See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would recommend this grill Awesome grill for the price, easy to put together. 05/14/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ya gets what ya pay for.. After years of shelling $300 to $500 for gas grills that require the replacement of it's guts after 2-3 years and never lasted for more than 5 years max, I decided to go cheap with this grill. It did go togther fast and easy and that was great, but when it comes to cooking, not so much. It just doesn't have the ooomph [ok, BTUs] to get the job done, even with your basic hamburgers and hot dogs. I grill even during our cold PA winters, but I doubt this little guy will be up to the task. It sure is cute, though. 06/05/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again. My opinion. This is the million parts grill. I am a mechanical person with air power drivers and a shop and this was a nightmare to put together. It has built in nuts that spin. The directions are horrible. Don’t put yourself through this. When it is put together, it is a cheap grill worth abut what you pay for it but buy a different one as it is horrible to put together . 05/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a bad product by any means. I would have given this grill five stars on all marks, but it is for specific people. This is for small families having small grilling needs. It will not work for a party with multiple families. On large chicken beasts it needs 90 minutes and at most five of them at a time. But on burgers or steaks, hotdogs, skewered stuff like kabobs its just fine. Easy to make. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Grill Great Price Great Food This grill is exactly what i was looking for. I replace a 4 burner $250 grill with this grill and i cannot be happier. Grill takes about an hour to assemble unless you have the store assemble it. Grill is great in size and cooks food evenly, put this together and was able to make lunch without a problem. Grill gives off alot of heat, not sure what other reviews are talking about, however this grill gets hot!!! It has indirect heating so that drippins do not fall into the flame and cause your meat to burn. Price was also great, i was originally going to get the $124 grill, however when i got to the store with the season ending this was the only one left. Luckily this grill was originally $94, however with it being the last one it was marked down to $84 :) . I hope this review helps in anyone wanting to purchase this grill. 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my new grill The only thing is that it took me quite bit to put together on my own 10/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by We received this Bbq grill un-installed in a box. Would have been better if you can pick up one that is already installed. My husband said the screws were not identified properly and it was located in different places. Took him a long time to figure where everything was but after he installed it, it was alright. The price was OK; we got it on sale for $99.00 only but end of July, we discovered that the store lowered the price even more to $88.00 because they were getting rid of their summer items. I am happy with it. Very simple to operate and all the features described were there. 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great small BBQ Great small BBQ for the price! It's just me living alone, but it still would BBQ for 4+ people with no problem. It puts off a lot of heat and cooks well. It took me a couple hours to put together by myself (wasn't really rushing), but I didn't seem to have any huge problems with it. I would recommend. 09/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have never owned a gas grill and was impressed how well this unit worked. We bought and used the same day. My major complaint is the parts are not marked for easy assembly. Plus the instructions are not very detailed . I wasn't sure what to think at first but this seems like a pretty good grill. Once fully assembled it seems very sturdy and preformed excellent. 08/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had the grill sent to my local walmart store for pickup. It arrived BEFORE the expected dates given on my order confirmation which was wonderful! I had very little trouble putting the gril together on my own. Took maybe a little over an hour. The directions are all pictures, no writen instructions but not incredibly hard to figure out!. I used it a day later and it is fantastic! Great size for me and my family of 3. I did have some trouble getting the starter button to work but in the past, I've always lit a grill with a match. Other than that, exactly what I needed! 07/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by easy to put together, I did it myself in 2 hrs. It doesn't seem to get hot enough to sear the meat. Not even chicken. 06/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple grill for the money. Great for small family I bought this item already assembled at the store. Just had to load and go. Purchased it so when I feel like a grilled steak, chicken or burger, It's there and ready to go. Great grill for the money. I have not cooked on it yet just got it today, hooked up tank,it started right up. It will be great for single people or small familys. For the money, I don't expect it to last for more than 1- 2 years, but I am not a heavy griller so maybe it might get a few years out of it. 06/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good inexpensive grill Bougt as a gift is better than expected, not a fancy grill but great for what it is. 06/21/2012
31-44 of 44 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew178
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp