See All Reviews
Unbroken
Unbroken
$9.00
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $4.98 (36%)
As Advertised
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely outstanding CD. Demi Lovato has been through so much in this past year; and has come back even stronger, more beautiful, and talented as ever. This album has more of an r&b feel to it, compared to her other rockish/pop albums. The songs are all truly incredible, and she has done an amazing job on this album. Demi Lovato holds a unique, true musical talent that not many mainstream artists can even compare to. Her voice is very strong, even in concert..she sounds just as good as she does on this CD. Demi Lovato is genuinely so talented, and deserves all of the success in the world. Pick up this album, you will be pleasantly surprised and very happy that you did! 09/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Demi Lovato's Most Amazing Album! Demi Lovato has done a fabulous & amazing job with her 3rd studio album! She has come a real long way since her entrance into treatment. People who are true fans of Demi will enjoy this CD forever! I've read a ton of positive reviews but a lot of negative ones. People who dislike this CD don't know great music when they hear it. She has broken away from her longtime Disney good-girl image in a VERY positive way. She was and always will be my role model. She's not afraid to try new styles of music! I am SO proud of Miss Lovato! I will recommend this album to ANY Demi Lovato fan. If you're a true fan, you'll LOVE this album!!! 09/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL CD!!! I love this cd all the songs are wonderful!!! They are super different from what she used to do they are mor emotional and deeper but still wonderful I love the song lightweight but it is soooo hard to pick a favorite. 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Demi has went through so much in her life, and her sharing her stories to us Lovatics has helped us all in ways, and so does her music. This album is great! Her single, "Skyscraper," is amazing! It's so inspirational! And her recently announced single from the album, "Who's That Boy," is so catchy and so good! As well as, "Fix a Heart," "Unbroken," and, "Give Your Heart a Break." That is just a few of the songs from the album that are promising! This entire album is fantastic! Anyone that purchases this album will love it! With that being said, if you are into pop and hip/hop, then get this album! Demi is inspiring as a person, as well as her music! You won't be disappointed! 10/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Music I love this cd. So glad i bought it. 12/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This album is really emotional and you can tell she has been through alot when you listen to it. she is an amazing artist and you can tell it in this album. This is definitely a must have cd. 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Album!!!! This is a must have album if your a Demi Lovato fan like myself. Every song is great and I can listen to this album all day long and it never gets old. She's just an awesome talent in music. Great lyrics, Great vocals and she's Gorgeous Looking as well. Peace Out. 09/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great music for teenagers Gave this Cd for my girlfriends girl Demi Lovato is her favorite. I got to buy the Cd before it came to the store online. 08/25/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I am not a fan :( I bought this as a gift and I am really tired of hearing it. I should have given to the neighbors kid. 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing album this one of favorite album out of the first two albums this album is very mature and like it alot and the songs are pretty amazing! 05/05/2013
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew279
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp