See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1190 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 AWESOME car decorator! I LOVE THIS STUFF! my car used to look really ugly with rips and tears all around but now it looks super pretty and chic. I used it at first to cover up some rips in my side door's interior and i went CRAZY with it! I used it to fix other rips and even to just decorate. I only added two pictures of what i used the tape on. super cheap, sticky and pretty! will buy another roll of this tape! 04/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love!!! Love this style and the sturdiness of the product. 07/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I just love all the colors that are available !!!! 07/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love the color and i love this show and i even love the duck tape more I love this duck tape so awesome it goes good with anything especially with wallets 07/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Crafting Great variety of prints and colours! Good value and great for making any kind of project you can dream of. Durable, tears easy, and sticks to everything. 07/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great durability Love this product. Like the bright and colorful patterns 07/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO fun! If you play with barbies like me, I love making swim suits and dresses with this. It is waterproof and easy to use! 07/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comes in many great colors and patterns It never rips on me unless I need it to. Great for crafts 07/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Variety and Good Price Love this product. I have hundreds of rolls of it that I use for all types of crafty adventures and am always finding new ways to use it. It works like a charm and is easy to use. 07/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by i made a wallet, a photo frame and a a gift I like the duck tape but I think that if there was a little bit more tape then it would be a lot better thx for reading 07/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Tape! I love this tape! I think the pattern is really cool and you can match this tape with any solid color ;) 07/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is very versatile. I am a school teacher and I use the printed duct tape to cover my student desks in the classroom. I place the desks in groups of 6 and I use a different printed duct tape to cover the tops of the desks. The students love it and it makes my room very colorful. The animal prints are my favorite. 07/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DUCT TAPE PRINTED For an ART and Science Project my daughter used duct tape and her project was awarded an A. She used the duct tape to cover a binder and make her own book about animals and their habitats. The teacher was very impressed with the duct tape cover she made. She used animal prints to go with the animal theme.! 07/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A DIYer's dream When I first began duck taping I was TERRIBLE! But I still loved it! After much practice I got pretty good! Duck tape has changed the way I craft forever! 07/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Lanyards My students are required to wear lanyards with their IDs. It never fails that someone forgets their lanyard. In about 3-5 minutes I can whip up a lanyard for a student, and it saves them a lot of hassle! With so many colors and patterns, I can always find something that will appeal to my students. Thanks Duck Tape! 07/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has good features and greast value this good duck tape is really good because i use it every day and it work well 07/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its cool and strong and waterproof. It's the perfect duct tape for almost any craft with an amazing print and its strong and waterproof. 07/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product can be used for many thing and its fun to use i am reviewing about this duct tape product because it can be use for many things. And you can make crafts with it and it also has a great pattern 07/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love all the prints My daughter loves the different print to make crafts out of 07/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product and brand! I recommend this product because it works amazingly good (well because its duct tape) and any one can use it my 7 year old sister helps make stuff with me and pickles are just amazing too! 07/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by roll tide I am a die hard Alabama crimson tide fan n we love houndstooth so this tape is totally appropriate for all bama fans 07/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome coulors i love this duck tape its alot of fun and a great rainy day activity 07/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very high quality, sticks the best the printed duct tape is very nice and high quality and i like it SO MUCH BETTER then other duct tapes. 07/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy location of our things I used this tape to mark my daughters softball bat. We can find her bat easily among the 4 other bats that are similar.... I will use it to mark other items that are hers. she loves the design and can easily spot it. 07/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super cute patterns! I absolutely love the fun and creative patterns! I put the penguin pattern on all of my books and binders for school this year, and everyone knows what's mine! There are enough patterns for everyone in my school to have their own "signature" pattern, which is what a lot of people do. Thanks duck tape! 07/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! This product is such a great value. I use it for everything! Love the Camo!! 07/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a must in any craft closet! These amazing products are not only versatile, but inventive and fun for all ages. I am 33 yrs old and I have a collection of over twenty different patterns and my 2-buy list just keeps getting longer and longer. Good thing they're super affordable too. I just love the new glitter colors as well as the prism patterns. They help any duct brand duct tape project I am working on new and inventive as well as bright and shiny. The compliments just keep piling up and I must say... I LOVE all of them! 07/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Craft Item! As a duck-taper myself, it is my job to choose the best quality tapes to ensure that all my crafts come out perfect. Without question, when i first started taping, i chose Duck Brand. Not only because if the cute duck mascot but because of how great the tape actually is. Patterned tape is my favorite product from duck brand. Not only is it fun to discover unique color combinations, but just the look of it makes me feel happy all the time. All the crazy colors and patterns! Thanks DuckBrand, for making crafting fun! 07/04/2014
1-30 of 1,190 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  40 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew103
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp