Duck Brand Duct Tape, 1.88" x 10 yard, Gold

Q&A
By: Duck
Walmart #: 550633230
Duck Brand Duct Tape, 1.88" x 10 yard, Gold
Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
  • $6.05
    +Free shipping
    Bic Warehouse Bic Warehouse
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
Duck Brand Duct Tape, Gold Color:
  • Excellent for repairs, color-coding, fashion, crafting and imaginative products
  • High-performance strength and adhesion characteristics
  • Tears easily by hand without curling and conforms to uneven surfaces
  • 1.88\" x 10 yd gold du
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Duck Brand Duct Tape is an effective solution for a variety of applications including crafts, repairs and more. It provides high-performance strength and adhesion. This 1.88" x 10 yd gold duct tape tears easily by hand without curling and adheres smoothly to uneven surfaces. It comes in a metallic gold color, suitable for adding an elegant touch to packages, gifts and more. You can also use this tape to color-code and organize files to make at-a-glance identification quick and easy. This easy-tear tape comes in a 10' roll, which allows you to customize and create to your heart's content. Duck Brand also offers an entire line of duct tape in stylish, eye-catching colors and patterns suitable for arts and crafts and more. This product is also a unique solution for repairs with a more personal touch.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Duck Brand Duct Tape is an effective solution for a variety of applications including crafts, repairs and more. It provides high-performance strength and adhesion. This 1.88" x 10 yd gold duct tape tears easily by hand without curling and adheres smoothly to uneven surfaces. It comes in a metallic gold color, suitable for adding an elegant touch to packages, gifts and more. You can also use this tape to color-code and organize files to make at-a-glance identification quick and easy. This easy-tear tape comes in a 10' roll, which allows you to customize and create to your heart's content. Duck Brand also offers an entire line of duct tape in stylish, eye-catching colors and patterns suitable for arts and crafts and more. This product is also a unique solution for repairs with a more personal touch.


Duck Brand Duct Tape, Gold Color:

  • Excellent for repairs, color-coding, fashion, crafting and imaginative products
  • High-performance strength and adhesion characteristics
  • Tears easily by hand without curling and conforms to uneven surfaces
  • 1.88" x 10 yd gold duct tape

Specifications

Length: 30'
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Primary Color: Gold
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Model No.: 280723
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.25
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 3.81 x 1.89 x 3.81
Walmart No.: 550633230
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 678 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

678 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

678 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
629
4 stars
43
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 677 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

So Glad They're Back!!
3/9/2015

Customer review by Amber2003

5.0 stars 3/9/2015 by Amber2003
by Amber2003

I'm SO glad Duck Brand brought back the pastels!! They are so amazing. The quality is still amazing and hasn't lowered at all since the originals. The colors are super CUTE and I'm glad to see these colors once again. I'm happy about the new "You're a Sage" green color because the orignal pastels didn't include green. I am also bummed because there is no pastel yellow which I personally really liked. I hope you guys can bring that back too. These pastels were really needed because before there wasn't that much choice of color before, the color choices were very limited. The rolls being twenty yards instead of ten was also a HUGE plus. It saves a lot of time and gives us more tape to work with. Even though the colors are a little off the orignals, they still look great and that doesn't bother me much. You can't tell if it's the orignal or the new pastels. I'm so excited to work with these new pastels and I hope that Duck Brand keeps on consistently coming out with cute, exciting, and high quality tapes.

Amber2003
Pleasantville, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Weekly
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
I love Duck Tape!!
7/24/2012

Customer review by LoveFlamingos

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by LoveFlamingos
by LoveFlamingos

The wind caused the glass to break on our inherited grandmas antiqe outdoor dining table. A short time later, a neighbor was disposing a large sheet of glass, perfect for the dining table, a little bigger too, but the edges were nicked and chipped. Chipped is not good for a dinng table, but Duck tape to the rescue!! Duck tape covers the nicks so you never know they are there and the table edges are safe for all fingers.. The chair seats are purple, and the purple duck tape is in the same hue, so I edged the whole table in purple duck tape. The duck tape stays put all year long, even in the rain and hot sun. The snow, does losen the tape, but I am going to try covering the table this year.. The purple trim around the edges looks really unique. I could also change the duck tape could to match a theme. The corner of the patio where this table is, is done "Tiki", so Duck Tap Guys, can you come up with a Tiki Theme? My favorite Duck Tape color is Funky Flamingo, it is added to my huge flamingo collection. Bring the flamingo back...

LoveFlamingos
Long Grove, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Monthly
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Love the colored duck tape it's good for crafty people
8/3/2013

Customer review by SydHol1800

5.0 stars 8/3/2013 by SydHol1800
by SydHol1800

I like the plain normal colors a lot because you can choose your favorite color and make a bunch of stuff with it considering they have a million color duck tapes. I have made headbands, wallets, bracelets, rings, bows, bow ties, ties, and etc. I have also decorated my bulletin/white boards and picture frames and have given them as gifts that people really enjoy because of the stylish and cool look. I think that duck taping is a good fun activity for a cold rainy day or a day you have nothing else to do and your in a crafty mood! If your a crafty fun artsy girl or boy duck tape should be your idol!!! Duck tape is something that both boys and girls will enjoy making stuff with, it's a cool new way to express your personality and, you can be proud of what you have created.Enjoy taping everyone!! P.S. If you are looking for a gift for your kids, niece, nephew, grandkids, or friends colored or printed duck tape is a perfect gift!!!!

SydHol1800
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Great Duct Tape
11/14/2015

Customer review by Laney56

4.0 stars 11/14/2015 by Laney56
by Laney56

This brand of duct tape works just as well as any other. However, I purchased it for decorative purposes. I have an old fower pot that needed thrown out or repaired. Since I didn't want to throw it out, this gold duct tape wrapped around the top edge, took are of any problem. Now my pot looks better than ever. The new colors and designs are great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laney56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Used for many things
7/9/2015

Customer review by Catcat123

5.0 stars 7/9/2015 by Catcat123
by Catcat123

Duct tape is strong, water proof, and colorful. You can use it to fix things temporarily, like a minor leaking pipe. This brand of duct tape is stronger than many other companies, therefore more trustworthy. I love most of the colors and patterns they come in. Although I don't use it to fix around the house, it is also great for craft projects, which I love to do. I'm not that good at duct tape crafts but to me it is worth learning how, because your own creations can make great gifts for yourself, friends, and your family. Whenever duct tape is needed in our house, it is always there for us. This duct tape is one of the ONLY great quality products I ever used. Many things are made cheaply these days, but not Duck Brand duct tape! I do recommend this to everyone.

Catcat123
Tarpon Springs, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Weekly
Home improvement profile:Other
Gender:Female
Expertise:Beginner
1-5 of 677 total reviews See all
1-5 of 677 reviews

Customer Reviews | 678 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.