See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to put together (my 5 year old helped me) and it took about an hour. Love the way it looks, feels and fits into the room. I would HIGHLY recommend!! 07/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I did have trouble with delivery not being on time but overall sofa is great. When sitting on the sofa it is soft enough but when u turn it into a bed it is more on the med. firm side. I would only recommend this item to those who are 5 feet 5 inches or shorter otherwise head and feet will need to go over the 2 end handles when sleeping. 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Stylish This is a comfortable product that looks more expensive than it really was!!! Very nice and more comfortable to sleep on than my $900 mattress on my regular bed. 07/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice for the price We bought this as we were going to have a house guest for about 6 weeks and needed something besides our actual couch for our guest to sleep on. We also needed something big enough to fit an adult and still fit into our small office which we intend to use as a guest room as well. It fit the bill for both very well! My husband is 6'1" and he can lie comfortably on it. Much bigger than a twin, slightly smaller than a full size bed in width. Will fit two adults if you like each other well enough. Very comfortable and sturdy and our guest has been on it for a few weeks and likes it a lot. I think I may follow the advice of some of the other reviewers and maybe get the foam insert as you can feel the middle split when it is a bed. Other than that, great buy! 06/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great couch/sofa bed - don't miss it The assembly instructions are very straight-forward and it took two of us about an hour to put it together. I have the couch in khaki-tan and it not only looks very nice, but it's also super comfortable as a couch. It's very easy to convert between couch and sofa sleeper. 4 people can sit on the couch and two people can very easily fit on the sofa bed, even if they're 6' tall. 06/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Appears nicely made. Purchased for my 15yr old son's room-he says it's pretty comfy to sleep on or to sit up & play xbox. It weighed about 55# so wasn't to hard getting it upstairs. Did require 2 people to assemble to make it easier. Looks promising. Have had it about 2 wks. Will give 2 thumbs up for now. I wish cushions were a bit thicker & more selections of colors available. 06/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value, no smell I was scared to buy this because of the reviews about the smell. I even ordered it a week early to have time to air it out. Totally unnecessary, it doesn't smell at all. Yes, the assembly directions are poorly written, but with a friend or two it's not bad to put together. I think this is unbeatable value and comfort for the price. Beautiful color too. 07/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great inexpensive couch This couch was very easy to assemble and the free shipping to my home was also great. I like the color and the texture of the fabric is very soft. It is nice to sit on and I am excited to have some extra sleeping space when I have guests that visit. This is perfect for a one bedroom apartment. However, the construction was not perfect. The sides, even when constructed according to the directions, seem to lean in slightly. Additionally, I was able to use scotch guard to protect the middle portion of the sofa, but the ends of the sofa had color rub off when I did the test for the scotch guard so I could not scotch guard those. Overall though I would buy this couch again. I think it is a great buy. 07/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought as a gift for a cousin with a new baby. Guest have slept on it since he was born, and no complaints!!! 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this sofa sleeper!! Looks great, was not to hard to put together. Very comfortable 08/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the price I bought this for a den/guest room and for the price it is great. You do have to have some time and ability to put it together, but I handled it by myself and it came out just fine. This click action to recline and fully lay out the bed is very easy to use, easier than a regular style futon. The cushions are just as comfortable as any other futon mattress would be, more so than I had expected. If you've got a small space, or need an extra couch/bed option this is a nice piece to have, keeping in mind what you're paying for it. 07/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was very pleased with the sofa bed. It was easy to assemble. I find that it is very comfortable to lay on. 06/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Couch! I'm an idiot at putting things together so i was heartbroken when i saw it come completely disassembled in a box. Luckily even i was able to put this together and it looks great once assembled. 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product Comfortable and Assembly is easy 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and looks really nice. 05/03/2012
31-46 of 46 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew473
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp