Bissell SpotBot Pet Handsfree Spot and Stain Cleaner, 33N8

$149.00
FREE shipping
FREE pickup
Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$15.56
Rush
Data unavailable
$23.65

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
  • Deep Reach Technology
  • Deep cleans to remove pet
  • Odor-control technology
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Along with providing an easy, convenient and hands-free way to clean stains, the SpotBot Pet Cleaner is specially designed for homes with pets. SpotBot Pet features innovative Deep Reach Technology, meaning it cleans your carpet's fibers from the bottom up. This helps to remove pet stains so your pet is less likely to return to the same location to soil the carpet again. Microban anti-microbial product protection is also built into the SpotBot Pet during manufacturing to help prevent the growth of odor-causing bacteria, mold and mildew in the deep cleaner.

    About this item

    Along with providing an easy, convenient and hands-free way to clean stains, the SpotBot Pet Cleaner is specially designed for homes with pets. SpotBot Pet features innovative Deep Reach Technology, meaning it cleans your carpet's fibers from the bottom up. This helps to remove pet stains so your pet is less likely to return to the same location to soil the carpet again. Microban anti-microbial product protection is also built into the SpotBot Pet during manufacturing to help prevent the growth of odor-causing bacteria, mold and mildew in the deep cleaner.


    Bissell SpotBot Pet Handsfree Spot and Stain Cleaner, 33N8:

    • Recommended for carpets
    • Deep Reach Technology cleans carpets from the bottom up
    • Deep cleans to remove pet odors and stains
    • Odor-control technology helps prevent pets from soiling the same spots
    • Microban anti-microbial is built-in to prevent odor-causing bacteria inside the cleaner
    • 1-year warranty
    • Model# 33N8


    See all vacuums on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: 33N8
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 16.4
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 19.0 x 10.8 x 14.7
    Show
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 554 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    554 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    554 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    93%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    370
    4 stars
    73
    3 stars
    28
    2 stars
    25
    1 stars
    58
    1-5 of 552 total reviews
    93%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Fantastic
    11/10/2012

    Customer review by vacuumman12344

    5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by vacuumman12344
    by vacuumman12344

    This has blown my mind. When I bought it I though ehhh it will be ok but not fantastic. I was wrong I absolutely love it. The machine is slick, fast and works great. Bottom line I do not regret this purchase. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Was this review helpful? (50) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    vacuumman12344
    Oklahoma
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Male
    Great for pet owners
    1/21/2013

    Customer review by mrsplumley

    5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by mrsplumley
    by mrsplumley

    We purchased this cleaner about 3 months ago and absolutely love it. You literally fill up the solution tank, set it on the spot, push a button, and walk away. In 3 to 6 minutes (depending on the cycle), your spot is GONE. It works very well even on set in and dark stains. The only reason I gave it a 4 out of 5 on "Meets Expectations" is because the spot is still pretty damp when the cycle is done. But this is easily solved by spending an extra 20 seconds using the hose to suck up the excess water. This is definitely worth the money. Others had complained about the spot bot leaving a noticeable clean circle on their carpet, and we have noticed that, too, when we use it in high-traffic areas, but I don't think that is a bad thing. All that is showing is that we need to have our carpets fully shampooed! It is also pretty loud for such a little machine, but the noise only lasts for a few minutes, so that doesn't bother me. Overall, a very good purchase for those with pets and kids.

    Was this review helpful? (89) (16)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    mrsplumley
    Toledo, OH
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:3 - 4 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    Breaks way too easily
    4/13/2013

    Customer review by BKinOC

    1.0 stars 4/13/2013 by BKinOC
    by BKinOC

    Wish I would have read the reviews before buying this thing. The first one broke after only a month. I took it back and got a replacement only to have that one break too. It has a handle on top so that you can carry it, but if you remove the waste canister to empty it you will see some screws holding the product together. The plastic around the screws is so thin and cheap that it will eventually crack and the cleans simply falls apart. It happened on both cleaners. On the second one, the hose that sucks up the dirty water also broke. I added a pic to this review so you can see how it breaks. There's also a rubber seal on the the waste canister that falls out just about every time you empty it. Make sure you don't lose it because it will leak everywhere if you do. Just about every time I use it, it falls out and I have to stick my hand down the sink drain to fish it out.

    Was this review helpful? (51) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    BKinOC
    Southern California
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:11 - 12 months
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Once per month
    does what it's supposed to
    10/31/2012

    Customer review by BTFitch

    4.0 stars 10/31/2012 by BTFitch
    by BTFitch

    I've had this for about a month now, and used it several times, mostly on old set-in stains, it works great! Usually when I have my carpets professionally cleaned the stains come back after a few months so we'll see what happens with this (I'll let you know). But, so far, I love it! It's easy to use! I've used it on the wall-to-wall in the living room, on the stairs, and on a sofa and loveseat (different upholsteries) and it has performed wonderfully! It is loud though...so you can't really use it when your husband's watching the big game. ~ well, you can, but he may not like it so much!!! ; )

    Was this review helpful? (52) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    BTFitch
    Dallas, PA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Little but Powerful Machine!
    12/31/2012

    Customer review by MamasMoneySavers

    5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by MamasMoneySavers
    by MamasMoneySavers

    While we don't have pets (yet), I figured the Bisell SpotBot Pet Deep Carpet Cleaner would be perfect since kid stains are comparable to pet stains (at least in my house they are.) With the new year coming up I figure it would be a good time to clean our carpets for a fresh start. I have used the Bissell SpotBot Pet Cleaner a few times now throughout our house and I really like it. It has two features I really like, amongst many others. The two features are that you can set it up, push a button and walk away while the SpotBot works its magic on the stain and the other feature is that it is portable. Features: Deep Reach Technology cleans carpet fibers from bottom up Microban antimicrobial product protection Removes up to 99% of odor-causing bacteria when used with Pet Stain and Odor formula and water Hands-free stain cleaning with preset cycles Unique Spiral Brushing helps lift dirt and stains 3 inch manual stain tool also included Sprays and suctions to dry in one step 32 oz dirty water capacity Manual stain tool snaps on for easy storage 16 foot cord Carrying handle Right out of the box the SpotBot Pet is ready to go. It comes with two small samples of the detergent which you can use for two deep cleans, and by two I don't mean just two stains I mean two uses of a bunch of stains. You get two formulas: Oxy Gen and 2X Pet Stain and Odor Formula. The 2X Pet Stain and Odor Formula is the everyday formula and the Oxy Gen is kinda like a booster for stain fighting but I like to use them both all the time for a good deep cleaning and stain fighting. You can then buy additional refills at your local mass retailer (like Target or Walmart.) First I added in the water to the tank and then added the cleaner formulas. Plugged in my SpotBot and I was ready to go! The buttons are pretty self-explanatory and I absolutely love that I can just push a button and let the scrubbing brushes work their magic until the cycle is complete which is either three or six minutes. If you want to scrub yourself, which is what I am used to from the Bissell Little Green Machine, then you can detach the manual scrubbing brush and use that. Just push a button on manual scrubber and the water/formula squirts out on your stain to then scrub yourself. This is perfect for small or quick stains, ones that maybe don't need a deep cleaning. So I took the SpotBot to our toy room and started on tackeling those awful stains. I am amazed at how well the Bissell SpotBot Pet worked. As you can see from my picture above it lifted the stain so well, actually too well, that I need to do the whole room now. The hands-free stain cleaning is perfect for busy moms who don't have time (or energy) to scrub stains and need some help. I love that I can just set this down and have the scrubber do the work or do it myself if I need to. I have tried this on both set-in stains and fresh stains and haven't had a problem, but I have had to go over some stains a few times. As far as portability goes this machine also rocks because it is small enough to carry around by holding the carrying handle but still powerful. It doesn't take up a lot of room like an upright cleaner does so it is easy to store. I love too that the one attachment clicks on to stay in place. Overall, I highly recommend the SpotBot Pet Deep Carpet Cleaner for anyone who has kids or pets. It really is a deep cleaner packed into a small machine. The formulas are reasonably priced from about $6-$10 and they are a lot cheaper than having your carpet professionally cleaned and easier than renting a machine each time you have a stain. Whether you need to really clean a room or just work a stain the Bissell SpotBot is perfect to get your carpet fresh and ready for the new year.

    Was this review helpful? (41) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    MamasMoneySavers
    Chicago, IL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    1-5 of 552 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 552 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 16 questions
    1-3 of 16 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    you state the machine removes pet stains how about other stains unknown
    by jim 11/21/2012
    8 answers
    • A. So far it has removed every stain, including coffee. It does leave a circle mark where you have cleaned but after it dries just run the vacuum over the spot and the circle depression disappears. Its just from pressure from the machine. Im sorry I waited so long to buy the machine.
      by Jcords5/16/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The machine doesn't do very well, unless the stains are fresh.
      by vacuumman1234411/9/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My experience with the machine is that unless the stain is fresh it wont remove it. When i say fresh i mean still wet.
      by vacuumman1234411/9/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We have many other stains besides pet stains, stains from tracking in ciggarette ashes, drink spills, ect and it has worked wonders!! Definitley worth the money! :)
      by Austin254/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It removes all types of stains, it cleans so well my carpet is actually a little lighter when I use the set in stain setting
      by kathleen0315/16/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My son had horrible stains in his room. We had no idea if they were oil from skateboard, kook aid, coke, etc. I initially bought a huge rug to cover them up. I bought this unit and tested it in his room where the stains were 8 years old. It did a fantastic job. Just be certain to use the correct solution for the stain. Each bottle tells you which stain it was made for, if you look on the back.
      by Dmd1215/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, the spot bot is great at removing all types of stains.
      by mrsplumley5/9/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Absolutely. I got a set it Georgia red mud stain out of my cream colored carpet with this thing. I also had a mysterious black stain on the carpet upstairs and it came out without any problems whatsoever.
      by An anonymous customer5/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by morbar 11/24/2012
    8 answers
    • A. The container is marked for two different cleaners. One for old spots and the only one I have used, the regular cleaning solution. You fill the water to the water mark then add cleaning solution to the cleaning fluid mark. About two cap fulls. Very simple to fill and operate.
      by Jcords6/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. You add the cleaning solution into the clean water tank along with the water.
      by vacuumman123445/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it comes with some
      by SanBob5/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes but very little. there are measurement lines on the vessel. Easy to follow directions.
      by kmacdonald789/18/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes you do how else will it clean?
      by kathleen0316/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. There is a small container that shows you the water line, and the solution line. Very easy to use.
      by Dmd1216/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes...the solution tank is easily marked .... add water then a small amount of cleaning solution.
      by AlleninTexas6/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. Bissell makes small machine solutions for it and filling the reservoir tank is very, very easy. It's marked with lines that tell you exactly how much solution to use.
      by An anonymous customer5/9/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by molly 12/15/2012
    8 answers
    • A. I use the product they recommend for the machine. You get a sample but I ordered the large bottle,
      by Jcords8/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It comes with sample but any low suds carpet cleaner should do
      by SanBob5/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Bissel has pet stain products, Oxyclean or just regular cleaning fluid. You choose according to your needs.
      by kmacdonald786/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You HAVE to use the Compact formulas by Bissell, not the ones for full machines. I learned the hard way!
      by Painternurse5/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Bissel makes their own carpet solutions, so it depends what you need the type for urine/feces smell etc. I have also used other brand carpet cleaners and they work as well.
      by kathleen0315/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Only use the Bissel products. It works great with no soapy residue.
      by Dmd1213/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I've used: - Bissell Deep Cleaning 2X (Silver plastic jug with black top). - Hoover Premium Pet Carpet and Upholstery Detergents (Greenjug with black top). - Rug Doctor mix (don't recall the specific) - Bissell Allergen Cleansing Formula. The Rug Doctor was too soapy, Hoover and Bissell Allergen were ok... The Bissell deep cleaning seems to work best of these mixes and left less residue and appeared to leave the carpet cleaner... However, whatever brand you decide on use a lot less mix than recommended. When I used the recommended ratios I found the carpet would later attract dirt in the areas I'd used my SpotBot. I still sometimes use the mix but for day to day I use 1-2 drops of Dawn dishwashing liquid with about 32 oz of very hot tap water in the SpotBot tank. I pretreat with a hand spray mixed with the brand name mixes at the recommended ratio.
      by JetJames0075/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I use the Bissell Pet and Oder Control. Bought at my local Walmart or Kroger.
      by AlleninTexas2/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 16 questions See all
    1-3 of 16 questions
    Customers also viewed these products
    Customers also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    The following available options may be selected during checkout:
    Gift message: Add a personal note that we'll include with your gift.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.