Garnier Daily Care Shampoo, 13 fl oz

$8.60
$8.60
FREE shipping
Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
  • $8.60
    +Free shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Fortifying
  • Natural protein
  • Strengthens and energizes for healthy shine
  • Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Garnier Daily Care Shampoo:

    • For normal hair
    • Fortifying
    • Grapefruit antioxidant
    • Natural protein
    • Strengthens and energizes for healthy shine

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: Keep out of reach of children.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Use as directed on package

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Age Group: Adult
    Hair Type: Stronger ,  Normal
    Manufacturer Part Number: K1029800
    Model: K1029800
    Brand: Garnier
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 2.96 x 1.61 x 8.50 IN
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 72 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    72 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    72 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    96%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    54
    4 stars
    16
    3 stars
    1
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    0
    1-5 of 72 total reviews
    96%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Amazing!
    10/23/2013

    Customer review by Monmonie

    5.0 stars 10/23/2013 by Monmonie
    by Monmonie

    I would usually buy hair products that say that they are so good for your hair and then i look at the reviews and for one hair product a few people said that their hair was FALLING OUT and i did not want my hair to fall out.When I went to the supermarket i wanted to get something more natural not just chemicals so I got Garnier Fructis Daily Care conditioner and Sleek and Shine shampoo.When I first washed my hair with the daily care conditioner it felt like putting frozen yogurt on my hair and plus it smelt so good.When I blow dried my hair, yes my hair did get a bit frizzy but not like before anyways who's hair doesn't get frizzy.I got my hair braided then the next day my hair was gorgeous, my hair was curly,soft, and wavy which looked very pretty like I said.

    Monmonie
    New Zealand
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Softer!
    10/1/2012

    Customer review by Karenzo

    5.0 stars 10/1/2012 by Karenzo
    by Karenzo

    I have been using Garnier skin products for about 3 years, but hadn't tried the hair products, mostly because I didn't see a shampoo and conditioner for wavy hair. Just for kicks, I decided to get some daily care shampoo and conditioner (separate). I was plesantly surprised at how much fuller my hair was and the fragrance is awesome! I use the products separately, because after shampooing, I apply conditioner and leave it on my hair while lathering my body in the shower and then rinse everything off at once. I usually use a deep cleaning shampoo about once a month to get the styling products out of my hair, so I will definately be purchasing the pure clean shampoo as well.

    Karenzo
    Inman, KS 67546, USA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Love this, but...
    8/14/2013

    Customer review by happyhairSD

    4.0 stars 8/14/2013 by happyhairSD
    by happyhairSD

    Smells great and works great for my hair. This definitely works better than any of the other kinds I've tried from Garnier. I used to be able to purchase this at Target, but now it seems they only carry the Daily Care 2 in 1 and not the shampoo & conditioner separately. I didn't think it would be a big deal, but it turns out the 2 in 1 is completely different. My hair had so much static with the 2 in 1 and made my hair limp and lifeless. So now it's been a bit more difficult to find at any local stores around me. Hopefully this doesn't mean Garnier is discontinuing the separate shampoo & conditioner?

    happyhairSD
    San Diego, CA, USA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Love the Shine!
    1/14/2012

    Customer review by shamroxx07

    4.0 stars 1/14/2012 by shamroxx07
    by shamroxx07

    I love the results of this shampoo especially if used along with the condtioner which is also excellent. My hair felt clean, soft, and mangeable! Not as frizzy and my hair is thick and wavy so this is AWESOME! Love that this shampoo feels clean and, it smells good too! RECOMMEND this product to anyone looking for a great shampoo that will leave your hair in better condition than before! Try It! You will be satisfied! I am highly satisfied with Garnier~try the Conditioner too for best results! Win, Win combination!

    shamroxx07
    east wareham, MA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    This product is awesome
    2/14/2012

    Customer review by Debbylou

    5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by Debbylou
    by Debbylou

    This is the best shampoo that I have ever used. I have tried so many different shampoos because most seem to dry out my scalp. My hair will look good at first, then about midday my scalp will itch and make me miserable. By then my hair is droopy and it starts to look dirty. After trying Garnier, I will never use anything else on my hair. I love all of the Garnier products, especially the moisturizer. Awesome products!!

    Debbylou
    Atlanta, GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    1-5 of 72 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 72 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 72 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.