DaVinci Twilight 6" Ultra-Firm Deluxe Crib Mattress

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$24.82
Rush
Data unavailable
$31.86

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
DaVinci Twilight 6\" Ultra-Firm Deluxe Crib Mattress:
  • Lightweight DaVinci Twilight Crib Mattress
  • Single-piece composition
  • Firm, flat, even surface
  • RPFB padding made from 100 percent polyester
  • Hypoallergenic construction
  • Triple-laminated wet-pro
Customers also considered
Customers also bought these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
This lightweight DaVinci Twilight 6" Ultra-Firm Deluxe Crib Mattress is firm and flat with a triple-laminated cover and cloth binding. The DaVinci Twilight 6" Ultra-Firm Deluxe Crib Mattress non-allergenic and sturdy for perfect safety and serene comfort.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

This lightweight DaVinci Twilight 6" Ultra-Firm Deluxe Crib Mattress is firm and flat with a triple-laminated cover and cloth binding. The DaVinci Twilight 6" Ultra-Firm Deluxe Crib Mattress non-allergenic and sturdy for perfect safety and serene comfort.

DaVinci Twilight 6" Ultra-Firm Deluxe Crib Mattress:

  • Lightweight DaVinci Twilight Crib Mattress
  • Single-piece composition
  • Firm, flat, even surface
  • RPFB padding made from 100 percent polyester
  • Hypoallergenic construction
  • Triple-laminated wet-proof cover
  • Wet-proof cover made of polyester with PVC
  • Cloth binding (cloth is polyester)
  • Ultra-fresh additive formulated into vinyl for anti-bacteria surface (no other additives needed, vinyl is water repellent by nature)
  • This baby crib mattress meets Federal Flammability Standard CFR-1633
  • 5-year limited manufacturer's warranty
  • Dimensions: 52"L x 27.5"W x 6"H

Questions about product recalls?
Items that are a part of a recall are removed from the Walmart.com site, and are no longer available for purchase. These items include Walmart.com items only, not those of Marketplace sellers. Customers who have purchased a recalled item will be notified by email or by letter sent to the address given at the time of purchase. For complete recall information, go to Walmart Recalls.

Specifications

Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Model No.: M5315C
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 7.0
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 52.0 x 27.5 x 6.0
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 162 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

162 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

162 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
97
4 stars
44
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 stars
7
1-5 of 138 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Just perfect
9/4/2010

Customer review by MotherMandar

5.0 stars 9/4/2010 by MotherMandar
by MotherMandar

I did a LOT of research before purchasing this mattress. Being a first time mom, and my mother not having a child in 20 years, nor my grandmother buying supplys for a baby in 20 years I depended a lot on the internet. I searched high and low, read online reviews, websites dedicated to baby stuff details, store products, and word of mouth. Finally I decided after tons of reading that I wanted a foam not a spring filled mattress, and so then I dedicated hours searching online for the perfect foam mattress. I had decided that if I didn't like it I would, or my mother or grandmother didn't. I would just return it and get a traditional mattress. This one was at the very end of my budget for a matress, and by end I mean the cheap end. My grandmother pushed for the serta mattress that walmart offers for about 90 dollars. I decided to try this since it was foam. Its perfect, not so hard that I think the floor would be better, and too soft. It is incredibly light, which my mother was worried about since she is disabled, and a perfect fit to my crib. (Dream On Me Liberty Collection 4 in 1 Crib). I could not be happier! And the seal of approval from mother and grandmother made it even better!

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MotherMandar
Straits area, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice dog bed
2/24/2011

Customer review by TheQueenBeeofLumberton

5.0 stars 2/24/2011 by TheQueenBeeofLumberton
by TheQueenBeeofLumberton

I purchased this foam crib mattress for my St. Bernard. I didn't want any springs. This was the cheapest and most highly rated crib mattress I found. It took him a couple of days to get on it, but he loves it now. No more hurting joints. For a baby, I would say, go for it. I prefer the foam as compared to the spring mattresses.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheQueenBeeofLumberton
Lumberton, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
sturdy/firm mattress
11/30/2010

Customer review by Lanette71

4.0 stars 11/30/2010 by Lanette71
by Lanette71

Baby's not due til March, so you'll have to wait and ask him if it's comfortable! (HAHA). I was very happy with the snug fit in the crib, and the firmness. And you can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lanette71
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
mattress
8/12/2011

Customer review by mrzhamlin

5.0 stars 8/12/2011 by mrzhamlin
by mrzhamlin

comfy. stays clean. very good durable product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrzhamlin
key west, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great mattress for the money!
7/2/2008

Customer review by BargainHunterTX

5.0 stars 7/2/2008 by BargainHunterTX
by BargainHunterTX

This is not a Baby Mod mattress it is a Million Dollar Baby mattress. I did thorough research on mattresses and wanted a high density foam mattress for the ease of sheet changes and the less expensive price. Every book I’ve read such as Consumer Report and Baby Bargains all say foam is as good as coil but stores try to convince you otherwise to jack up the price tag. The books all recommend a mattress with a high foam density of somewhere around 1.5 pounds per cubic foot and a three layer laminate/reinforced vinyl cover (quilted covers are a waste of money). This mattress is 27’’x 52’’x 6’’ making it 4.875 cubic feet and it weighs 8 lbs. By my calculations that’s 1.64 pounds per cubic feet well above the other more expensive foam mattress options! It also has the recommended three layer cover. I wish all mattresses advertised their foam density, but I can sleep well at night knowing my little one is going to sleep on a great mattress.

Was this review helpful? (74) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BargainHunterTX
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 138 total reviews See all
1-5 of 138 reviews

Customer Reviews | 162 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 3 questions
1-3 of 3 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 3 questions See all
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  5 years See details

Supplier Warranty: 5 year limited manufacturer's warranty
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.