Similar items in stock

Brita Sport Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Yellow and Mint Spiral, 20 Ounce Bottle, BPA Free

Q&A
By: Brita
Walmart #: 001168578
Brita Sport Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Yellow and Mint Spiral, 20 Ounce Bottle, BPA Free
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
These Brita Water Bottles filter ordinary tap water as you drink it and are designed for maximum portability. The bottles are dishwasher-safe, BPA-free and recyclable. These 20-oz water bottles are suitable for daily use. You can fill the bottles up anywhere and trust them to filter the water for you right away. Stay healthy and hydrated throughout your day with these convenient and long-lasting water bottles.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

These Brita Water Bottles filter ordinary tap water as you drink it and are designed for maximum portability. The bottles are dishwasher-safe, BPA-free and recyclable. These 20-oz water bottles are suitable for daily use. You can fill the bottles up anywhere and trust them to filter the water for you right away. Stay healthy and hydrated throughout your day with these convenient and long-lasting water bottles.

Brita Water Bottles, 2-Pack:

  • Reusable
  • Filter ordinary tap water as you drink
  • BPA-free water bottles, 2-pack
  • Dishwasher-safe
  • Recyclable
  • Eliminate waste associated with bottled water
  • 20-oz capacity
  • Designed for maximum portability

Specifications

Color: Assorted
Capacity: 20 oz.
Condition: New
Primary Shelf ID: 104899
Model: 35665
Brand: Brita
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 3.63 x 5.25 x 9.78 IN
Show
Show

Manuals & Guides

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 10 questions
1-3 of 10 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by an anonymous customer 9/6/2011
8 answers
  • A. Replace filter every 256 servings, 40 gallons or roughly every two months.
    by brittm8/31/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. every 40 gallons or two months you should replace it
    by jennyxngo2/26/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I believe the bottle at my store said 200-300 Uses or about 37 Gallons, depends on how often used and cared for.
    by WalmartShopper4Life1211/21/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. its states Each filter lasts for 20 Gal or 2 months.
    by rnabartlett9/2/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. On the packaging it self, it says that it can be used 150 time, which is about 20 gallons of water or up to 2 months.
    by FireFall4/14/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. On the bottle it says 20 gallons or 2 months per filter.
    by Wellhellothere2/11/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I meant 20 gallons not 200 =\
    by TSUGRAD201012/31/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It will last for 2 months or 200 gallons
    by TSUGRAD201012/13/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 10 questions See all
1-3 of 10 questions

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 981 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

981 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

981 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
637
4 stars
232
3 stars
49
2 stars
23
1 stars
40
1-5 of 825 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Money saver
5/20/2014

Customer review by Neverforgetmjm

5.0 stars 5/20/2014 by Neverforgetmjm
by Neverforgetmjm

I have used a Brita bottle for over a year and a half. I have always drank pop and sugary things. Not anymore. I drank a lot of pop, not sure how much I drank, but in my first year along, I have saved over $3000. Not kidding you, I drink water all day, everyday, with the occasion pop, like at movies. If I were to spend $3000 on pop, that's a lot of bottles to be thrown out, and I would be weighing a lot right now. My mom, brother and my friends drink from a Brita. They also love it. Trying to get my dad to drink, but he likes to drink coffee, and tap water. The filters don't cost much. For one box of filters, which has two inside, can last me up to 6-8 months. Only $8 for the filters. I would have probably spent $300-$400 in pop. That's a lot of filters right there. With the money I had left over, I bought a year and a half of filters, and another bottle, so when mine gets old; I would have one ready. I would totally recommend Brita to anyone that wants to save money, and be healthy. :)

Neverforgetmjm
Wabasha, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not sure how it works
6/28/2016

Customer review by Linda Kay

1.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Linda Kay
by Linda Kay

I always use a Brita Pitcher to filter my water at home so I bought two of the sport bottles to take to Europe in the Fall. However, I can't figure out how they work. I can't get the water out unless I remove the filter, which I am guessing doesn't really filter the water. Is there a secret to their use?

Comment from Alex R. - 7/1/2016

Hi Linda, we're sorry to learn that you can't get your bottle to work. This is not the type of experience we'd expect you to have. So we can help figure out what's going on, please call us at 1-800-24-BRITA Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm.

Linda Kay
Would recommend to a friend? No
PERFECT
1/15/2012

Customer review by Wellhellothere

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by Wellhellothere
by Wellhellothere

I seriously love this thing. I read some bad reviews, but decided to go for it, since they aren't too expensive. It hasn't leaked at all, and I really don't find it hard to get the water out. Water doesn't have a funny taste at all. Haven't used it long enough to know how well the filter holds up over time, but even if you don't have a new filter on you, you can take it out and you still have a perfectly good normal water bottle until you decide to go buy a new one. Worth it.

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wellhellothere
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/16/2011

Customer review by dandeelion

4.0 stars 9/16/2011 by dandeelion
by dandeelion

so i own two of these. I do like the idea of them and how they work. they should sell them with replacement filters too. Also the water just doesn't come out like normal bottles you have to squeeze them or suck hard to get the water out. Need to make something not as hard for small kids, not strong enough to squeeze them on their own. other that that i like them. its nice to know i can take them to the zoo and have clean water to drink. wonderful idea.

Was this review helpful? (42) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dandeelion
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
too hard to pull up stopper
6/17/2016

Customer review by cindy825

1.0 stars 6/17/2016 by cindy825
by cindy825

it is too hard to pull up stopper, im very disappointed

Comment from Alex R. - 6/21/2016

Hi there, Cindy! We're sorry you're disappointed with your bottle. That is not the kind of experience we want you to have. We'd like to help. Please call us at 1-800-24-BRITA between 9am-5:30pm EST and we'd be happy to do so.

cindy825
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-5 of 825 total reviews See all
1-5 of 825 reviews

Customer Reviews | 981 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.