Rated 5 out of 5 by 386 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has an awsome and cute design I just love hello kitty i love the desgin and colors for my business i have and when girls and woman see that hello kitty that just want me to make them the same thing too. This a great desgin to keep my business up and going. So thanks duck tape keep on making more great designs. 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another amazing product As an owner of a small business I was trying to come up with a new product or idea to do something different...my solution, DUCK TAPE! Now after merely 2 months I am creating everything under the sun and loving doing it. To top it of we are now donating $1 from every item sold to CHKD 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Duck Tape is the Handi-woman's secret helper. I just ordered the zebra print for our office. The girls are so excited. We can't wait to find something to uise it on. 09/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME I THINK MY KIDS HAVE FOUND THE ONE TRUE COLOR DESIGN DUCK TAPE THAT CAN MAKE ANYONE HAPPY. GO ZEBRA! 09/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Patterns! I love all the duck brand patterned and colored duct tapes. I do crafts with the duct tape and have even sold some of my crafts. The patterns are all fun and unique keep it up duck brand! 09/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Cute With the mustache mania right now, we have created all sorts of fun stuff with the tape! 09/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great quality, value, and easy use. I love this product because I can use it for anything from arts & crafts to any household us or to even spruce up a project & give it dimention. 09/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best product EVER!!! The best product EVER!!! I definitely could not live without it. If only I had all the different duct tapes i would be as happy as ever. They have everything. 09/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is really awesome I really enjoy using duct tape to make all kinds of crafts and my customers really enjoy thier product I make them I have so much fun and takes my mind off of things!!!! 09/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of Variety I like the variety of the Printed Duct Tapes. Girls, boys, young, old; seems like there's a pattern for everyone. I even found one for my picky son - the dragon tape - for his wallet. 09/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Duct Tape We absolutely love duct tape in our house hold. We love all of the different varities that are now available from printed to characters to stripes. We have made duct tape purses, wallets, flowers and have currently been attempting some holliday crafts as well. 09/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love duck tape i mostly use duck tape for making things and not for anything else 09/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great variety and quality All patterns of tape are vibrant and detailed. They're fun to use for crafts and also home repairs with a little added splash of color. 09/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Duck Brand has Really Stepped it Up! Wow, what can I say? Duck Brand Duct Tape has really stepped it up! I remember the days of the simple gray tape. Now, look at all the colors! They are so fun to use and create things with! 09/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by duck tape womens wallet i made a duct tape wallet for the first time and i loved it. the duck tape was very durable and easy to use. i found a new a hobby and i love it. i am truly going to enjoy becoming a duck tape diva!! 09/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a great name brand and very easy to use! i have 3 roles of there duct tape family and friends think what i make is the cutest and it is not that hard and its so pretty because there designs are so cute! 09/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wacky tacky fun We love your product! It's versatile and its reliable! Pretty and it works for anything to do with crafts and protecting what you are shipping! I love your creative spin on a common product found in every household I. America!!! 09/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cool/fun to use! I was looking online on youtube at diffrent things you can make. THERE ARE SO MANY THINKS YOU CAN MAKE WITH DUCK TAPE!! ( its so crafty!) You can make wallets,backpacks,flowers and more. There are also so many varities some colors/patterns for boys and some for girls. ** I decided to make a wallet and it came out great!** 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Raindeer Duck Tape This raindeer duck tape is epic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 09/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why not tape it up? When I wanted to deco my stuff up with zebra print no other company could offer me an easy and great looking option how Duck brand Duct-tape has! I was able to turn an ordinary laptop and a plain old white gaming system into a zebra lovers dream. I am so happy with with product I haven't been able to stop telling all my friends how awesome it is! The tape was easy to cut into the size I needed and sticks great! I cant wait to use it on everything! Thanks for making printed tape to make my love of duct-tape prettier on my eyes <3 09/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Product has awesome features The duck tape is great to use and Is fun to work with. I use a lot of duck tape and it holds up well! I love Duck tape! 09/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by woohoo! Colors! After many years of looking at the grey duct tape, we have colors to make patterns and make everything our own. 09/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS IS AWESOME!!! YOU CAN DO A BUNCH OF STUFF WITH THIS TAPE!!! AWESOME THIS TAPE IS AWESOMMEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 09/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS DUCK TAPE I really like this duct tape designs. It very cool and I wish u could make more of this 09/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great This product has great stickiness for bows and flowers and is easy to use.It also has a pretty print pattern,but the tape tears easily if u pull too hard or at a bad angle. Overall this is a great product. 09/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worlds greatest product according to my 11 year old. My very crafty 11 year old will ONLY use Duck brand duck tape.....Its the greatest product ever she says. I suppose it is since she spends a great deal of her time crafting and making wallets, pens and key chains. Thanks for the great product, and keeping her busy. 09/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product I love these designs! They can add a little pizzazz to a rose, or a ton of dynamic on a dress! 09/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST TAPE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE DUCK BRAND AND THIS DESIGN!!!!!!!!! I guess you can call me artistic :) i love things to do with art! especially paint splatter things! i make things a lot with this specific brand because its the best brand ever especially with designs, colors, quality EVERYTHING IMAGINABLE! i recommend if you use this for crafts! and everyday use but be careful the sticky stuff is hard to get off if you use it for if you lost the back cover for your remote xD 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Duck Tape Craft-topia First off I think that its fantastic how duck tape is being widely used for crafts and projects are availble online now. I remember since I was a kidlet seeing duck tape wallets and always wishing it wasn't just silver! This is why I think Printed Duck Tape is fantastic and it is still just as easy to use as the good old Duck. Its perfect to work with since it isn't completely rigid and makes the ideal material -for- a wallet or coin purse. Love it. And the prices aren't as bad as I expected either for the length of the roll. :) 09/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much fun I absolutely love printed and colored duct tape. I make so much stuff out of duct tape, and Duct Brand is the only one i use. I make things from hair bows, to wallets, to backpacks, to paintings and everything in between. Such a great product:) 09/04/2012
31-60 of 386 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  13 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew500
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp