See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great present for grandson great gift for grandson 05/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product, shipped on time daughter loves this game 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game 01/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by fun for a while fun for a few days but then it boring 08/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by for the grands They absolutely loved it 03/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Mario kart lovers! My 6 year old son loves to play Mario kart on the wii. He got this ds game for Christmas and can't stop playing. 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Get for my son He is so happy playing Ty 12/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience ALOT OF FUN 12/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My kids love the game. Just wish they did not cost so much. 01/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game! My kids (ages 5-12) love it and I played myself and had a good time! I love that I only needed to buy the one game and 2 or more people could play at the same time. My older son already had a 3DS and we just bought a new one for Christmas so two people can race each other. Of course, if we had more 3DS systems than more people could play! I like being able to play my kids on the go!! 01/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandson Loved It My grandson is 7 and he wanted this game for his birthday. He said he loves it. 03/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased Marco Kart 7 for my grandsons I needed four games of my grandsons, this game Marco Kart 7 advertised on TV. They all sent me their wish list, this particular game was at the top. I checked all around game stores, and department stores no one had them. Clicking on Walmart Internet, entering the name of game Marco Kart 7. They had several in stock, Christmas never look so good for me and the boys. So now Walmart is at the top of my list, they will be the first place I turned to. Whether it be the, Internet are department stores. When I'm looking for anything, "Walmart" is the store for me. I know the price is lower, and that, good for my pocket. Thanks Walmart you save the day. 02/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Game For A Small Individual Platform My Kiddos love racing and there are not many selections to be found in this class of games for the DS, so, Mario Kart greatly fills this 'monopolized' void by this title in the first place. 12/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by cant go wrong with mario! Great graphics and not too far from the old games to give you that nostalgic feeling.... But updated enough to feel like It's different.... I love it just as much as my six year old son does! 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great game! I enjoyed playing with others worldwide! 12/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Mario Kart games This is a gift for my son for Christmas, he is getting the 3ds, and he loves the Mario Kart game, so it was fit to get him this new one for his 3ds, can't wait to try it myself :) 12/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome game !! 08/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mario Kart instabuy If you have a 3DS, you MUST pick this title. It's BEAUTIFUL and SO FUN! Mario Kart is the best!! 03/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for age 7 and up What a blast! Worth every penny! Thanks Walmart.com! 01/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY GRANDSON THINKS IT IS AWESOME 01/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun game for young and old... We purchased this game as a gift for our 10 yr old. I have not played it yet but she really seems to enjoy it. 01/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for all ages This game is liked by my sons and my daughter. It's great for all ages and I really like that. Too many violent games out there. My kids just love Mario Bros. games, and I love that everyone can play them together. 12/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game My 6 year old loves this game on the Wii and now he can take it anywhere he wants with his 3DS. 12/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Availability !!! I was looking for this item for my granddaughter. Walmart once again had it available through site to store. This made my granddaughter have a very Merry Christmas. 12/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mario is his favorite game! When i asked my son (age 6) which games he wanted for his new DS, the first one that came ou tof his mouth was Mario Cart 7! The associate at walmart told me all the Mario games were the most popular, and she was right! 12/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 3DS game My son absolutely loves this game. It is one of the first games he played with his new 3DS and by far his favorite. It is highly addictive LOL 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My granddaughter loves her new game. Thank you for shipping it to our local store. 08/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 6 year old loves the game. He was very happy that he was able to get up to level 7 quickly. He loves when he gets a new kart. 03/20/2012
31-59 of 59 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw197
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp