See All Reviews
Harry Potter: Complete 8-Film Collection (Widescreen)
Harry Potter: Complete 8-Film Collection (Widescreen)
$59.02
List Price: $78.92
You Save: $19.90 (25%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast shipping. Got it a day before it was expected to arrive. Reasonable price. 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by All of them for a good price. It has all of them for a good price, it even has some deleted scenes in the bonus features section, definitely worth the money! 12/15/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by I expected better packing rather than just a small box that contains all of the DVDs. It might have been cheaper to buy them individually--especially the older ones. 12/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totaly worth the wait and as of now a great value. 12/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movies at a great price. 12/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This whole collection was very good loved it 12/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Harry Potter 8 DVD Set I had purchased the previous movies as they were released; but I had the first 2 on vhs, as I looked to purchase the first 2 and the last one on dvd, i discovered these on special. 12/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by wesome! great movies.......great shipping and great value 11/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Buy Excellent Value for all 8 movies on DVD it's a no frills package so if your looking for a collectors item for the Harry Potter Series this isnt it but if your looking for a excellent price and value for all the movies this is it ! 11/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This set is great if you don't care about the special features! Great buy! 11/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by All the meat,no potatoes,and I don't care! This is a great idea,just the movies,no extra special fluff you'll watch once and forget about...and they are all in one collection for around $7.00 each when the final one is going for around $20.00 all by itself! This is an amazing deal,and I'm glad I went for it :-) Highly recommended!! 11/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! This doesn't have all the extra's, but that's ok, I didn't really want those, I just wanted all 8 movies in one box set, and that's what I got. Perfect! 11/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price, avoid hassle of going to the store, and if you just enjoy the movie and don't care about special features, bonus features, etc....then this is a great set to own or to give as a gift. 11/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is what i was looking for 11/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My husband and I purchased this set so that we could keep up with our grandson. He has read 6 of the books and hoping that Christmas he will get 7. He even read them while at our Lake House instead of going swimming so knew that they were excellent. As always with WalMart, we were not disappointed. I would say to any grandparent, who wants to stay up with their grandchildren that this is a must. I am simply called, MIMI 11/22/2011
31-46 of 46 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw279
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp