Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it Would order again. 02/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable toddler bedding! Fits good exactly as pictured!:) 01/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice toddler set I really like the pay in store option works great n so convenient to have the option to have it delivered to your house or in store 01/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute set Bought this for my 22month daughter. She loves it! The quality of fabric is better than I expected. Very cute set 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute. This set is very cute and my 2yr old loves it. 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for toddlers My granddaughter loves it! Fits her toddlers bed perfectly! 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Minnie Mouse Toddler Bedding set My daughter got this bed set for Christmas and loves it, as soon as I put the bedding on her toddler bed she just kept saying "I love it"! My daughter is almost 2 and has been sleeping in her toddler bed for about 4 months and putting the Minnie Mouse bedding on her bed has made her real happy. The sheets are thin so I did double up her bottom sheet, the comforter is not very thick either but that is perfect for my daughter since she is hot all the time. 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toddler bedding Super soft and fit my toddler bed perfectly. Handles the washer and dryer with no problems. I would recommend this Minnie Mouse bedding set to anyone. Worth every penny. 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Gift! This is a Christmas gift for my 16 month old. Also, I purchased the Minnie Mouse Slumber Flip Open Sofa since it coordinates with the bedding. In reading a lot of the other reviews, I see that there is much complaint about the thin comforter. However, that's not much of a problem for us since we live in the most sunny part of the planet!! Over all, this is a very nice set for a toddler :) 12/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Toddlers bed This is a Christmas gift for my Granddaughter. I know she will love it. 12/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for price It was a bit of a thinner fabric than I was expecting but over super cute. I would recommend for summer weather. 12/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter loves it! My almost 2 year old daughter loves Minnie Mouse. We ordered her a Minnie Mouse bed along with this bedding set. Got it earlier then the estimated delivery date. I love the colors and my daughter is absolutely happy with it :) 12/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super cute Love the free delivary, was 4.00 cheaper than in the store. 12/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adorable bedding set Bought this set for my two year old and it is very cute!! The quality is good and not itchy. Although te comforter isn't very thick so I put a fleece blanket underneath. Overall a great buy. 12/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute bedding Cute bedding - little girl loves it!!!! 11/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! My grandbaby loves it! Need I say more? 11/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Colorful bedding for a Minnie lover The colors are great, super soft. My 2year old loves it. 11/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my toddler! This set is perfect! It fits just right in my 17 month old toddler bed and the material is good. I washed it and it keeps being fine. It's not to hot neither cold. I would recommend! 11/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arrived quickly. Looks great. My granddaughter is going to love it. 11/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter loves this The sheets are really soft and have a slight satin feel to them. The comforter is a light without being to heavy for winter pajamas. 09/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So cute, but not very soft Who doesn't love Minnie Mouse? This is an adorable set with a darker fitted sheet. You definitely need to watch the set before using it. It feels very stiff and a little scratchy. Not like the Disney Princess set that I purchased this to replace. 09/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter just turned 3 and was still sleeping in her large crib because of her wild sleeping. I thought the toddler bed transformation would help her to settle better in her sleep. She's a huge Minnie fan so when she came home and saw her new bed and bedding she exclaimed, "It's soooo cute!!!" She absolutely loves it and is eager to take naps and go to bed at night just to be in her new bed! 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase! Soft fabric, nice colors and size! Love it! 08/26/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Looked great until I washed it and the dye ran. Too bad it had beautiful colors. Wouldn't buy again. 08/22/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Description of items are incorrect. this item is made cheaply in return before I even left the store. I would definitely not buy this item. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super cute and light weight! 07/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very cute set. It's a lot softer than I thought it would be. Our little girl (she's almost 2) loves it. She couldn't wait to lay in bed after we got it for her. 05/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal for toddler bedding I purchased the Minnie Mouse bed set for my toddler and she loves it! It is a great value for what I paid. The sheets that come with it are so soft, which means it has good thread count. The comforter is very large too, not smaller like the ones that would come with a crib set. This item was only available through online purchase through Walmart, but shipping is cheap. I would recommend this product to anyone. Well worth the buy. 04/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great set! I love it! The blanket isn't to thick and it isn't too thin. I think it's perfect for those who live in southern California. Not to mention my daughter loves going to bed with Minnie every night! Beautiful colors that don't fade when washed! Great buy! 04/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I expected... I love this set!! It's looks just like its pictured... Some reviews say the comforter is too thin but I think it's perfect for a toddler. Good price as well! 04/02/2013
31-60 of 106 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw165
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp