Similar items in stock

Duck Brand Duct Tape, 1.88" x 10 yard, Pink Zebra

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Great for repairs
  • High-performance strength and adhesion characteristics
  • Tears easily by hand
  • Customers also viewed these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    This Duck Brand Duct Tape, 10 yards in length, is useful for color-coding, craft projects, repairs and more. For convenience, this colored duct tape tears easily by hand. The tape tears without curling, so its also simple to apply. With its ability to conform to uneven surfaces, and with its strength and durability, this tape works well for quick repairs. This Duck Brand Tape, Pink Zebra, offers traditional Duck Brand performance, strength and adhesion but with a modern look.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    This Duck Brand Duct Tape, 10 yards in length, is useful for color-coding, craft projects, repairs and more. For convenience, this colored duct tape tears easily by hand. The tape tears without curling, so its also simple to apply. With its ability to conform to uneven surfaces, and with its strength and durability, this tape works well for quick repairs. This Duck Brand Tape, Pink Zebra, offers traditional Duck Brand performance, strength and adhesion but with a modern look.

    Duck Brand Duct Tape, 10 yds, Pink Zebra:

    • Great for repairs
    • High-performance strength and adhesion characteristics
    • Tears easily by hand
    • Conforms to uneven surfaces
    • 1.88" wide

    Specifications

    Condition: New
    Color: Pink ,  Black
    Material: Multi
    Manufacturer Part Number: 280320
    Brand: Duck
    Sport: Football
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1532 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    1532 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    1532 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    100%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    1432
    4 stars
    84
    3 stars
    11
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    4
    1-5 of 1529 total reviews
    100%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    It was prefect in size for what I needed it for
    10/24/2013

    Customer review by ReysMama

    5.0 stars 10/24/2013 by ReysMama
    by ReysMama
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I used them on water bottles for my sister in laws baby shower, everyone loved it.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ReysMama
    Long beach
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per year
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    BEST THING EVER!
    9/5/2014

    Customer review by lmcrafts

    5.0 stars 9/5/2014 by lmcrafts
    by lmcrafts

    I have been using duck brand duct tape for about 4 years now and there has been no problem with it.Its just i always get the duck tape stuck to everything but thats my fault and shows how sticky it is.I use duct tape for the obvious stuff you use it for like taping things back together when broken or just adding a little color with this printed tape.I also use it for my crafts such as wallet(a bunch of types),bracelets,belts,phone cases,bags,pencil cases and a whole lot more.This year i am hoping that i will start a youtube channel just for duct tape crafts and have tutorials and tell everyone that this is the tape to use.I have used many other brands of tape but this far by the best with its different awesome patterns and unlike other brands this tape has lots of stickiness and is very good quality.I have about 100 rolls of tape thats i make crafts daily with daily and i will definitely be getting all the new patterns that duck brand comes out with IM SO EXCITED!!!!!

    lmcrafts
    Fredericksburg, VA, USA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Expertise:Expert
    Gender:Female
    Home improvement profile:DIYer
    Frequency of use:Daily
    Daughter uses them to raise money for Homeless! So many colors to choose from
    4/23/2013

    Customer review by Stephlovesjr

    5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by Stephlovesjr
    by Stephlovesjr

    I have one each of every duct tape you have out right now, as my daughter uses them to make duct tape rose pens and SHE LOVES THEM. She can't wait for the newest ones to come out. We shopped for our local church at a commissary the other night and she came out crying because she was taking things for granted (even though we aren't wealthy either) and some people were happy to just have toiletries. It made her decide to start a charity for through our church, Helping the Haven Center for Homeless in Lorain County, Ohio. She will be selling the pens at our church and will donate all the money raised to the Haven Center. Our church has a love, serve, and grow campaign that encompasses red, blue, and green. So that will be the primary colors used, but we will include every duct tape color and pattern as available so people can pick and choose what they like. It would be a great way for Duck Brand to get involved as well because it is located in the same county they are in!

    Stephlovesjr
    Vermilion, OH, USA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Expertise:Intermediate
    Gender:Female
    Home improvement profile:Other
    Frequency of use:Daily
    not just for indoor crafts & projects
    8/1/2013

    Customer review by ayreFX

    5.0 stars 8/1/2013 by ayreFX
    by ayreFX

    I purchased the camo duct tape this year mainly because I love camo but found many uses for it. The most recent was to help concile my hunting ladder stand. I used it to help attach some camo netting around the stand and wrapped it around the legs of the ladder to break up the solidness. If anyone knows about the rain that has been soaking the south, well I was not sure if the tape would hold, but it has! with no sign of peeling or lifting off. I have used it to cover folders for my daughter for the upcoming school year as well as book covers. My son had some earphones that he was not too fond of the color so we wrapped them with this camo tape and they are perfect. Withstands heat the south's humidity extreme heated days, rains, and winds. It's easy to fold and mold to what you need. we have many many projects to use this for but I am out, so next time I can buy some I will buy more than one! highly recommend duck brand duct tape over all other.

    ayreFX
    Georgia
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Expertise:Intermediate
    Gender:Female
    Home improvement profile:DIYer
    Frequency of use:Weekly
    The Truth Behind the Brand
    10/30/2013

    Customer review by LonelyEmo027

    5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by LonelyEmo027
    by LonelyEmo027

    I would first like to say that this is my favorite brand for duct tape. I have used other brands and by far this is my favorite! The value is amazing, it is well worth the cost (though it could be a little cheaper that or the rolls could be longer, its kind of expensive to buy the printed rolls. Plus other brands are less expensive for more product). The Quality, well all I have to say is it is sticky without being TOO sticky, other brands that I have used are either not sticky enough or way too sticky! And the easiness of use, it is a really good tape for beginners through experts, it is probably the easiest to use for the simple fact that it is the easiest to manipulate. I definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking to use this tape as a craft project or just as tape to fix something. These are the reasons why I like this brand much better than any other brand that I have used, and I have used a lot of different brands.

    LonelyEmo027
    Concordia, KS 66901, USA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Expertise:Expert
    Gender:Female
    Home improvement profile:Other
    Frequency of use:Daily
    1-5 of 1529 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 1529 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1532 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: See details

    Warranty Information: N 1 year limited warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.