Similar items in stock

HUGGIES - Little Movers Slip-On Diapers, Size 3

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

HUGGIES Little Movers Slip-On Diaper Pants make it easy to change standing babies of all kinds they slide on easy for a great fit and slide off easy, too. Plus, HUGGIES Little Movers Slip-On Diaper Pants feature the proven leakage protection of the HUGGIES Leak Lock System.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

HUGGIES Little Movers Slip-On Diaper Pants make it easy to change standing babies of all kinds they slide on easy for a great fit and slide off easy, too. Plus, HUGGIES Little Movers Slip-On Diaper Pants feature the proven leakage protection of the HUGGIES Leak Lock System.

HUGGIES Little Movers Slip-On Diapers:

  • Stretchy sides for a fuss-free fit
  • Tabs for easy removal and disposal
  • HUGGIES LEAK LOCK System--the protection and security you both need between changes
  • Available sizes:

  • Size 3 (pack count 86) for 16-28 lbs
  • Size 4 (pack count 74) for 22-37 lbs
  • Size 5 (pack count 64) for over 27 lbs
  • Specifications

    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Is Disposable: Y
    Manufacturer: Kimberly-Clark
    Country of Origin - Components: USA
    Size: Size 3
    Model: 29159
    Brand: HUGGIES
    Country of Origin - Assembly: USA
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 18.12 x 10.81 x 8.88 IN
    Show
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 3389 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    3389 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    3389 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    81%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    1802
    4 stars
    774
    3 stars
    345
    2 stars
    228
    1 stars
    240
    1-5 of 3377 total reviews
    81%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    4/13/2016

    Customer review by J & L's Momma

    5.0 stars 4/13/2016 by J & L's Momma
    by J & L's Momma

    Got these for a promotional thing and loved them!!! They work fantastic and seemed to be very comfy

    J & L's Momma
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Excellent quality and value
    3/31/2016

    Customer review by queenlauraking

    5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by queenlauraking
    by queenlauraking

    After my 3rd daughter, I just wanted to say that Huggies brand diapers are the best. I've been purchasing diapers for the past 18 years now and have tried every brand of disposable diapers. Nothing beats the quality of Huggies. No leaks. Total comfort for baby. The other leading brand caused rashes and the price of them is ridiculous. Huggies is less expensive and better quality. I cannot say enough good things about these diapers. And the little movers are my favorite!

    queenlauraking
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    These diapers are awesome!
    6/8/2014

    Customer review by Disney1976

    5.0 stars 6/8/2014 by Disney1976
    by Disney1976

    I didn't expect to be nearly as impressed with these diapers as I am. I have a nearly 4 year old boy who is very stubborn about potty training, but these diapers make it easier to handle until he decides he's ready. We mostly use typical disposable diapers for daytime and nighttime, but these come in handy when standup changes may be necessary, like on an airplane. The fit is great -very stretchy and they slide on easily. Plus, if he does decide he wants to use the potty, he can slide them on and off himself. They are super absorbent and I don't think we've had a leak once, which is saying a lot, because when he's had a lot to drink and he goes, he REALLY goes. When he poops, it's easy to change him by having him lay down and then removing the Velcro sides. Again, even though he can poop a lot, I can't think of a single time we've had a blowout or poop explosion. The side tabs are a great feature too, makes it easy to wrap up the diaper and secure it closed. Highly, highly recommend these.

    Disney1976
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Trying but dislike it
    4/3/2016

    Customer review by Daylena Subero

    1.0 stars 4/3/2016 by Daylena Subero
    by Daylena Subero

    My son is really active and I always use Huggies products because the high quality, but this in particular one is so terrible Is almost impossible to put it on him, it irritate his bottom and hips. I wish I can return it. I'm so disappointed

    Comment from - 4/3/2016

    Thank you for giving our Huggies Little Movers Slip-On diaper pants a try, Daylena. We understand that each baby is unique and that finding the best fit may take some experimentation. We share your disappointment but we would like to help you find a different diaper style for your little one. When you have a moment, please reach out to our Consumer Care team at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). We look forward to speaking with you.

    Daylena Subero
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Another Way God Shows Me He Loves Me :)
    9/20/2013

    Customer review by BousieBabyMommy

    5.0 stars 9/20/2013 by BousieBabyMommy
    by BousieBabyMommy

    A wonderfully innovative, daddy-friendly product! I have been using these ever since our oldest could fit the smallest available size. I first purchased them because they appeared to be very daddy friendly and we are all about daddy helping so the easier the better for all. These ARE ABSOLUTELY daddy friendly in that we have no leak incidents because daddy doesn't have to be concerned with "strapping" the diaper closed tightly (which we all know daddy needs practice), its already done for him (happy mommy dance). Our now 17 month old loved them from the start because he has ALWAYS hated to lay down to get his diaper changed even when he couldn't do nothing but lay down, ha! He is that much more independent with these diapers and that much more "just like daddy," his favorite person to imitate. He already wants to use the potty and is actually succeeding, YAY. These are the happy medium between the diaper and the pull-up. Definitely high on my list of top transition & top daddy-friendly products!

    BousieBabyMommy
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 3377 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 3377 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 3389 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Consider these popular products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.