See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 518 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is the best thing they have to offer printed duct tape is not only colorful, but they are very durable and can be used for a variety of things. printed duct is the best because it allows yo to be creative and use your mind to make new and interesting things. 01/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great prints! I love the prints that are available. The only thing I have noticed to be "bad" and not really bad (more annoying) is that with some of the prints and colors, when I go to tear a piece off, it either rips down the middle or that last string doesn't tear and it frays the end. sometimes is doesn't matter but other times I feel like I am wasting tape.... I hate wasting tape because..... I <3 Duct tape!!!! 01/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by it's great I love it because it is very good quality and easy-to-use and I love the colors and 01/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing its so easy to use and it works great! I'm a babysitter and I always bring duck tape. The boy I babysit loves the spider man print and the girl loves the zebra print. I love making wallets and other crafts with the printed tape because it brings it to life :) Keep making awesome designs! ~ Duck Tape Lover 01/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its amazing....As always! Duct tape is great and with all the patterns its better! So may things to do and make.....the possibilities are endless!!! Highly recommened! 01/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The things you can do....... My kids have made a costume , flowers wallets ... This is a great product ... Who would have guessed it would be so adaptable ... Tons of YouTube tutorials I also have rolls around for emergencies .... 01/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love It! I love duck tape! I make all kinds of stuff with it. Thanks Duck Brand for this amazing and awesome product! 12/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS PRDUCT IS REALLY COOL AND FUN I LOVE THIS DUCT TAPE ITS SOOO SO STYLISH AND FUN TO USE FOR ALMOST ANY CRAFT I JUST THINK ITS SO COOL AND I WOULD TOTALY RECOMMEND THIS 12/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I love the Paint Splatter duct tape. Its awesome. I love how the the tape looks. I used it to make a wallet and it came out great. Thank you for making making so many awesome prints. 12/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This duct tape is absolutely amazing. I use it for everything i also make duct tape wallets and roases and hair bows so i use this all the time. I would recommend it to anyone!!! 12/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and Bad This duct tape is very colorful and has a good quality but does not like to come off the roll and i know that it is sticky, but it should not be that sticky!!!!!!!!! 12/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A million and one uses! I have already made a purse, headband, bracelets, glasses, earrings, a pin, wallet, flower, picture frame, and a phone case. And that was just since Christmas! I love the different designs of tape that are available. Just bought two new ones tonight. 12/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy so far I have 29 rolles of duck tape and I use it all the time like every day iv made so many things like belts and bags so bye it 12/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by duct tape is the boss!!! Duck Brand duck tape is easy and fun to use. Not to mention, the patterns and colors are always so sensational and vibrant! 12/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really liked using to make bracelets I like the quality of this tape it was easy to use and make bracelets and other crafts. 12/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is very good I thought my child was using the wrong kind of brand to make crafts. When I bought duck brand it was very good . If I was to suggest any brand I would chose this brand and these kind! Thank you duck brand !! 12/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by For easy crafts We love using this tape for craft and making gifts. 12/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful tape that also looks good! A wonderful tape that also looks good! We used it extensively in Hawaii for protecting our toes from rubbing from swim fins. 12/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features i love duck tape! it is great fun! makes you so busy! buy it! 12/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love for duck tape I love it i have made a bunch of things, most of them gifts. i wish i could have every color and design so i can make things for my friends 12/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great for any kind of craft! This product is great for kids to use on any craft they are working on and also to creat a craft of their own which is becoming very popular very quickly...keep coming out with those great prints! 12/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is awesome I love this kind and all kinds of duck brand duck tape I love this design so much 12/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has exceptional features and value This type of the duct tape has fantastic quality. I think the design on it is awesome! I especially like the PINK!!!!!! You would definitely enjoy this!!!! :) ;) 12/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by <3 My daughter & I LOVE coming up with new things to make out of this wonderful product!! 12/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by duck tape is reusable you can do duck tape for lots of things like holiday presents. 12/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dupendous DuckTape My daughter is crazy for all duck tape especially the printed ones. I wish there were more here locally for her to choose from. She has made pencil cases, purses, barbie furniture and so much more. What a great way to allow chidren to be creative thinkers. Cudos to you for this fantastic invention! 12/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the designs I love the designs on the duck tape! But I run out of it really fast and then don't have any left. Every time I see one that I don't have i'll go buy it. Also i'll look on you tube for new things to make. 12/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by its a great color and i love it its a great color i love it i hope you will 2. im upsesed with it 12/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a great product. I just wish there was more amount on the roll. this is a great product. I just wish there was more amount on the roll. I use it up quickly, this stuff is amazing! i go no where with out it. i just wish there was more on the roll. 12/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You cant go wrong with duct tape i love duct tape its super easy to use and i love to design everything i know im obsessed get DUCT TAPE 12/07/2012
31-60 of 517 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  18 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw189
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp