See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Quick and Easy It's always nice to find these at a discount. 05/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fast delivery! I purchased this fifty dollar card for forty dollars online - what a bargain. I hope to see more of these offers in the future. 05/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent!! Quick Delivery! Great product. I received my gift card with in an hour. 05/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by How much better can it get? pay 40 get 50 back :) 05/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by $40 for a $50 iTunes gift card - seems like a no-brainer. Super easy transaction - no problems what-so-ever. Thanks. 05/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good deal I purchased this fifty dollar card for forty dollars online - what a bargain. I hope to see more of these offers in the future. 05/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not much to say about this purchase, but I wish that someone would have told me it would take 2 days to get this card and have it active. I bought this for my son for Easter, but the call to activate it didn't come until later 05/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very quick, no problems I was skeptical of the email delivery, but it arrived in about an hour and was usable right away. I had no problems with any of it (and I bought it at a discount!). - Got to pick up the rest of My Little Pony: Friendship is magic that I was missing and also some old-school Batman for my wife. 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love ITune card at the discount price 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No brainer Not much to review, egift gift card for a good price. 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ecards are wonderful Love the e delivery featured, it was quick, convenient, and I saved money. 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What's not to like? What's not to like? Discounted iTunes store credit, instant delivery. 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50 dollars worked just like it says. very easy. 04/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by itunes gift card great way to get Itunes money and you save money.................. 04/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal & No Waiting Bought this for my daughter for her birthday. She was delighted to get to use right away instead of waiting 3-5 days for mail delivery. 04/29/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Delivery Time takes too long now I've ordered several iTunes from WalMart...at first the email delivery time was 15 mins. which was great..then it started being 30 mins. then several hrs. I don't know why the delivery time has become so horrible. The last time I ordered it took almost 24 hrs. to receive my codes. By the time I got them the sale(within my game)was over and I missed getting my items b/c it took too long for WalMart to send them. I've since then had to find another place to order my iTunes b/c I never know when I'll receive my codes now..The iTunes itself is good-codes work just fine, no problems. It's the delivery time that made me give only 2 stars.. 04/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift card Great! 04/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal! I don't usually like to order email delivered iTunes cards but the deal was too good to pass up. I actually got the email with the codes within two hours like the description said. 04/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's an iTunes card. You know what it does, and this one does what any iTunes card purchased at any retailer would do. Except it does it for the low WalMart price of $40. And popped up in my email in about 3 minutes. No trip to a store, no wasted paper or plastic, just the iTunes redemption code. Easy peasy way to support my app habit. 04/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great iTunes Value!!! What's not to like. $50 worth of iTunes credit for $40. Delivered in minutes to my email address. Would definitely take advantage of this deal again. Thanks WalMart. 04/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal! I bought two $50 gift card codes for $40 each. I received the codes by email within 5 minutes. Convenient and a great price! 04/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by $50 iTunes card for $40? Yes, please. I was expecting a catch, but as far as I can tell there wasn't one. Got the code emailed to me in less than 2 hours, got home from work, plugged it into my iTunes account... and it worked great. Happy customer here. :) 04/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Deal Purchased and received e-mail same day. Bought two, one for both my children. Keep in mind the codes for both cards came in the same e-mail. Keep that in mind if you are giving them as a gift to multiple recipients. 04/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I received the redemption code within 20-30 mins of placing the order online. Was accepted by iTunes with no grief. Smooth transaction. 04/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Deal But it took 48 hours for email delivery. 04/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely fast delivery. Great purchase. The delivery was within 20 minutes from beginning to end. I used it right away to buy apps on my ipad for my daughter. booyaka! 04/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Who doesn't want free money? Do you want to save $10? Great deal for $40, delivered in 15 minutes. 04/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good bargain! Good bargain with email delivery - all done from my easy chair. What could be simpler? Using iTunes cards lets me know how much I'm spending in the iTunes store without having to search my credit card statement. 04/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased at great discount 20% 20% discount was the best yet. Much easier than just purchasing a card at the store, as you don't have to scratch off the back to get the redeem number, Good for apps, books as well as music. 04/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price This was just as I expected, and a great value. 04/24/2012
31-60 of 80 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw254
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp