Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 518 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product can be used for a million different things! This product is great! I have used duct tape like this for so many different things. Despite its handiness around the house it is amazing to do crafts with. So many people in my area make duct tape bracelets that look super cool. I would most definitely recommend this product for anyone who has a busy fun and awesome everyday life!!! 10/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE PRINTED DUCK TAPE I love making stuff with the printed duck tape! I just wish that the printed rolls had more tape on them. 10/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great for Halloween decorations. It is easy to use, and has a great pattern. I used it to decorate my pumpkin this year and maybe even next year. 10/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO CUTE! I love Blue Surf! It's an adorable print, and goes well with other Duck Brand colors and prints. 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love all of the Designs! All of the designs that you all have come up with are: AMAZING! I have almost every design, and I use them everyday! All of my customers love all of the things I can make with your tape! The colors are so vivid- PERFECT for all of my products! All of the new prints that you all have come out with are AMAZING also! Way to go Duck Brand! Keep making AMAZING prints! ;) 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is perfect I have been using duck tape for a long time now. i especially love the zebra duck tape the most because when i go to tear a piece off it does not curl or fold over it is the most wonderful thing ever made 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVES IT! This is such an awesome design - great for fixing things, decorating binders or making bows for my dogs! Love it! 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Its wonderful!! When I use it I'm making purses,bows,wallets and bracelets! Its a very good duck tape brand:) 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best brand and product! Printed Duct Tape is probably the most reviewed product. The reason? IT IS AMAZING! The patterns are thoughtfully chosen and elegantly positioned. This product is also easy to use and fun to decorate with! This product is great! 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by School Binders I was always getting my binders confused with everyone else's, so I used duct tape to fix that problem. 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i<3 ducttape I love this product!!!! It's so easy to use when crafting wallets, pens or whatevet but it's also great for decorating!!!! It's always strong and holds up well!!!! And it's so easy to find a color you like!!! I totally recommend it!!!!! 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Duck Tape is a good product to do everything! I just luv the printed duck tape, me and my friends use it like its goning to go out of style...my favorites out of the printed duck tape are the SpongeBob SquarePants,Mustache,Paint Splatter,Neon Green. And the cool thing about the tape is that you can use it for about anything that you want. From flip flops to roses then to wallets and a prom dress to! :) 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by duct tape is my bff i love duct tape its sooooooo awsome i love it at first i was like whats the big deal now im like you dont know what the big deal is????!!!!!??!?! i love this stuff 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll Get the Duck to do it Every Time! I love these fun pattern duck tapes! I am going to make a tie out of the argyle, and I made a wallet out of the zebra and out of the cupcakes! I made a flip flop out of the pink tape and the yellow tape. I love almost every design there is! I have used other duct tapes but duck tape is by far the most durable. It sticks very well and rips easily so no scissors are needed. I am currently decorating a pumpkin with duck tape to enter into the stick or treat contest. The first time you use duck tape you will be on this website looking for ideas, more tape, and contests! More Please! 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Wonders of Duct Tape!!! We LOVE duct tape! My husband recently had neck surgery and got tired of being asked a million questions every time we went somewhere so he covered the bright white neck brace in digital camo duct tape. Now when we go somewhere it barely gets noticed and when it does they want to know more about the duct tape! 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Creative opportunities! I LOVE using Duck Tape! I have covered everything from pumpkins to filing cabinets and purses. Duck tape is not just for dad anymore. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is amazing i have covered almost everything I own in several patterns of duck tape. 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the new fun designs I love all the colorful, new, and fun designs that it now comes in. My kids are now using it to decorate lots of things in their room with it, and it is great for craft projects for the kids including making bracelets. My only suggestions is that they came in half rolls. Just so we could buy less tape but more designs. 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Design The Designer rolls of Duck Tape, are awesome... you could Do so Much with them. Hair Bows, Purses, Wallets, you could even cut out the designs on the duck tape its self and make earrings. Like on the Hello Kitty rolls, Just Cut out the Kitties and put some earring post and there you have your very own pair of Hello Kitty Duck Tape earrings... 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these tapes! I love crafting with these tapes. I love all of the patterns and colors. I always go out and buy the new tapes and love it when new tapes come out! LOVE! 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Product I am beyond satisfied with this product! I seal all of my envelopes and packages with the pink zebra tape! It has become my Business' signature! The employees at the post office now recognize me because of this wonderful tape! Great product! 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Duck tape is great for projects My daughter has lots of printed duck tape and is always creating new projects with them. There are great ideas for kids out there to express their creativity. 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent this product is SO amazing because we like to take the mustace tape and cut little piecs and put them on our face 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I used this zebra tape to redo my daughters dresser and nightstand. It was awesome! Put a lil ModPodge over it and tada!! The only thing I can say is some of the patterns are different, so make sure you look carefully at which ones you are getting! Its a little tricky matching them up perfectly but it looks great! 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best way to decorate I love using duck tape. It made decorating in my dorm room so much easier and made the room look way better.. 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the versatility This product is very versatile and easy to use! Love it! 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Duck Tape Is TOTALLY AWESOME! I love duck tape so much! I use it for EVERYTHING!! I love the variety & different prints ( : THANKS DUCK BRAND!!! 10/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE DUCK TAPE i think duck tape is a awesome thing and you can do all kinds of things with it.duck tape is awesome 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone should buy!!! I love this Duck tape its really pretty, you can use it to decorate with, craft with, organize with, and you can still use it for the other purposes you would use Duck tape for its awesome. I have 2 toddlers and when they rip up the cover of one of they're book I use the Duck tape to fix it and they are happy again. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best designs EVER! If you dont have blue surf, you NEED to get it! It is one of my favorite patterns and i use it a lot! its performance is excelent! I absoloutly love the design! I go crazy over it! I love every thing about the blue surf! It is awesome! 10/07/2012
121-150 of 517 total reviews
Previous 3 4 5 6 7  ...  18 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew122
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp