Fisher-Price - Space-Saver High Chair, Mocha Butterfly

5.0 stars
Q&A
Walmart #: 007905838
Rollback
$45.00
Was: $49.98  (You save $4.98)
FREE shipping available on $50 + orders
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com

Click on these options to see if you can get it by Christmas

 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$20.61
Rush
Data unavailable
$24.08
 
Showing options for 07095
  • Converts to a toddler booster seat
  • 5-point to 3-point restraints
  • Weight capacity: up to 50 lbs
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    The Fisher-Price Space-Saver High Chair, Mocha Butterfly has all the features of a full-size Fisher-Price high chair without taking up the space. Just right for your baby and your home, this high chair for kids straps right on to most kitchen or dining chairs and is easy to store when not in use. When baby is older, the pad and back of this Fisher-Price High Chair remove to make this a toddler booster seat. This high chair for kids has 3 height adjustments and 3-position recline plus a full-size, 1-hand removable dishwasher safe tray. A 5-point to 3-point high chair restraints provides additional security to the Fisher-Price Space-Saver High Chair, Mocha Butterfly. Wipe and machine-wash seat pad when needed. Made for kids that weigh up 50 lbs.


    Fisher-Price Space-Saver High Chair, Mocha Butterfly:

    • When baby is older, the pad and back remove to make this a toddler booster seat
    • 3 height adjustments
    • 3-position recline
    • Full-size, 1-hand removable dishwasher safe tray
    • 5-point to 3-point high chair restraints for additional security
    • Seat Pad Care: wipe and machine wash safe
    • Weight capacity: up 50 lbs

    Specifications

    Collection: Fisher-Price Mocha Butterfly ,  Mocha Butterfly
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: X2533
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 10.15
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 22.0 x 22.0 x 19.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 7905838
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 339 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    339 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5 stars
    278
    4 stars
    52
    3 stars
    2
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    4
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    WONDERFUL! Already assembled!
    3/26/2010

    Customer review by NewPreemieParents

    5.0 stars by NewPreemieParents

    Got this chair to replace our Graco Harmony chair that was just recalled. It's fabulous! Already fully assembled...just had to put the pad on and thread the straps through! What more you ask for? Simple! And Super easy to attach to my dining room chair and I've never had a sturdier high chair! Easy height adjustment and even easier to use reclining feature! Pad is not as plush and dense as I expected, but I think that is MUCH better considering I will air dry it after washing it in the machine! Dark brown color is gorgeous! My daughter is 22 lbs and almost 2 years old and she loved it the 1st time I sat her in it! It really is JUST like a regular high chair but BETTER because the chair it gets put in makes it SUPER STURDY! I am THRILLED! Wish I'd had this all along instead of the Graco Harmony Pooh Bear chair---it was WOBBLY and wheels didn't turn, plus on that chair, my bare feet took a BEATING when I'd accidentally kick those crazy sharp square peg brake levers! OUCH! LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS CHAIR! Even the bottom of the base has 4 RUBBER FEET that help it STICK WELL to an UNpadded chairseat! SMART!!! It had wonderful reviews when I shopped for it and I am here to give it one more. GET THIS CHAIR! Make your life easier! It's not bulky...fits in my fancy dining room chair with arms on it and everything. Tray is dishwasher safe as long as you can turn off the heated drying cycle on your washer. YAY! Thanks, Fisher Price! And Walmart's GREAT DEAL! I got the awesome .97 shipping on it.

    Was this review helpful? (74) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    NewPreemieParents
    Bethelehem, GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Age:25 - 34
    Usage:Every day
    Top 1000 contributor
    Great product
    5/17/2010

    Customer review by PattiP1

    5.0 stars by PattiP1

    Purchased for my granddaughter. Excellent product, very safe as it straps to an existing chair. My daughter loves it because it does not take up a lot of room like a conventional high chair. Fabric is easy to take care, just throw it in the washing machine. Would highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful? (35) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    PattiP1
    Guthrie OK
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:55 - 64
    Usage:Every day
    nice product
    2/3/2010

    Customer review by FAVEmom2two

    5.0 stars by FAVEmom2two

    my mother purchased this chair for my 6 month old daughter to have at her house. Its really cute and sturdy. Its great b/c now she can sit right up at the table with everyone else during dinner and everyone can eat in peace! Also, its a space saver! My moms house is small and she needed something small but efficient and this is definitely it!

    Was this review helpful? (29) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    FAVEmom2two
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-3 of 291 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    by enna 1/30/2013
    • It has straps that go under the chair and behind the chair back. You can tighten the straps for a secure fit to any chair.
      by Coofy4/21/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes, it fit perfectly.
      by C2014L2/7/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The space saver high chair does fit on a padded wooden chair cause that's what I have! And it works fine! The two different straps that buckle underneath and around the back helps it tighten on any chair!
      by Minnieledge12/7/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes it will the straps allow you to tigthen it more or less for support. However I recommed non padded chair. For my piece of mind.
      by MrsBronx7/22/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • yes it does, I have padded stools and it fits perfect, doesn't slide or anything.
      by H0n3sty6/17/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes
      by MomKLW4/30/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Our chairs are padded and it fits fine.
      by emmysmomtoo4/27/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • This chair does fit perfectly on a padded wooden chair. It's quite snug actually.
      by An anonymous customer3/14/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes it will fit in any chair. It has a weird bottom on it and it doesn't fit flush with the back of my chair though. but it is a good buy.
      by rogersdlr2/13/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The belt that is included to secure these types of high chairs are pretty generous, you should be able to adjusted it to fit a padded wooden chair. The one we have would fit for sure.
      by PenKai2/4/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    by an anonymous customer 5/24/2012
    • No, It cannot fold. The only detachable part is the base from the seat.
      by span211/24/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The back/top comes on and off easily, but no it doesn't fold
      by RaleighMomofOne2/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No it comes as picture in a meduim size box, however next to a high chair with legs and height, this item you can simply just store in a closet.
      by MrsBronx7/22/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No
      by Miaskins1/12/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • no
      by momof2boy11/15/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No it can't be folded for storage, it fits directly on the seat and so it can not be folded down. If you don't use all your seats all the time than it's a great chair cause you can just slide it with the chair under the table, If you need something to fold away and hide than I would suggest getting a regular fold and stow high chair. I had one for my son, and used to store it on the side of my fridge when it wasn't being used, however the screws fell out of it within two years. I bought this chair for my daughter and its great and doesn't take up a lot of room at all!
      by GioBlack8/20/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No
      by magicninjas1and28/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes it can.. it doesnt fold the back pops off but its a nice space saver!!
      by MrsSamB7/1/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • no
      by mainegirl296/8/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No
      by special16/6/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    1-3 of 10 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: N/A See details

    Supplier Warranty: N/A
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list