WAHL Home Products Home Pro Complete Haircutting Kit, Model 9243-2301

Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$9.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
  • Easy step-by-step instructions
  • Nine combs cut a variety of lengths
  • Ergonomic shape
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Home haircutting can save you money, and now it's easier thanks to the Wahl Pro Complete Haircutting Kit, Model 9243-2301. Each kit includes step-by-step instructions from the professionals at Wahl, so you'll be confident in every clip, snip and buzz. A host of useful accessories, including a storage case and nine combs so you can cut hair a great variety of lengths, all come together for a good find in home haircutting. The Wahl haircutting kit feature precision-honed steel blades, which are self-sharpening, accurate and durable. The clippers feature an ergonomic shape which makes it comfortable to hold in a variety of positions. The Wahl Home Haircutting Kit, Model 9243-2301 is a smart home haircutting option.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Home haircutting can save you money, and now it's easier thanks to the Wahl Pro Complete Haircutting Kit, Model 9243-2301. Each kit includes step-by-step instructions from the professionals at Wahl, so you'll be confident in every clip, snip and buzz. A host of useful accessories, including a storage case and nine combs so you can cut hair a great variety of lengths, all come together for a good find in home haircutting. The Wahl haircutting kit feature precision-honed steel blades, which are self-sharpening, accurate and durable. The clippers feature an ergonomic shape which makes it comfortable to hold in a variety of positions. The Wahl Home Haircutting Kit, Model 9243-2301 is a smart home haircutting option.

    Wahl Home Products Home Pro Complete Haircutting Kit:

    • Easy step-by-step instructions
    • Nine combs cut a variety of lengths
    • Ergonomic shape makes it easy to hold any way you like
    • Accessories make home haircutting easy
    • Precision-honed steel blades are self-sharpening for accuracy and durability
    • Durable storage case

    Specifications

    Gender: Men ,  Boys
    Color: Multicolor
    Manufacturer: Wahl
    Manufacturer Part Number: 9243-2301
    Model: 9243-2301
    Brand: Wahl
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 6.00 x 2.50 x 9.25 IN
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 406 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    406 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    406 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    90%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    246
    4 stars
    103
    3 stars
    24
    2 stars
    11
    1 stars
    22
    1-5 of 344 total reviews
    90%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Wahl trimmer
    3/15/2016

    Customer review by Eric

    5.0 stars 3/15/2016 by Eric
    by Eric

    Great trimmer if you oil the blades it will last for years. As long as you don't drop them like i do .

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Eric
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Clipping are just doing that
    4/2/2016

    Customer review by Richie99

    4.0 stars 4/2/2016 by Richie99
    by Richie99

    I find that these clippers are easy to handle, in cutting, the blades are still sharp, I just have to remember to keep the blades oiled.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Richie99
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    everything you need for home trims
    3/31/2016

    Customer review by britnirudy10

    5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by britnirudy10
    by britnirudy10

    This hair trimming set is great. It has everthing you need for at home hair cuts and trims. There are 10 hair trimming tips for different hair length cuts. There is a nice pair of scissors which are sharp and work well. There are 2 combs and a brush to clean the trimmer and your neck. I have had this for over a year and it is still working perfectly. The trimmer cuts hair quicklt and easily. It does not catch hair or stall like some cheap trimmers. I highly recommend this hair trimmer kit.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    britnirudy10
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Works well!
    2/27/2016

    Customer review by Rallis

    5.0 stars 2/27/2016 by Rallis
    by Rallis

    My fiance has pretty thick hair and it cut through it with no problems. :)

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Rallis
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Received Very Fast and A Neat Box
    3/22/2016

    Customer review by Ohlalah

    5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by Ohlalah
    by Ohlalah

    I liked the way this product was shipped so fast. It came in a neat box for storage. I read the detailed instructions that came in the box and it seems to be a real easy tool to maneuver and a great one for someone who likes shorter haircuts. However, I am the type that needs to feel very comfortable and secure about using an item before I do. The "victim" will be my hubby and I would hate to be the one to mess up his hair. I have been cutting his hair for years just using scissors and a comb because he prefers the longer, layered cuts and he loves the way they turn out. However, it takes me an hour to do it and I am trying to get something to get it done faster, reason for this purchase. I have been watching videos to learn how can I mimic with this tool the haircut he likes. I believe that I might have to purchase another bigger comb/blade, for at least an inch-and-a-half in length before I start on this project. I have been looking for one and I hope I find such an attachment for this trimmer model. I am not sure if all the models are interchangeable. The largest blade/comb on this system is only 1" and I would like to find another which is at least 1-1/2" for the top part of the head.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Ohlalah
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 344 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 344 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 406 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 47 questions
    1-3 of 47 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    1-3 of 47 questions See all
    1-3 of 47 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.