See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 308 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Product This is my 3rd Garmin due to battery issues after about a year, but I do like the product itself. Easy to use and the 5" screen is very convenient. 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product better then I expected 12/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by garmin nuvi 50 5" portable gps good product for the price which I bought after black Friday sales. I'm a medic and use it a lot. 12/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use and set up this unit was real easy to up date and to use. 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product my product did not come with an ac charger, however I did order it and a carrying case afterward. You cant beat the price for this product. 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item on line Best price was on line or this item 12/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does not support Canada Had to return it as it did not have Canada supported. 12/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great GPS for a beginner! Bought this for my mom for Christmas, she should be able to get where she wants to go without trouble! 12/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great GPS system Garmin is an excellent traveling companion. 12/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great I am very pleased with this equipment tested more than I expected and all worked well thanks 12/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large screen is great Large screen is great 12/23/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It gives directions only in Spanish Gives directions in Spanish. I bought this for a friend who lost hers and depends on GPS for her delivery job. Three of us have tried to switch it to English with no luck. Not happy. 12/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Makes a nice gift Bought this as a gift to a new driver in our family. She loves because it is much more user friendly when compared to the older Garmin Nuvi models. 12/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best money I ever spent! I hate being lost while traveling, The GPS is the best money I ever spent! 12/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this- the price coulda been a little cheaper- LOVED not having to leave my house-Free Shipping too!! 12/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by unused Christmas present The problem was not the product but the shipping method. I ordered on Black Friday. The shipper changed the address from my house to store and they had no way of tracking back to me. Was a major mess with hours spent looking and waiting for the items. Had to make multiple trips to store, finally have the items by 12/15/13. 12/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best purchases I've made Not only is it one of the best purchases I've made, I did it twice! One for, one for a Christmas present. I had no trouble with this, at all. Updating the maps was a breeze. Usage is simple. Down to just a few clicks and you are off on your way. 12/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great if you need gps Everything works as it should show speed limit change tells you correct lane to be in for exits. works for my needs 12/19/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Like any other gps I suppose... But when I recieved this, after it had been shipped to the wrong address and sat in the freeezing rain and snow for a week, we opened it and the screen was not even wrapped up. It looked like it had been used before! 12/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great GPS at a wonderful price I am very happy with the price, quality, and fast shipment from Walmart. Thank you. 12/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great GPS for everyday commuting Great navigation unit for an everyday commuter. I use it for trips within a 50 to 100 miles radius to my location. Updates everyday, user friendly. If you are new to Garmin, you will see how quick you will fall in love with their products. Recalculations are quick and I have never had a lost signal nor trouble acquiring satellites. Two thumbs up. 12/18/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sent back It doesn't have the liftime download updates, and it cost 150.00 for a lifetime map update scan.. 12/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Third Garmin Purchase. That says a lot This Garmin was purchased for my sister and is my third Garmin so far. Along the way I purchased a Tom Tom for myself and now it sits in a drawer while I use my "old" Garmin for everything. The Garmin is quicker, simple to use and finds streets and businesses that leave the Tom Tom dead in the water. 12/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy works well Great buy, great price & great gps 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic GPS Excellent buy at the right price 12/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great GPS for anyone I have the 3.0 and need the bigger screen this was great for the money 12/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and great price I bought this product during the black Friday. It was very easy to set up and use. The map is very clear compared with the one that I have used. One feature I like the most so far is the display right before the exit in the high way: there is additional screen appeared showing detail exit lanes. 12/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good deal, map ok Got this on black Friday for a good price. Similar to most Gps's. Only downfall is the maps are not up to date. I would search for an address to two newer restaurants and it couldn't find them. 12/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Great product 12/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great portable GPS My purchase of this Garmin nuvi 50 portable GPS was to replace an earlier model that I had used for years. The Walmart Christmas season sale price on this unit was a compelling reason to pick it quickly so I did. Delivery, at minimal extra cost, was done in less time than was quoted. After receiving this Garmin nuvi 50, I liked it so much I ordered a second unit to use as a Christmas gift. Again, same great price and delivery within the expected time range. In an internet world, this kind of service adds a whole new dimension of being a Walmart shopper for me. 12/15/2013
61-90 of 210 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw494
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp