYI it holds a good amount! definitely would recommend to other parents. 06/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had everything I was looking for This stroller is lightweight has a cup holder a child tray and reclines which is what I was looking for it has a very easy one hand close but the latch is a pain if your holding a baby a bag etc. love that you can look in and see the baby ... The price is GREAT looked at much more expensive strollers and none of them had everything I was looking for like this one did ... Easy to push turn etc. love the color ... basket is good size ... Would have liked a 5pt harness but overall a super great buy very happy 06/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stroller This stroller is excellent so compact and cute!!! I am disabled and it is light as a feather takes no effort to fold up and place in my tiny trunk!!! Excellent! 06/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WoW :) This stroller is amazing. So easy to put together, just perfect for our vacations and outings. We didn't put the tray on because it does sit to high for our 11 month old to see but that wasn't a big deal to us. 05/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for 6 months and older Very easy to use and light weight. I like that it has a window and air flow, but I don't like that it doesn't lay down. 05/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Nice stroller for the price. I was looking at purchasing a full size graco stroller, but they are so big and bulky. We purchased this and it literally took less than 5 minutes to assemble. My only complaint is that the cup holder/tray for the kid does not easily move, thus having to lift your child in and out. You chould leave the tray completely off, but my daughter likes to put her books, etc there - so gave it 4 stars. I really like the large basket underneath. The adult cup holder holds water bottles just fine, so no complaint there. I could see it not holding a fountain drink though. Overall great purchase. 05/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This! I bought this stroller for a trip. It was great! I love how light this stroller is, it wheels nicely. Love the tray. I plan to use this as my everyday stroller since mine is bulky and heavy! I read reviews that the 3 point harness wasn't good for Infants, but it worked fine for my 9 month old. She is a little peanut and stayed put just fine. The only thing I wish was the handle was a bit higher. I am short so I can't imagine a taller person pushing it as it is pretty low. I still gave it a perfect score though because I love it! 05/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good stroller wanted a smaller stroller but didnt want those cheapo umbrella strollers this stroller is the perfect size i can actually put stuff in my trunk now easy to put together very light weight ok price the only thing i didnt like is my big diaper bag doesnt fit but its a good size basket 04/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very practical, strong lightweight it is such a great stroller. I didn't want the umbrella ones cause they miss many important options. This one is - cheap (it is $20 more on babiesrus) - has parents tray and two cup holders - baby tray and two cup holders - big sun cover - very big sufficient basket - it is so lightweight too Simply I love this stroller . Wish I got it earlier. My baby is 13 months and we both love it. Worth every penny cause it stays longer with the baby till 50 lbs 04/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality doesnt always mean high price Another good quality for low price. Definitely will purchase more sets 04/12/2012
31-49 of 49 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw345
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp