Similar items in stock

Remington PG6020 All In 1 Recharegeable Grooming System

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Remington PG6020 All In 1 Rechargeable Grooming System offers control, precision and versatility. This Remington All In 1 Grooming System features titanium-infused steel blades that are strong, durable and long lasting. This Remington Grooming also comes with various attachments that enable you to trim, detail or shave unwanted hair, and the deluxe storage case keeps it organized and easily accessible. This Remington PG6020 All In 1 Rechargeable Grooming System features high-profile grips, as well as a curved handle, which facilitate ultimate maneuverability, comfort and ease of use. The Remington All In 1 Grooming System is an ideal travel companion to meet your grooming needs.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Remington PG6020 All In 1 Rechargeable Grooming System offers control, precision and versatility. This Remington All In 1 Grooming System features titanium-infused steel blades that are strong, durable and long lasting. This Remington Grooming also comes with various attachments that enable you to trim, detail or shave unwanted hair, and the deluxe storage case keeps it organized and easily accessible. This Remington PG6020 All In 1 Rechargeable Grooming System features high-profile grips, as well as a curved handle, which facilitate ultimate maneuverability, comfort and ease of use. The Remington All In 1 Grooming System is an ideal travel companion to meet your grooming needs.

Remington All In 1 Men's Rechargeable Personal Grooming Kit:

  • Features: titanium infused steel blades, self sharpening blades, rechargeable, cordless use
  • Power Source: battery
  • Has attachments that enable you to trim, detail or shave all your unwanted hair
  • The grooming system features high profile grips and curved handle that facilitate maneuverability, comfort and ease of use
  • This Remington Grooming Kit is a perfect travel companion for all your on-the-go grooming needs

“WARNING

California Residents -- Proposition 65 warning:
We are providing the following California Proposition 65 warning for products linked to this page:
WARNING: This product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. About California Proposition 65:
California's Proposition 65 entitles California consumers to special warnings for products that contain chemicals known to the state of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm if those products expose consumers to such chemicals above certain threshold levels. We care about our customers' safety and hope that this information helps with your buying decisions.

Specifications

Occasion: Christmas ,  Anniversary ,  Father's Day ,  Birthday ,  Valentine's Day
Gender: Men
Manufacturer Part Number: PG6020
Model: PG6020
Brand: Remington
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 2.50 x 6.50 x 10.50 IN
Show
Show

Manuals & Guides

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 107 reviews | 2.3 out of 5

2.5 stars

107 reviews | 2.3 out of 5

2.5 stars

107 reviews | 2.3 out of 5

34%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
8
2 stars
11
1 stars
58
1-5 of 101 total reviews
34%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Upgrade from the PG-250 and PG-350
7/6/2013

Customer review by guntitan

5.0 stars 7/6/2013 by guntitan
by guntitan

I purchased this unit to replace my old PG-350. The PG6020 is amazing! I just finished my first beard trim with this product and the results are superb. The quality in both the groomer body and the clips is the best I've seen in Remington products at the beard trimmer level. Say good bye to adjustable clips. You get 3 stubble combs that attach to the full-size trimmer that don't adjust. The way the clips themselves attach to the full-size trimmer attachment is another sign of quality, the plastic is hard and durable, and you won't have to worry about the stubble combs breaking. I also used the full-size trimmer to clean up the nape of my neck and my beard line. I can't complain. Then I used the Arc Detailer for my beard line, mustache, and eye brows. The arc detailer trim was very clean and very close to my skin. No remaining stubble. If you are replacing your PG-250 or PG-350 get this item. If you haven't considered replacing your PG-250 and PG-350, I would consider getting the PG6020.

guntitan
Honolulu, HI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2/22/2013

Customer review by sill0072

1.0 stars 2/22/2013 by sill0072
by sill0072

I purchased this product thinking that I had a nice new trimmer but little did I know what I was in for.I used it 1 time and I can honestly can say that I was pleased how it worked.The 2nd time I used it I charged it up for about 5 hours and then when I went to use it I cut only a little off my beard and it died,so I finished my beard with a blade.The 3rd and final time I charged it overnight and again when I went to use it it died after doing about half my face so I decided to try finishing my face with the power cord plugged in and that didn't work either,(I guess you cant use it while it is charging like some other things)Then I thought something was wrong with my specific trimmer until I read other user reviews stating the same thing.I took my receipt and trimmer back to Walmart and returned it for a different brand (Wahl) a doubleAA battery trimmer and I couldn't be more happier!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sill0072
rockaway nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Not brilliant
10/5/2012

Customer review by AmyinSF

2.0 stars 10/5/2012 by AmyinSF
by AmyinSF
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

Got this item for my husband to use and he told me it was a joke of a groomer. He said it worked fine for light trimming but if you want to shave, forget about it. Doesnt get the job done. It didnt keep a good charge at all, very dissapointing for a Remington product. There were a ton of other grooming kits that had much better review so I will try another one.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmyinSF
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Worst Clipper I've Ever Owned
9/24/2013

Customer review by distre

1.0 stars 9/24/2013 by distre
by distre

This is the worst clipper I've ever owned. After having followed the directions for charging the clipper the first time, I proceeded to cut my hair. It ran out of batteries only a 1/3rd of the way through cutting my hair, leaving me in an awkward position... I had to charge the clipper again for an hour to get 3 to 5 minutes more of weak cutting time. To make matters worse, the clipper can't run on direct power from the charger. So you can't leave it plugged in and run off of that. I don't know why Remington is selling this!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
distre
Rogers, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Nope
2/7/2016

Customer review by AveMan09

1.0 stars 2/7/2016 by AveMan09
by AveMan09

Took it out of the box and NOPE. Not planning on destroying my face with this cheap piece of JUNK.

AveMan09
Sacramento, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
1-5 of 101 total reviews See all
1-5 of 101 reviews

Customer Reviews | 107 reviews | 2.3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 3 questions
1-3 of 3 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 3 questions See all
Check out these related products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  

See details

Warranty Information: 

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.