See All Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by 632 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Printer I like that it's fast and quiet. The ink colors are bold and clear. It works wirelessly for people who need to print from another computer/laptop without using it wired. Very Easy to use and understand. 05/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 awesome printer The Pro205 printer is the best printer yet. The one thing that sold me was the double sided print ability. The wireless conection is great for my wired and wireless network. I have printed from all my gadgets except my smartphone. I can't find an app that accepts my printer. But thats the only bad experience so far. Also the ink cost is better this time around than with my old lexmark, Thats a plus! 05/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good! I like the availability for ECO Mode operation. If you're not using the device it goes to sleep. Also the ability to use 2-sided printing is extremely useful. Customer service seems to be excellent as well. I only had to use it one time. The original printer that I received would not feed paper properly. One call and they sent me a replacement. I received that replacement the very next day! Over all I am extremely happy with the print quality and overall performance of this All-In-One. 05/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by If It Weren't For The PrintHeads!!!!!!! Printer Is Very Good When The Print Heads Don't Get Faulty!!! On My 3rd Head. Crossing Fingers That This One Will Be A Charmer. Tech Team Are Very Friendly To Figure Out The Problems With Printing Performance. A++++++ On The Customer Care. No Other Problems Other Than A Finicky Auto Document Feeder. I'd Give The Printer A B Grade, If All The Problems Were Fixed An A. Ink Use Adequate. Firmware Update Will Make 2nd Party Cartridge Unusable. 05/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Printer Very good printer. Problem, unable to update. I'm sorry that my review is to short. 05/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality printer at a good price Has been a ease to use and maintain. Have not ever had an issue. Used on a daily basis for School projects. 05/10/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bobb This is my second pro 205 in less than a year. The first one had paper jams and parts that broke off during use. Lexmark replaced it with another one and I had problems with this one as well. I was having printing problems and spent hours on the phone and on the internet trying to resolve the problem. The printer head was bad and had to be replaced. It has been approximately two weeks now with the new printer head and all is well up to now. 05/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Printer Printer is easy to set up and use. Print quality is great and the value is exceptional. Would buy Lexmark again for sure. 05/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 What can I say, I have four printers at hand. You guest it, This printer is the one i use more that the other three. It saves me money without sacrificing quality. 05/10/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some good, some bad features My first wireless printer purchase & I like that feature. I am disappointed in the copy and scan software. Not user-friendly like my last printer X5495 was. 05/10/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by ????? Nice printer Printhead troubleWorked great while it worked even for photos of that stopped when the print head quit ,like I said I talked with a tech & learn there was a problem with these .I am expecting a new print head I hve only had this a2-3 months 05/10/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 My printer Theprinter has been useful but: 1. Color printing has been difficult. One of the color inks did not want to print properly. I also had trouble with the blue ink leaving long and wide lines at random throughout some copies I was making. We have a Lexmark at work and the two units are different enough that I have had to carefully read the instruction to get things done. I am already on my second black ink cartridge which I feel was disappointing. 05/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok good printer cheaper ink would be better or if it wouldnt drink it 05/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continues to be good This is my 2nd Lexmark...first was a workhorse, but finally had to go to glue factory. 05/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value, but a couple of annoyances Generally good performance, but takes a very long time to power on. Even in sleep mode, it lights up like a Christmas Tree whenever the phone rings (even when it's set to "never answer"). Print quality for color photos is poor. 05/10/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Erractic performance Love the quality of the print WHEN it works. Constantly loses connection to the computer in either wireless or USB mode. Very annoying to have to restart the computer each time one wants to print. Randomly changes color from black to red. Print a sample in black, the next page comes out red...sometimes.Scanned a picture and the printer made a loud clicking sound and now all pictures have an inch wide stripe. Sorry I ever bought this thing. 05/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by the product works well but ink cartrige has to be changed to often and costs a lot more than the Pro 905 I had before 05/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Printer Ever Purchased I use my Lexmark printer almost daily. I like how I can operate it from my computer or manually. It has a lot of fine tuning options that I have really grown to appreciate. It helps in the printing quality. My Lexmark has been the best printer I have ever purchased, and I've gone through many other brands. 05/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lexmark Pro 205 I've been very pleased with my printer since my purchase (i've had it for a couple of years now). I'm particularly pleased with the customer support I've received via chat from Customer Service. Please pass on to them my thanks for their assistance. 05/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Compact & Easy to Use Compact & Easy to Use and I Love the Double Sided Printing Option. 05/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Printer. The Lexmark Pro200-S500 is an excellent printer. I like the fact that it is able to print on both sides of the sheet if there are two pages to print. In so doing, it saves a lot of paper in the long run. It also prints with clear and crisp out-put which makes the finished product stand out wonderfully. In all, I would highly recommend Lexmark Pro 200-S500 to anyone who is in the market of shopping for a good and reliable Printer. 05/10/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 finally working I started a small business in the beginning of the year and quickly found that I needed a new printer. I didn't need a big printer just something to print quotes, invoices and first copies of fliers. It had poor print quality out of the box leaving large squares over the page. Tech support sent me a new black cartridge. This still did not work. I had to print 10 copies to get one good copy. Finally I had time to call tech support again and they sent me a print head and it fixed the problem. After all of the wasted paper and ink I wish I hadn't recycled my old printer. 05/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great multifunction machine I love everything about it. I have used all four functions (print, copy, fax and scan) and it performed excellent in each. I really enjoy the 2-side copy capability. All this in a compact size. 05/10/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 lousy printer - paper feeder jams easily, uses ink quickly 05/09/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointing printer I've had this printer a year and I have not been able to print since around Thanksgiving. Prior to that it printed fine and then suddenly I started getting change printer head. This didn't seem right because I had only printed small amounts since purchasing the printer and only a half dozen times. I've tried cleaning the printer head with a soft cloth like the directions stated. I need to contact Lexmark next but with the holidays and then my father becoming ill I have not been able to take the time to get tied up on the phone for a long period of time. Everyone in my family has had Lexmark printers which is why I went back to one after my HP printer died. I'm beginning to feel like that was a big mistake. 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great All in One Printer easy to use. wireless feature is awesome. only draw back is that the ink cartridges do not seem to last very long...even the XL 04/30/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lexmark Pro 205 Series This is the 5th Lexmark Printer that I have purchased and I like this one the least. I was so excited about having a printer that had wireless capability and able to duplex. The printer has difficulty printing envelopes without eating it creating a terrible document jam that takes a long time to clear because of the compact area to which you have to remove peices of paper. The ADF doesn't work half the time and when it does it likes to crinkle the top page creating another document jam. It uses ink at a much faster rate than previous models I have had. I love the wireless, but sometimes that too can be a pain, switching back and forth from one network to another. I had a X7170 before the Proseries and if I could get my daughter to bring it back I would gladly run plug up my printer and manually flip the pages to duplex. It didn't use ink near like this ProSeries does. 04/29/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 Not satisfied at all with 2-sided copying, faxing, and ink replacement; and barely satisfied with standard printing. 04/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent printer; great features Great for home/office use. Very easy to operate. Good print quality. I love the Lexmark returns program! 04/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by always buy LEXMARK i have had four lexmark printers.the pro 205 is the best yet. the previous were very good and every was better than last. when the pro 205 wears out i will buy another And I have had good luck and profession service with LEXMARK . 04/26/2012
61-90 of 627 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5  ...  21 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw376
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp