Similar items in stock

Lexmark Prospect Pro205 Wireless All-In-One (AIO) Inkjet Printer/Copier/Fax Machine/Scanner; Refurbished

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also bought these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
The Lexmark Prospect Pro205 Refurbished Inkjet Printer offers high-speed printing without compromising on quality. With a print speed of up to 33 ppm, it helps you complete large printing tasks within minutes. This versatile all-in-one color printer performs various functions such as Fax and Scan that make it an ideal addition to your office desk. With built-in wireless LAN (802.11b/g) it frees you from connecting wires and makes the entire connection experience a breeze. Just connect your computers wirelessly to this multifunction inkjet printer and get the job done. A USB port and an all-in-one memory card slot facilitate Direct Print, which eliminates the need for a computer. This wireless inkjet printer has a print resolution of 4800x1200 dpi for color and an optical resolution of up to 1200x1200 dpi for high quality scanning.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Lexmark Prospect Pro205 Refurbished Inkjet Printer offers high-speed printing without compromising on quality. With a print speed of up to 33 ppm, it helps you complete large printing tasks within minutes. This versatile all-in-one color printer performs various functions such as Fax and Scan that make it an ideal addition to your office desk. With built-in wireless LAN (802.11b/g) it frees you from connecting wires and makes the entire connection experience a breeze. Just connect your computers wirelessly to this multifunction inkjet printer and get the job done. A USB port and an all-in-one memory card slot facilitate Direct Print, which eliminates the need for a computer. This wireless inkjet printer has a print resolution of 4800x1200 dpi for color and an optical resolution of up to 1200x1200 dpi for high quality scanning.

Lexmark Prospect Pro205 Refurbished Inkjet Printer:

  • Print Speed - Black: Up to 33 ppm; Color: Up to 30 ppm
  • Print Resolution - Black: Up to 2400 x 1200 dpi, Color: Up to 4800 x 1200 dpi
  • Memory Card Slots: Sony Memory Stick, Memory Stick PRO, Secure Digital (SD) Card, MultiMediaCard (MMC), xD Card, Sony Memory Stick Duo (with adapter), Mini Secure Digital (Mini SD) Card (with adapter), Sony Memory Stick PRO Duo (with adapter), SanDisk TransFlash Memory Module (with adapter), RS-MMC (with adapter), xD Card Type M, Type H, MultiMediaCard (MMC) Mobile (with adapter), Micro Secure Digital (Micro SD) Card (with adapter), Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC) Card (with adapter)
  • Built-in Wireless
  • Energy Star certified
  • Replacement Ink - 100 and 100XL series in Black, Cyan, Magenta, and Yellow
  • Additional Specifications
  • Built-in Wireless LAN (802.11b/g) - Print from multiple computers
  • Direct Print Supported - USB 2.0 port and PictBridge port
  • Copier Settings: Black: Up to 25 cpm, Color: Up to 21 cpm
  • Fax Settings: Modem Speed: 33.6Kbps
  • Scan Settings: Optical: Up to 1200 x 1200 dpi
  • Paper & Media Compatibility: 35-sheet (ADF), 100-sheet (ASF) input tray, 35-sheet (ADF), 25-sheet (ASF) output tray
  • Media Types: Card Stock, Envelopes, Labels, Plain Paper, Transparencies, Banner (A4 or Letter), Hagaki Card, Iron-On Transfers, Photo Paper, Heavy Weight Matte Paper
  • System Requirements
  • Compatible Operating Systems: Windows XP, XP Professional x64, Vista, Mac OS X (10.4.4-10.6. x Intel), 2000 5.00.2195 or later, Vista x64, Mac OS X (10.3.9 Power PC), Linux, Windows 7, Mac OS X (10.4.4-10.5. x PowerPC)
  • What's Included
  • Printhead, 1 each: Black, cyan, magenta and yellow cartridges
  • Quick Reference
  • User's Guide
  • Installation CD-ROMs
  • Power supply
  • Power cord
  • Wireless setup cable for USB cable
  • RJ-ll phone cable
  • Fax Guide
  • Specifications

    Primary Color: Black
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: Lexmark Prospect Pro205
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 17.56
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 8.03 x 18.78 x 14.09
    Show

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 70 questions
    1-3 of 70 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 70 questions See all
    1-3 of 70 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 690 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    690 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    690 reviews | 4 out of 5

    79%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    343
    4 stars
    190
    3 stars
    58
    2 stars
    42
    1 stars
    57
    1-5 of 661 total reviews
    79%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Best Deal Ever! So many features ..
    1/12/2012

    Customer review by Looking4SalesNOW

    5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by Looking4SalesNOW
    by Looking4SalesNOW
    Top 1000 contributor

    The only way to make this deal any better is to give it away FREE. Advertised as a Refurb but it arrives in a commercial box in New Mint condition that the only way to know it may have been a refurb is a small sticker on the box telling you it is Refurb. INK and everything is new mint! You get for 39 bucks a Color Printer with xtra large ink cartridges that last forever plus : 1. a LCD color display so u don't even need a computer. 2. Super fast document feeder for scanning docs into Adobe PDF and more 3. Wireless N which is the latest and fastest wireless connection available today. 4. I scanned some docs in wireless mode, imagine that, Love IT! It looks like an expensive printer and not some cheap ink jet. Awesome deal. Plus get this, after registering online you get an additional 5 years of warranty FREE. Product sells every place else for $200.00 Gonna buy 2 more right now for gifts.

    Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Looking4SalesNOW
    Miami Florida
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Top 1000 contributor
    Good value & well-automated performance
    4/16/2012

    Customer review by furrybeast

    4.0 stars 4/16/2012 by furrybeast
    by furrybeast

    Menu-driven features on printer console itself a big help for ease of use. The SW installed on the PC really nice for checking ink levels & updating SW + FW, etc.. Only problem: ADF "Document (Not) Loaded" detector giving me fits. I don't fax much or that often, else that malfunction would be major impediment. I just scan 1 p. at a time face-down under the lid & it faxes docs. very well all at once afterward, at resolution I preselected-- 4 to choose from (very nice)! Then it tells you on the console screen how many pp. were faxed successfully-- very important in case the ADF earlier pulled thru 2 pp. at a time (always a risk when you fax several pp. at once using anyone's ADF) during the scanning phase, meaning only 1 of them got faxed. ONE SUGGESTION: when printing out the fax history report, it would be nice to have a column stating which 1 of the 4 RESOLUTIONs each (successful) fax was sent at. We've already given a friend a Prospect Pro 205 after I got mine, & it works great for him.

    furrybeast
    Los Banos, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Skeptical User
    4/12/2012

    Customer review by Bobby

    1.0 stars 4/12/2012 by Bobby
    by Bobby

    The Lexmark Pro 205 works well when it works, however, more often than not I get a failed message when I attempt to print. Sometimes it is "needs ink" and this occurs after no more than two or three pages have previously printed with newly installed ink cartridges. Other times the message is "printer busy" when no one else but me can or ever uses it. There are other messages that I receive from the printer that causes it not to function as desired also such as printhead needs cleaning, etc. It amazes me that I get this message sometimes after the printer has not been used for 2-3 days and was not used for more than a page or two when it was used. It appears to me that this printer is fickle and not for people that are looking for a better result for a not so expensive printer. The speed to copy more than one page is much, much too slow. Personally, I have owned and used Hewlett Packard printers previously and they perform much better. I doubt that I would ever buy another Lexmark printer.

    Bobby
    Columbus, MS
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Great printer for an unbelievable price!!
    12/22/2011

    Customer review by shopper2010jen

    5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by shopper2010jen
    by shopper2010jen

    I have had many different multifunction printers, some of which have been over $150. This printer for $39 is a steal. Very advanced, wireless, easy setup and great print quality. Definitely not what i expected when I only spent $39. It is a little heavier than I was expecting, but understandable with all the features and quality. I would recommend this to anyone!

    Was this review helpful? (138) (10)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    shopper2010jen
    Laurelville, Oh
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    12/24/2011

    Customer review by darev

    5.0 stars 12/24/2011 by darev
    by darev

    A very user friendly all-in-one printer, and well supported by Lexmark.Print quality is excellent. Ink use is nominal. I am buying 2 as gifts for friends.

    Was this review helpful? (70) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    darev
    Kihei, HI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:11 - 12 months
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 661 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 661 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 690 reviews | 4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Consider these popular products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  1 Year See details

    Supplier Warranty: 1 Year Warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.