Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice Very easy to install. My son looks comfortable sitting in the chair. Also very safe & secure. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great high chair :) very pleased I bought this high chair for my 5m old yesterday and he loves it. I have a larger one for my 2 year old daughter and we didn't have the room for another big one and i wanted something that he could grow along with and that didn't take much space. as soon as i put him in it to eat dinner he was as happy as could be. he is a fussy baby much different than my daughter and he didn't fuss one time while in this seat. after dinner he sat and played with his toys i put on the tray while i fed his sister. small enough to fit in a regular dinner chair but great size for babies of all ages and even toddlers. fits well under the table w/out the tray on. we love this chair and my son seems to love it also! 06/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a wonderful item. I love the recline part. It's perfect for my supported sitter. Easy to put together. Easy cleanup. Love the pattern it's good for BOY or GIRL. I had to order this thru walmart.com because my store only carried GIRL highchairs unless I wanted a large bulkey one that was $100. That upset me that I needed it and Overall, I VERY pleased with the highchair. 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great high chair This high chair is great. It easily fits on a chair and does not take up a lot of extra space. It adjusts from reclining to straight up without any trouble or extra work. The padding is very easy to take off so you can wash it. It also is great because if you get food on it, it wipes right off without staining. Definately would recommend it and am very glad I bought it!! Plus it is reasonly priced! 03/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sturdy, useful, adjustable, and compact We bought this to use with our 6-month old grandson. The ability to recline the back is helpful, since he is still used to bottle-feeding position. The ability to put this on a bar stool that is seldom used, also allows us to scoot up to the counter and/or table and be included in the meal conversation, etc. The tray is large enough for toys to be played with after feeding, and has two (handy) options for removal. Only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that the depth of the entire product is quite long. The "handle" is sticking out behind the back of the seat. You need to have a deep enough chair on which to attach the seat. Take note of the measurements. 12/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product to have My only disapointment in this product is, when I looked online, I did not find one that is really good for boys and girls. This one looks more girlly. We do not have the space to have some of each kind, so a generic is best. Hopefully next time. 06/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small but mighty! I love this highchair. It fits on one of our dining room chairs perfectly and I love that it reclines in three different positions. The tray is the perfect size, not "too small" like the trays on other highchairs I looked at. It is dishwasher safe and it goes on and comes off with ease. Our son is currently 3 months old and he loves to just sit in it while the rest of us eat dinner. I wish I would have bought one of these when my other two children were younger because the standard size highchair is so inconvenient. Now whenever we travel the high chair can easily go with us. 05/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice !!! I just loved this high chair.. it's not expensive and does what it is made for... very nice build quality, good texture, good stuff, nice color, looks attaractive....this is a very good product. i would definitely recommend it... 07/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Convenience and simplicity wrapped into one highchair.... what more could you ask for? Love the fact that it comes in different pattern styles and is easy to clean. A must have for smaller dining areas. 02/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought it for my daughter and she loves them, she had one already 04/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this high chair. 10/26/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I had a problem getting this chair to slide in under my bar height table, even without the tray and on the lowest setting. It is a very nice highchair but didn't work out in the end, I returned it and got something different. I was just really hoping it would have fit under the table. 01/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, just a little pricy! I think it is a little pricy, it serves the purpose, just a little too sober for a baby. I purchased it because it blends with my furniture very well, babies tend to like darker colors. It reclines in three positions, but with my 6 month old, we just use the upright position. No complaints, only the color is too light and boring for the little ones. 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect In Every Way! This highchair is absolutely PERFECT! I bought this for my 6 month old granddaughter for when she comes to visit at my home, and I could not be happier with this purchase. The chair is of excellent quality and very easy to assemble. It is lightweight to carry, but yet, sturdy enough to hold our wiggly baby. Great support straps to hold baby in place. Also very attractive with colorful design that can be for both boy or girl. It is also a breeze to clean. And you cannot beat the price!! Perfect in every way!!! 12/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy for it's Price The chair is actually very well built. You can place your child on the floor to watch tv or strapped to a chair to eat. It can reclain backwards so you can put a newborn all the way up to when they reach 50 lbs which is about 4 years old so there won't be a need of purshasing a bouncy seat. It is built with sturdy plastic so you won't have to worry about breakage if treated properly. The only thing that bothers me is that the cushion that it does have is not very thick so my child complains about sitting in the seat for extended amounts of time but I wouldn't even call that a complain because it's a chair and most chairs are just hard plastic anyways. Other than that, it is a great multi purpose chair that'll last you a long time. Plus you really can't beat the price either ^__^ 12/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product for the Price! I have 7 month old twin girls and tried SEVERAL different high chairs before finding this one. This high chair is great on space...it really is like more of a booster seat which is wonderful because we can continue to use it as the girls grow. The color is a nice neutral color. The assembly was quite simple. My husband wasn't home when they arrived so I managed to assemble it, and to my surprise, it only took me a matter of minutes. It was very easy and pretty much self explanatory. The most important part was how the girls would like it. The girls loved it. Unlike many other cheaper versions, this chair was comfortable and actually contoured their back. Many of the cheaper, plastic booster seats left my girls squirming in their seat to get comfortable. And one of the twins simply refused to sit in them...she actually threw herself down in the seat into a lying position. This chair was a great value and will easily recline. I would definitely recommend it. 10/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by helpful and space saving We love this product. Our little man gets to be at the with family. 10/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use We have an older version of this high chair and got another because we liked the first so much. The new chair was a little lighter weight than the original and the pad was cloth instead of vinyl, but the chair is easy to use and still worth it. 10/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great space saving high chair. I bought this for my twin granddaughters for Christmas 2013 and they loved it, so I bought this for my 5 month old grandson and Jillian says he absolutely loves it. They live in an apartment so needed the space saving feature. 07/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good booster chair Very secure to the chair & easy to clean 07/02/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fair but has issues The seat and table are spacious, plenty of table top space. However, there is a bar around the back bottom that gets in the way of trying to push the seat up against the back of the chair you put it on. I cut it off with a saw to move the seat back against the backs of the chair I put it on. They don't show this bar in any of the pictures. Sold as a space saver, I don't understand why this bar is totally in the way of securing the seat to a chair. Look close when you unpack and save the box to return if you can't work this problem out. Buyer be ware! Good luck. 07/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for small and crowded I love it so much I put out on my bed and feed her with support of course and it's so Nice she loves eating time... She it's perfect she's 5 months 06/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend Love the space saver chairslacker05, highly recommend it !! 05/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this product for my niece and she's very pleased with the space-saver highchair. 08/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great alternative Bought this for my granchild. He can't sit up yet so the different positions are perfect. He can join us a t the table & we put toys on the tray & it gives the family time to eat & he can interact with us. I don't have to lug a big highchair out & store it afterwards. 08/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exellent Choice for Babyshower I purchased this product online for my neice's baby shower. However, I live in Texas and wasn't able to attend. The product was availble for in store pickup within hours of purchased. My niece stated that the Chair was the perfect gift choice. Thanks Walmart! 06/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great high chair Perfect takes up very little space compared to regular high chair. My child loves it and so do I. 04/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't take up unnecessary space This high chair is perfect! We live in a condo and don't have lots of space. This high chair securely straps directly onto the dining room chair. My dining room chair is not wooden but fabric and it still holds the high chair securely. 04/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great buy! I like the functional use of this chair. Being able to load it up for travel is nice. One thing I don't care for is the cheap design, but hey its a cheap find! lol The back comes off if you don't thoroughly secure it down, which can be a pain when you've got an infant in one hand and you're trying to fix the chair with the other hand. All in all, its a good buy. My son likes to sit and play with his toys and watch mommy cook. Its alot more comfortable for him to sit in his highchair seat then his lower to the floor bouncer seat. 03/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this high chair! I have a 7 month old and it's perfect for him to sit in and play with toys and has the option to tilt it back so he can have his bottle! 03/21/2013
31-60 of 69 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw98
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp