Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1043 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Printed Duck Tape is fabulous for decorating! We have especially loved the pink, black, and white argyle design for my daughters' bedroom. They chose the colors pink, black, and white; when we saw that argyle design with their chosen colors, we knew we needed to stock up. We love the ease of matching the design when trying to cover a large area and how great a project looks when it's completed. 12/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! If you dont use duck brand duct tape coolored prints you should start! its the only brand i will use beacause at the same time as being stilish it is durable, water proof, and perfect for just about anything! 12/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love how duck brand has there own duct tape for each season They are doing there thing and really love duk brmd oly duck tape i use i love the tape so much 12/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for crafts I love using the printed tape for crafts because it gives it an extra boost of creativity. 12/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use and super cool i used this color duct tape to make a trash can and it looks amazing it is very easy to use and very cool . 12/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality and patterns for more than just fixing things! I've used duck tape in the past mainly for fixing things or as just tape with no creative uses. Recently, I purchased different patterns for making crafts as seen on the ducktivities. The duck tapes are so fun and easy to use, and I've made some really cool items! It's a great hobby to get into, and there's so many interesting patterns to choose from. I highly recommend trying the different activities with different patterns! 12/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome best tape pattern ever. It has the best designs and makes the best wallets. I love it! 12/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is so cute and helpful. this is one of my favorite designs. Im in girl scouts and I had to make over 20 swaps I made these cute flower pins with ductape and I got so many compliments !!!!!!!! thank you duct tape. 12/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT product! Versatile! This product is great! I've personally used it to make Duck Tape folders, wallets, binders, bags, and more! This product can be used anywhere and for almost everything! :) 12/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way cool My son made a wallet with this in his duct tape club and many of the kids there wanted to use it. 12/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use I absolutely love the animal prints, their great for every craft project. Love using different prints and colors to make different flowers. It's easy to use, and adheres great. 12/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun for kids! I thought that this tape was really cute! Wish it was a little cheaper, but that's ok. My daughter and I had fun using it for crafts! 12/13/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by options for crafting gives us a a family with a special needs child so many amazing tactile & visual options to keep her involved & excited who would've thought duct tape could've come this far 12/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love the pink zebra tape! I use it for anything n everything! I'm obsessed with Zebra Stripes! I even have some on my laptop power cord! 12/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Stuff! Greatest Stuff ever! Easy to work with when crafting and so many patterns to choose from! Cutting with scissors was a little hard, tearing wasn't as clean as the regular stuff. But over all very pleased! 12/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Features Cute, fun to make things with :) Fun to craft with and make bows (my favorite) 12/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by i love all the different prints and themes i use duct tape for every thing in the world lol......if u cant fix it ..duct it 12/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for crafting! I love that this product is easy for the whole family to use. I love using it to make wallets and more and the kids love to use it on all of their art work! 12/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter covered her notebook My daughter covered her notebook and it came out great!! Fun stuff! 12/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this duck tape I love this pattern because I love mustaches this is the duck tape for me. You will love this pattern duck tape is so durable and you can used it for anything. 12/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by There are so many different colors and prints... Duck tape is the best Tape!!! My Daughter is 9 yrs old and she is stuck on Duck Tape. She has made several different things like pocket books, wallets, belts, hair bows, flowers at the end of pencils, place mats and brackets. She comes up with something new everyday. When I asked what did she want for Christmas all she wants is more and more Duck Tape. She said "Duck Tape would be the best gift ever!!!" She says in her bedroom and creates some the coolest things... She also now has a little business of her own making things and selling her crafts. Thanks Duck Tape... You have make a Dad real proud of his little girl. 12/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't get enough of duct tape! I love duct tape. I have a small/medium size collection started and am constantly looking to add to it! 12/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable With girl and boy patterns it allows my niece and nephew to both participate in the art of crafting with tape! 12/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes a great table cover, used the black and rd tape and it looks awesome. Can't wait for next tape project! Bought an old wrought iron table but the top was just ugly. We neded something to make it look more modern, so in comes printed duct tape to the rescue. It looks great, durable and really easy to work with. Looking forward to my next tape project now. 12/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the prints so easy to use and the projects and crafts are endless! kids of all ages can use this product ! 12/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Good And the Print or really cool you can put them anywhere 12/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love Printed Duck Tape I absolutely love printed duck tape! I love all the various prints and patterns you can get it in! I love that you can make tons of crafts out of it. 12/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product! I love this product because it was so easy to use and come's in an array of colors and designs that make any DIY project customized and personalized to you and your taste.I have made so many great unique projects with this tape and will continue to do so because I think your tape is of high quality and the best out there.And makes my crafting fun! 12/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by patterned duct tape I absolutely love duct tape designs. I really like making Wallets with duct tape like this 12/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for Crafting I love Duck Brand Duck tape for crafting! I've tried other brands, but the quality was not as good. Duck brand is more durable, with better adhesive and not flimsy like the others when making duct tape fabric.There is a great variety of prints to choose from or mix and match with the solid colors. 12/05/2013
151-180 of 1,043 total reviews
Previous 4 5 6 7 8  ...  35 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew389
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp