See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1188 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features i love duck tape! it is great fun! makes you so busy! buy it! 12/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love for duck tape I love it i have made a bunch of things, most of them gifts. i wish i could have every color and design so i can make things for my friends 12/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great for any kind of craft! This product is great for kids to use on any craft they are working on and also to creat a craft of their own which is becoming very popular very quickly...keep coming out with those great prints! 12/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is awesome I love this kind and all kinds of duck brand duck tape I love this design so much 12/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has exceptional features and value This type of the duct tape has fantastic quality. I think the design on it is awesome! I especially like the PINK!!!!!! You would definitely enjoy this!!!! :) ;) 12/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by <3 My daughter & I LOVE coming up with new things to make out of this wonderful product!! 12/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by duck tape is reusable you can do duck tape for lots of things like holiday presents. 12/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dupendous DuckTape My daughter is crazy for all duck tape especially the printed ones. I wish there were more here locally for her to choose from. She has made pencil cases, purses, barbie furniture and so much more. What a great way to allow chidren to be creative thinkers. Cudos to you for this fantastic invention! 12/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the designs I love the designs on the duck tape! But I run out of it really fast and then don't have any left. Every time I see one that I don't have i'll go buy it. Also i'll look on you tube for new things to make. 12/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by its a great color and i love it its a great color i love it i hope you will 2. im upsesed with it 12/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a great product. I just wish there was more amount on the roll. this is a great product. I just wish there was more amount on the roll. I use it up quickly, this stuff is amazing! i go no where with out it. i just wish there was more on the roll. 12/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You cant go wrong with duct tape i love duct tape its super easy to use and i love to design everything i know im obsessed get DUCT TAPE 12/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this one!! I love Duck Tape in general, but this one is my favorite!! I like it because it is colorful and I love poka dots!! 12/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wide Variety! Duck Brand tape has a variety of different designs varying from bacon to penguin. Also very durable! 12/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Ducttape Rocks! Duct brand is awesome because their so creative in picking the patterns and colors! i make lots of wallets and bags and pencil cases and awesome stuff like that! You guys rock! 12/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome this is a bueatuful print and easy to work with i have some of your brand but some scoth brand i love this brand better than the scotch PLEASE keep coming out with more desighns luv it 12/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Crafting I use it all the time in my crafting. I all so take rolls up to Fort Sam and show the children of injured service members. And they love it. Thank you 12/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So many choices...too little time I bought my daughter a few rolls tosee how crafty she could be! She started slow but caught on quickly to decorating with the Duck and then creating new masterpieces! She loves it and she has to get a new roll any time we go to the store! She has more rolls than hours in the day and i'm running out storage space....i'm sure she can create a nice Duck cabinet! 12/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!! When my teen daughter came asking for a new cover for her book i surprised her with this trendy leopard print duct tape new cover. She was trilled. After that she asked me to fix some pic in her room and I used the duct tape that i still had. Now we has buy some others color and we are doing all kind of project. Thank you truly! 12/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT I love how it has so many bright colors and awesome designs. Personally, the most favorite one of mine is my pink and green cheetah tape. It is really cool. 12/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this ducktape I love all of the colors of duck tape! it is so hard to choose. cant wait for the new owl tape to come out in 2013!!! 12/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME TAPE!!!!!!!!!! I'm obsessed with zebra so I use zebra tape to mark my pencils to decorate binders and of course customizing my locker. It is amazing customizable tape. 12/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great gift this was a great gift for my granddaughter. she used it on everything. very pleased 12/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These products are awesome! I have been a duct taper for 2 years and I loved it ever since I layer my eyes on it my favorite would have to be polka dots I have 200 rolls and I love them I would recommend you to get duct tape and not regret it because if you do not get it then you made a bad mistake! 12/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for multipurpose uses Use duck tape for many things, most recently holding together mesh/nylon travel crate that our puppy figured out how to dig through! 11/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by it wuz great i love usin the duck tape to make stuff for ma frends 11/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Duck Brand is better then all Brands I loveee Duct Tape especially Duck Brand because to me the other brands don't last long, and they aren't as strong and pretty :) 11/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product Duck Tape's Printed Duct Tape will have you trying to think up more ways to use it, unlike the other duct tape's out there this one inspires the imagination! :) Because it's not just a plain boring color it doesn't get left in the drawer forever, It makes you think, "What else could I use this for?" 11/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great print about every kid loves spongebob and it is easy to use and you get a good amount of tape to make stuff 11/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is AMAZING! Ive made soo many bows and wallets so far with this product. Sooo cute and easy to use! 11/26/2012
721-750 of 1,188 total reviews
Previous 23 24 25 26 27  ...  40 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew302
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp