CLOROX SALES CO BRITA DIV 8-Cup Marina Black Pitcher

Loading options...
Sold by Bic WarehouseBic Warehouse | Return policy

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • CLOROX SALES CO BRITA DIV 8-Cup Marina Black Pitcher
  • 8C Marina BLK Pitcher
  • USA and/or Imported
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
8C Marina BLK Pitcher

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

8C Marina BLK Pitcher

Brita, 8 Cup, Marina Black Pitcher, With 1 Filter, Healthier, Great Tasting Water, Better For The Environment.

Specifications

Color: Multicolor
Fabric Content: 100% Multi
Capacity: 8 cup
Material: Multi
Manufacturer Part Number: 35659
Contained Battery Type: Lithium Ion
Model: 35659
Brand: Brita
Assembled Product Weight: 3.00 Pounds
Show

Manuals & Guides

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 stars
1
1-10 of 51 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Like the lights
7/5/2016

Customer review by Lee3cats

4.0 stars 7/5/2016 by Lee3cats
by Lee3cats

I bought this because it has the lights indicating when to change filters. Great feature. Only gripe - slant of water prefilter reservoir means it often spills over when moving it after filling at sink.

Lee3cats
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Modern shape
1/1/2012

Customer review by LiraX

4.0 stars 1/1/2012 by LiraX
by LiraX

Very nice modern shape, but filter's control light doesn't work very well. Sometimes it flicks, sometimes not. And i do not believe it can check filter or water quality if it is placed in the lid. I think, it is useless feature.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LiraX
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mostly Great Pitcher, Better than Others
11/3/2012

Customer review by Evesvilla

4.0 stars 11/3/2012 by Evesvilla
by Evesvilla

We used a Pur pitcher, but finding the replacement filters became harder & harder. We decided to switch to Brita, mainly because finding the filters was easy, they were in every store. I actually keep a thin 3 gallon container in my fridge, it's long & goes front to back on the top shelf, but is very thin, so only uses about 2-3 inches of space on the side. I use the brita pitcher to filter our water then pour into the fridge container to keep fresh, cold, filtered water easily on hand with a tap dispenser to pour right out. I have to fill up our Brita maybe 3-5 times to completely fill our fridge container, which will last almost a week. I really like the design of our brita, the colors are great, it's very easy to use as well. The only issue I have is the filter change system doesn't seem to work, I actually exchanged the pitcher 2 different times, for a total of 3 pitchers before I just gave up. So I'm not sure if its a design flaw or if we just have really bad luck. But all in all it's a great little pitcher, & in the future ill look at the Brita line first.

Evesvilla
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great water
2/1/2012

Customer review by Coachlover5

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by Coachlover5
by Coachlover5

This provides great tasting water. Everyone in my house is now Dinking Water! Love the black accents and the light to let you know when you need to replace the filter. Great water pitcher.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Coachlover5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!!!
1/10/2013

Customer review by shiney

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by shiney
by shiney

I purchased this for home use. I have to say I'm thrilled with it as is my hubby. I like drinking water now as this makes it taste so much better. Our tap water has this mineral taste to it, but not anymore with this pitcher. I would definitely purchase again, and would definitely recommend that everyone buy one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shiney
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/20/2015

Customer review by Carolyn

5.0 stars 12/20/2015 by Carolyn
by Carolyn

I've had this pitcher for a year and just couldn't live without it.

Carolyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I had to guess what pitcher I had
12/18/2015

Customer review by BigL

3.0 stars 12/18/2015 by BigL
by BigL

It should filter more chlorine taste & odor and it would be nice if it filtered fluoride too.

BigL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good size
12/5/2015

Customer review by Let7

2.0 stars 12/5/2015 by Let7
by Let7

The bars on top of lid quit displaying. So I signed up for reminders. However, the reminder on my account is dated 3/27/2012. The top bar display should still be working the brochure suggested 5 year longevity for this feature.

Comment from Steve E. - 12/10/2015

We're sorry to hear that. We understand that can be frustrating. Please feel free to reach out to us at 1-800-24-BRITA Monday-Friday, between 9am-5:30pm EST so we can help you.

Let7
Would recommend to a friend? No
Just ONE little problem...
8/25/2011

Customer review by CaliCarrie

4.0 stars 8/25/2011 by CaliCarrie
by CaliCarrie

I totally love this pitcher, which is my first Brita. The only problem I have with it is that the spout tends to dribble when I pour. I think it may be surface tension of the water causing it to climb up the little flap that covers the pour spout (which is an awesome idea, btw. Love it). It's possible that I'll figure out a magic pouring angle that prevents the leakage when I pour water from the pitcher. I hope. Anyway, the water that this pitcher makes tastes AMAZING. The water where I live is unfiltered well water, so I have a filter on the sink, and then I double filter that water into this pitcher for drinking and to keep cold, since I like COLD drinks. I'll definitely be buying more Brita products.

CaliCarrie
Ramah, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
i love the shape
11/27/2015

Customer review by jenniferaragon

4.0 stars 11/27/2015 by jenniferaragon
by jenniferaragon

this is like the 100th brita i've owned over the years. i've tried others but nothing can compare the brita in the taste department.

jenniferaragon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-10 of 51 total reviews See all
1-10 of 51 reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-2 of 2 questions See all
Check out these related products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.