Bissell SpotBot Pet Handsfree Spot and Stain Cleaner, 33N8

$159.98
FREE shipping
FREE pickup
Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
Rush
Data unavailable

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
  • Deep Reach Technology
  • Deep cleans to remove pet
  • Odor-control technology
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    Along with providing an easy, convenient and hands-free way to clean stains, the SpotBot Pet Cleaner is specially designed for homes with pets. SpotBot Pet features innovative Deep Reach Technology, meaning it cleans your carpet's fibers from the bottom up. This helps to remove pet stains so your pet is less likely to return to the same location to soil the carpet again. Microban anti-microbial product protection is also built into the SpotBot Pet during manufacturing to help prevent the growth of odor-causing bacteria, mold and mildew in the deep cleaner.

    About this item

    Along with providing an easy, convenient and hands-free way to clean stains, the SpotBot Pet Cleaner is specially designed for homes with pets. SpotBot Pet features innovative Deep Reach Technology, meaning it cleans your carpet's fibers from the bottom up. This helps to remove pet stains so your pet is less likely to return to the same location to soil the carpet again. Microban anti-microbial product protection is also built into the SpotBot Pet during manufacturing to help prevent the growth of odor-causing bacteria, mold and mildew in the deep cleaner.


    Bissell SpotBot Pet Handsfree Spot and Stain Cleaner, 33N8:

    • Recommended for carpets
    • Deep Reach Technology cleans carpets from the bottom up
    • Deep cleans to remove pet odors and stains
    • Odor-control technology helps prevent pets from soiling the same spots
    • Microban anti-microbial is built-in to prevent odor-causing bacteria inside the cleaner
    • 1-year warranty
    • Model# 33N8


    See all vacuums on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: 33N8
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 16.4
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 19.0 x 10.8 x 14.7
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 543 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    543 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    543 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    92%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    364
    4 stars
    71
    3 stars
    26
    2 stars
    25
    1 stars
    57
    1-3 of 541 total reviews
    92%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great for pet owners
    1/21/2013

    Customer review by mrsplumley

    5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by mrsplumley
    by mrsplumley

    We purchased this cleaner about 3 months ago and absolutely love it. You literally fill up the solution tank, set it on the spot, push a button, and walk away. In 3 to 6 minutes (depending on the cycle), your spot is GONE. It works very well even on set in and dark stains. The only reason I gave it a 4 out of 5 on "Meets Expectations" is because the spot is still pretty damp when the cycle is done. But this is easily solved by spending an extra 20 seconds using the hose to suck up the excess water. This is definitely worth the money. Others had complained about the spot bot leaving a noticeable clean circle on their carpet, and we have noticed that, too, when we use it in high-traffic areas, but I don't think that is a bad thing. All that is showing is that we need to have our carpets fully shampooed! It is also pretty loud for such a little machine, but the noise only lasts for a few minutes, so that doesn't bother me. Overall, a very good purchase for those with pets and kids.

    Was this review helpful? (84) (15)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    mrsplumley
    Toledo, OH
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:3 - 4 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    Fantastic
    11/10/2012

    Customer review by vacuumman12344

    5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by vacuumman12344
    by vacuumman12344

    This has blown my mind. When I bought it I though ehhh it will be ok but not fantastic. I was wrong I absolutely love it. The machine is slick, fast and works great. Bottom line I do not regret this purchase. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Was this review helpful? (42) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    vacuumman12344
    Oklahoma
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Male
    does what it's supposed to
    10/31/2012

    Customer review by BTFitch

    4.0 stars 10/31/2012 by BTFitch
    by BTFitch

    I've had this for about a month now, and used it several times, mostly on old set-in stains, it works great! Usually when I have my carpets professionally cleaned the stains come back after a few months so we'll see what happens with this (I'll let you know). But, so far, I love it! It's easy to use! I've used it on the wall-to-wall in the living room, on the stairs, and on a sofa and loveseat (different upholsteries) and it has performed wonderfully! It is loud though...so you can't really use it when your husband's watching the big game. ~ well, you can, but he may not like it so much!!! ; )

    Was this review helpful? (52) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    BTFitch
    Dallas, PA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-3 of 541 total reviews See all
    1-3 of 541 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 543 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    Customer reviews

    4.0 stars
    543 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers
    16 questions
    1-3 of 16 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    you state the machine removes pet stains how about other stains unknown
    by jim 11/21/2012
    8 answers
    • A. So far it has removed every stain, including coffee. It does leave a circle mark where you have cleaned but after it dries just run the vacuum over the spot and the circle depression disappears. Its just from pressure from the machine. Im sorry I waited so long to buy the machine.
      by Jcords5/16/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The machine doesn't do very well, unless the stains are fresh.
      by vacuumman1234411/9/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My experience with the machine is that unless the stain is fresh it wont remove it. When i say fresh i mean still wet.
      by vacuumman1234411/9/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We have many other stains besides pet stains, stains from tracking in ciggarette ashes, drink spills, ect and it has worked wonders!! Definitley worth the money! :)
      by Austin254/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It removes all types of stains, it cleans so well my carpet is actually a little lighter when I use the set in stain setting
      by kathleen0315/16/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My son had horrible stains in his room. We had no idea if they were oil from skateboard, kook aid, coke, etc. I initially bought a huge rug to cover them up. I bought this unit and tested it in his room where the stains were 8 years old. It did a fantastic job. Just be certain to use the correct solution for the stain. Each bottle tells you which stain it was made for, if you look on the back.
      by Dmd1215/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, the spot bot is great at removing all types of stains.
      by mrsplumley5/9/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Absolutely. I got a set it Georgia red mud stain out of my cream colored carpet with this thing. I also had a mysterious black stain on the carpet upstairs and it came out without any problems whatsoever.
      by An anonymous customer5/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by molly 12/15/2012
    8 answers
    • A. I use the product they recommend for the machine. You get a sample but I ordered the large bottle,
      by Jcords3/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It comes with sample but any low suds carpet cleaner should do
      by SanBob5/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Bissel has pet stain products, Oxyclean or just regular cleaning fluid. You choose according to your needs.
      by kmacdonald786/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You HAVE to use the Compact formulas by Bissell, not the ones for full machines. I learned the hard way!
      by Painternurse5/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Bissel makes their own carpet solutions, so it depends what you need the type for urine/feces smell etc. I have also used other brand carpet cleaners and they work as well.
      by kathleen0315/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Only use the Bissel products. It works great with no soapy residue.
      by Dmd1213/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I've used: - Bissell Deep Cleaning 2X (Silver plastic jug with black top). - Hoover Premium Pet Carpet and Upholstery Detergents (Greenjug with black top). - Rug Doctor mix (don't recall the specific) - Bissell Allergen Cleansing Formula. The Rug Doctor was too soapy, Hoover and Bissell Allergen were ok... The Bissell deep cleaning seems to work best of these mixes and left less residue and appeared to leave the carpet cleaner... However, whatever brand you decide on use a lot less mix than recommended. When I used the recommended ratios I found the carpet would later attract dirt in the areas I'd used my SpotBot. I still sometimes use the mix but for day to day I use 1-2 drops of Dawn dishwashing liquid with about 32 oz of very hot tap water in the SpotBot tank. I pretreat with a hand spray mixed with the brand name mixes at the recommended ratio.
      by JetJames0075/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I use the Bissell Pet and Oder Control. Bought at my local Walmart or Kroger.
      by AlleninTexas2/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by morbar 11/24/2012
    8 answers
    • A. The container is marked for two different cleaners. One for old spots and the only one I have used, the regular cleaning solution. You fill the water to the water mark then add cleaning solution to the cleaning fluid mark. About two cap fulls. Very simple to fill and operate.
      by Jcords6/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. You add the cleaning solution into the clean water tank along with the water.
      by vacuumman123445/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it comes with some
      by SanBob5/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes but very little. there are measurement lines on the vessel. Easy to follow directions.
      by kmacdonald789/18/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes you do how else will it clean?
      by kathleen0316/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. There is a small container that shows you the water line, and the solution line. Very easy to use.
      by Dmd1216/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes...the solution tank is easily marked .... add water then a small amount of cleaning solution.
      by AlleninTexas6/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. Bissell makes small machine solutions for it and filling the reservoir tank is very, very easy. It's marked with lines that tell you exactly how much solution to use.
      by An anonymous customer5/9/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 16 questions See all
    1-3 of 16 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    The following available options may be selected during checkout:
    Gift message: Add a personal note that we'll include with your gift.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list